CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews

  • 5 star ratingΠανεμορφο Μειναμε σε σουιτα, ευρυχωρη κ με υπεροχη θεα θαλασσα κ Βολο. Καθαρο ξενοδοχειο. Το σπα ειναι μεν λιγο μικρο αλλα το σερβις ειναι επαγγελματικο, σε ηρεμει το μασαζ. Το πρωινο ειναι ποιοτικο κ πλουσιο, ολοι οι καφεδες προσφερονται κ η θεα ειναι στη θαλασσα σε μια καλογουστη αιθουσα. Το μπαρ παιζει ωραιες μουσικες κ σερβιρει καθαρα καλα ποτα με θεα εξισου σαγηνευτικη. Μας προτειναν εκδρομες κ εστιατορια, παντα ευγενικοι. Οπως κ τα αλλα domotel, εχει πολυ καλο επιπεδο κ δικαια θεωρειται το καλυτερο στην περιοχη.

    art_lady_ath Avatar
    art_lady_ath
    3/06/2018

    3 star ratingKalınabilir Otele giriş ve hos dinlendirici dekorasyon karşılama, güleryüzlü resepsion görevlileri oda beklentisini yükseltti tabi. Yorumların çoğu iyi olup ve kalmayı planladığım yerde manzaralı oda bulamayınca 1 geceliğine tercih sebebim oldu. Oda küçük ama kısa süre için yeterli ancak banyo inanılmaz ufak ve pırıl pırıl olan otele hiç yakışmayacak şekilde fayansları kirli, ama aynalar tertemiz parlıyor, bir yere değmemeğe çalışayım diyorsunuz ama mümkün değil. Sanırım 6.kat 605 nolu odaydı. Kahvaltı oldukça güzel, hizmet çok iyi, otopark sorunu yaşamadık.

    handan t Avatar
    handan t
    8/05/2018

    4 star ratingSchönes Hotel Die Zimmer sind klein aber Service super.
    Frühstück war lecker.liegt mitten in der Stadt.
    Preise sind auch ok.
    Wenn wir wieder in Thessaloniki sind dann bestimmt wieder in diesem Hotel.
    Voll zufrieden.
    Gerne wieder.

    Jaroslaw M Avatar
    Jaroslaw M
    6/28/2018

    5 star ratingExcellent location Very friendly and helpful staff. Great choice of very tasty breakfast. Very clean and modern style with strong WiFi coverage. Excellent location.
    Hotel has limited parking place before of entrance (on the street), but staff recommend you a close underground parking with good price (approx 400 metres from hotel).
    Little bit a small bathroom and narrow beds.

    Martin J Avatar
    Martin J
    9/27/2018

    Καθαριότητα πολύ καλή. Το στρώμα επίσης πολύ καλό. Όμως τα δωμάτια δεν έχουν καθόλου, μα καθόλου ηχομόνωση. Μιλάει στο διπλανό δωμάτιο κάποιος και νομίζεις πως είναι στον ίδιο χώρο με εσένα. Και αν τύχει και ροχαλίζει κιόλας, δεν κλείνεις ματι.Επίσης, είχα την εντύπωση πως τα μπαρ των ξενοδοχείων συμβαδίζουν με τα αστέρια του κάθε ξενοδοχείου. Δυστυχώς πιο κακό μπαρ δεν συνάντησα. Όλος ο χώρος να βρωμάει τσιγαρίλα. Κάπνιζαν όλες οι κοπέλες που δουλευαν στο μπαρ καθώς και όλοι όλοι οι θαμώνες. Τεκές κανονικός. Και από μουσική, όλο το βράδυ ακούγαμε σχεδόν αποκλειστικά Θεοδωρίδου.

    Andreas Rizoulis Avatar
    Andreas Rizoulis
    11/25/2019

    4 star ratingExcellent room and atmosphere We had a pleasant weekend stay at a suite with private pool and veranda with a view of the whole gulf of Syvota with the small islands. The room facilities are incredible with huge double bed, big bath and a huge veranda with private pool. The breakfast was tasteful with a big variety and all the place is ideal for relaxing.

    Vasilis T Avatar
    Vasilis T
    3/05/2018

    One of the best places in Volos.

    themiloc Avatar
    themiloc
    9/26/2019

    5 star ratinghotelvery impressive and nice the atmosphere is clean & professional, the whole staff, in the reception, the dining room, the chambermaid, pleasant ready to help. the room is modern and to be maintained. the breakfast is rich and fresh. very good place with very good price. close to all main places in thessaloniki, to go on foot: aristo sq' kafani market, the white tower, ladadika, ano poli, the rotunda... the main st' agnetia, is 5 min' from hotel.

    NAHUMIS Avatar
    NAHUMIS
    4/29/2019

    Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία,μπροστά στη θαλασσα,σε πράσινο,κοντά στο κέντρο,σε μαγαζιά.

    Maria Theodoropoupou Avatar
    Maria Theodoropoupou
    8/26/2019

    Exceptional Exceptional Φανταστικό πρωινό φανταστικό δωματιο

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    6/29/2019
  • Πολυ καλή εξυπηρέτηση

    P GianD Avatar
    P GianD
    11/21/2019

    4 star ratingOttima atmosfera Posizione un pò defilata dal paese ma ottima atmosfera.
    Sale comuni con camini sempre accesi in inverno e ampie zone relax con bar di servizio.
    Piscina interna non riscaldata ma praticabile anche in inverno per temperatura ambiente molto elevata (acqua 24/26 gradi).
    Taxi comunque molto economici per visitare il tipi paesino poco distante.
    SPA mediocre.

    Marco_Cardias Avatar
    Marco_Cardias
    1/04/2018

    4 star ratingConfortevole e comodo hotel In visita a Delfi ci fermiamo in questo comodo e spazioso hotel a ridosso di Arachova. Belli e curati tutti gli spazi comuni e bella e panoramica la piscina al chiuso che si apre con ampie vetrate sulla valle. Colazione completa e spaziose le camere arredate con stile rustico moderno. Prezzi nella norma.

    fausto m Avatar
    fausto m
    8/20/2018

    5 star ratingΥπέροχη διαμονή !! Η διαμονή μας ήταν άνετη και ευχάριστη σε μια mini suite με τζάκι. Το δωμάτιο ήταν πεντακάθαρο, ζεστό, με είδη προσωπικής υγιεινής μιας χρήσεως, το μπάνιο πολύ ευρύχωρο με μπανιέρα και ντουζιέρα. Η εσωτερική πισίνα του ξενοδοχείου είναι μεγάλη και έχει τζαμαρίες που προσφέρουν καταπληκτική θέα, καθώς επίσης το νερό είναι στη σωστή θερμοκρασία. Η αίθουσα πρωινού είναι επίσης μεγάλη, με τζαμαρίες και εξωτερικό μπαλκόνι με καναπέδες. Το πρωινό είναι παρά πολύ καλό και πλούσιο. Επιπλέον η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό του ξενοδοχείου είναι αψογη. Σίγουρα θα το επιλέγαμε ξανά!!

    _53palm_ Avatar
    _53palm_
    2/15/2019

    Τέλεια θέα στο πιο κεντρικό σημείο της πόλης

    Giorgos Barbakas Avatar
    Giorgos Barbakas
    10/26/2019

    4 star ratingtrès bon hôtel très bon hôtel mais un peu cher par contre accueil très sympathique chambre luxueuse et parking ne manquant pas de place le petit déjeuné était très fourni dans l’ensemble très bon hôtel la seule critique la plage sale morceaux de brique et de béton ne n'est pas parce que l'on vient en juin que la plage ne doit pas être nettoyée

    Jm L Avatar
    Jm L
    6/18/2019

    Μια ευχάριστη αποδραση Μια ευχάριστη αποδραση Η τοποθεσια, το ευγενικό προσωπικό ,η καθαριότητα ,η θέα από το δωμάτιο ,το ποιοτικο φαγητό και η πολύ καλή σχέση ποιότητας τιμής Η μεταμεσονύκτια όχληση από τη μουσική το Σάββατο μέχρι πολύ αργά

    Ιωαννης
    8/25/2019

    4 star ratingNice hotel in the North of Athens Recently renovated hotel. Nice, spacious and clean rooms. Very small gym, no pool.
    Good continental breakfast (but no Greek yogurt !!!!).
    Located in the north of Athens, around 40 minutes from the historical centre (peak time).
    Not ideal if you come to Athens on holiday.

    Andrea G Avatar
    Andrea G
    10/09/2017

    5 star ratingEccellente Ho soggiornato per 4 giorni al ritorno da una vacanza alle sporadi
    Ottimo hotel
    Posizione fantastica
    La spiaggia davanti (libera) permette di fare il bagno praticamente uscendo dalla camera e percorrendo pochi passi
    Noi avevamo la camera con giardino
    Parcheggio comodissimo ma soprattutto
    Personale gentile professionale sempre pronto a soddisfare qualsiasi richiesta
    Complimenti a tutto lo staff

    LORENA F Avatar
    LORENA F
    8/24/2018

    5 star ratingΕΣΤΙΑΤΟΡΙΟ ΤΟΥ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ Επισκεφτηκαμε για πρωτη φορα το εστιατοριο του ξενοδοχειου με την οικογενεια μου για το πρωτοχρονιατικο μεσημεριανο brunch και απλα ηταν καταπληκτικο!Υπεροχες gourmet γευσεις,μεγαλη ποικιλια φαγητων & γλυκων για τις οποιες οι 2 σεφ αξιζουν πολλα συγχαρητηρια!Το προσωπικο ευγενεστατο & εξυπηρετικο και ο χωρος του εστιατοριου minimal chic με πολυ ωραια χριστουγιεννιατικη διακοσμηση.Γενικα ο,τι καλυτερο για ξεκινημα της νεας χρονιας! Η σημερινη μας επισκεψη ξεπερασε τις προσδοκιες μας.Μπραβο σας θα σας ξαναεπισκεφτουμε!

    Lena T Avatar
    Lena T
    1/01/2017
  • 5 star ratingGreat staff and excellent food I prefer to stay on the outskirts of Athens and Kifisia is a good area. Really nice hotel and the staff are very good indeed. A lot of its clients are business people using their conference facilities, but this means the weekends feel peaceful and uncrowded. Bistro food is truly excellent. Have stayed a couple of times at the Life Gallery which is a mile or so up the road, but on balance the Kastri has the edge. No pool, but who comes to Athens to swim?

    JTL58 Avatar
    JTL58
    5/01/2017

    3 star ratingHôtel "Alpine Resort" Style Chouette hotel abec piscine intérieure et charme alpin d'antan. Gros bémol sur le restaurant. En cas de groupe de toursite pas moyen de manger "à la carte". On est condamné au même buffet que les groupes...INNACCEPTABLE pour un hôtel avec 4 étoiles. Vue depuis la chambre a coupez le souffle.

    jangP2376HD Avatar
    jangP2376HD
    4/12/2018

    4 star ratingGood hotel Great Reception service, modern, contemporary feel, rooms modernized too although lack some charm and the beds are just ok

    Breakfast is slightly above average, with some good choices.

    Liked that the rooms are just steps away from everything, reception, restaurant, bar, etc... no long walks to leave the hotel.

    Toiletries were great, and I did not like the bathtub setup (prefer a shower) but not a big issue.

    The restaurant is great, so this hotel is a choice to come back to in Athens

    Boxy987 Avatar
    Boxy987
    1/20/2019

    Superb Superb ΘΕΑ , ΚΑΘΑΡΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΡΥΧΩΡΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ, ΠΛΟΥΣΙΟ ΠΡΩΪΝΟ, ΑΝΕΤΟ PARKING δεν είχε βραστήρα στο δωμάτιο

    Anna Avatar
    Anna
    4/26/2019

    3 star ratingPreis/Leistung schlecht Leider waren wir von diesem Hotel enttäuscht. Wir haben dies an meinen 30. Geburtstag gebucht (kostete uns das doppelte wie die normalen Unterkünfte die wir gebucht haben ~100€ inkl Frühstück)
    Beim „Spa“ musste man für die Sauna extra Zahlen (5€/Person) und der Innenpool war kalt. Das sagte uns an der Rezeption gleich und da hingen unsere Kiefer schon runter. Das Zimmer war ok groß und hatte einen schönen Balkon und sehr bequemes Bett. Das Frühstück war umfangreich und lecker. Die Aussicht ist gut, aber in der Region ist es überall toll. Für diesen Preis würden wir allerdings nicht mehr dort übernachten.

    Mone_Maria Avatar
    Mone_Maria
    10/15/2018

    Good Good Η τοποθεσια πανω στη θαλασσα,καθαριοτητα μεγαλο δωματιο και εξυπηρετηση προσωπικου.Ωραιο το yacht club! Ανεπαρκης και θορυβωδης θερμανση.το φαγητο στο εστιατοριο κατω του μετριου.το spa μικρο και δεν λειτουργουσε το χαμαμ.

    Λουκασ
    1/17/2019

    Ωραία εξυπηρέτηση , πολύ καθαρό μέρος

    Vana Xrisopoulou Avatar
    Vana Xrisopoulou
    9/26/2019

    Fabulous Fabulous Πρωινό, παροχές, ευρύχωρο δωμάτιο, κάλυψη wifi Οι κοινόχρηστοι κυρίως χώροι χρήζουν άμεσης ανακαίνισης καθώς και το spa το οποίο όμως συμπεριλαμβανόταν στην τιμή του δωματίου.

    Charalampos Avatar
    Charalampos
    10/04/2019

    3 star ratingDissapointing I knew we were stepping into a non posh ski resort environment, but was very disappointed with several things. (1) the rooms were extremely disappointing and what was more disappointing is to find out the pics on the web are a new extension that is very modern and well kept, unlike the other "older" section where our rooms were assigned, which were close to pre historic. (2) no shuttle service to town and back or to the ski slopes and back. (3) no ski storage facility. (4) the pool was beyond non swimmable and again nothing like the pictures you see on the web. (5) very poor breakfast and options.

    Maybe if our rooms would have been in the new modern and well kept section I would have had a completely different experience, and disregarded the other shortcomings. But we were not even told that there are old rooms and new rooms, and were not asked to pay more at any stage. It was a surprise that we were faced with there and then !

    linafateen Avatar
    linafateen
    1/15/2019

    5 star ratingOne of the most wonderful hotels in the north Athens Great location, excellent stuff just a wonderful place to stay and not only for working reasons ...
    A very comfortable room (superior with 2 beds) and very clean.
    A perfect breakfast in a beautiful area.
    Don't forget to take a dinner at the restaurant.

    dimitris_kotsanis Avatar
    dimitris_kotsanis
    4/03/2017
  • 4 star ratingnice alternative to Kifissia the hotel is located in a splendid neighbourhood not far from Kifissia. It is a bit far from the city however very good alternative if you need to be around the northern suburbs of Athens. The hotel seems to be renovated however needs some improvements in the rooms. The shower was clogged and there were some wears and tears in the bathroom.Attentive staff and very good breakfast quality and quantity wise. The restaurant is good and cosy however the common areas may need some touch and the bar area, especially the outdoor part needs some improvement. can be considered as a good alternative to the hotels in Kifissia if you catch a good rate. Rooms near the main road can be noisy.

    ErolBrc Avatar
    ErolBrc
    5/27/2018

    5 star ratingΜοντέρνο ξενοδοχείο Μοντέρνο ξενοδοχείο στο Καστρί μόλις 10 λεπτά απο την Κηφισιά. Τα δωμάτια ειναι πολύ μοντέρνα και καθαρα(γιατι απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα και δεν εχει δωμάτια smoking). Το πρωινό του ειναι πλουςιο και τα πιάτα στο εστιατόριο πεντανόστιμα. Το service ταχύτατο και ευγενέστατο...ειναι μια υπέροχη επιλογή για διαμονή εκτός αν κάποιος επιθυμεί να ειναι κοντά στο κέντρο της Αθήνας, όποτε θα εχει πρόβλημα γιατι ειναι λίγο μακριά απο το city center...

    george06011978 Avatar
    george06011978
    8/29/2016

    Locatie superba. Servicii bune!

    Doru-Ion Petrescu Avatar
    Doru-Ion Petrescu
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingFor what it is..it is very good!! For a 3 star hotel this is a really excellent property.
    stayed there for 2 nights in february traveling with my partner and my parents as one night stop over to other destinations.
    pluses:
    clean and modern
    very comfortable bed
    excellent location (even some abundant parking near by)
    Good breakfast
    Very helpful staff

    Minuses..
    reeaaally tiny rooms.. i mean the bed is perfect but hte rest of the room.. especially the bathrooms are tiny
    the "view" from the hotel is just the ugly building across the street.. is that something that can be improved? no of course not and its not the hotels fault. but it is something to be aware of

    If you want to spent several days in thessaloniki and by extension you will be spending more time in the hotel then perhaps this will prove a bit cramped. But if you are just passing through or you plan to spend all your time outside then this hotel is IDEAL!
    i would gladly stay there again

    Babiskiss Avatar
    Babiskiss
    3/05/2018

    Great hotel and the rooms are great. Need to check out the bar they have.

    Tony Overton Avatar
    Tony Overton
    11/05/2019

    Nice city hotel, spent there 1 night

    Aнгел Михайловски Avatar
    Aнгел Михайловски
    7/26/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent hotel with very helpful staff and a fantastic view over the blue waters. We had a memorable holiday at Domotel Agios Nikolaos in Syvota, Greece.

    We were two families from Denmark travelling with folkeferie.dk.
    One family with two children at 11 and 16, and one family with a baby at 11 month.

    The staff was always helpful and friendly and especially kind to our children.
    We would like to name two staff members explicitly, Mr Vangelis and Restaurant Supervisor Nantos Miskos, for their way of managing their jobs and their attitude towards our families.

    The rooms were clean, large and always kept clean and tidy by the staff, while we were out. New towels for the pool/beach delivered every day.

    We had our own terrasse, which was mostly used for drying clothes.
    But also with a beautiful view of the bay with the blue and clear water.

    The hotel, which is shaped "into" the surrounding landscape in the nicest way, had two pools. One "quiet" pool, if one wanted to pay € 20 extra, and one for families with children.
    Not that there was any difference in size or the area around the pools.
    There was a nice view from both pools and also a possibility of bathing/diving from the beach owned by the hotel, in the crystal clear seawater. Also their was the possibity to sunbath from the wooden jetty in the sea near the beach.

    The hotel also had paddle boards and canoes for rent for only € 10 per hour.

    We travelled with folkeferie.dk and the guides were always ready to help with e.g. renting a motor boat and have it delivered to the hotel, at no extra cost.
    With the boat, up to 30 hp without certificate, one can easily reach the nearby islands with all kind of beaches, caves and possibilities to swim at the Blue Lagoon or dive to explore the underwater world. The water was always crystal clear, regardless of the weather. We had one or two windy days with a few clouds during our two weeks stay.

    Our stay included breakfast served in one of the three restaurants, besides the beach bar. There was all one could wish for at breakfast.
    All three restaurants with the nicest view over the bay, seen on many photographs on the hotels website.

    We mostly had lunch in the restaurant nearest the pool and went down the mountain to Syvota for evening meals. A bit exhausting, but we preferred to walk the steep hills, even with a baby pram and 6 big bottles of water every evening. The water at the hotel is drinkable, but has the taste of demineralised saltwater.
    A taxa back and forth is only € 10.

    In town you'd have the possibility of a cheaper meal, but the food at the hotel, which also had a gourmet restaurant, was excellent.
    We only tried the gourmet restaurant at the hotel once, mostly to save money, because the menu was really an appetiser.

    We tried only the local wines and was not disappointed.

    Most days we spent by the poolside and in Syvota and on minor trips in a motor boat. Also the nearby beach area on the other side of the mountain with the possibility of wading to the next island was enjoyable.

    One tremendous and beautiful tour we'd like to recommend, is the visit to the river Hades/Styx, where we as a group waded, was svimming and climbing up the river. The water was chilly but the efforts to walk up the river quickly made us forget all about the temperature of the water and we were easily captured by the beautiful surroundings and the joy forcing us up the riverbed. The water was clear and the view of the tall cliffs on both sides, were magnificent.

    All in all a memorable holiday and we'd love to return to the hotel in the future for another holiday. I cannot think of any hang ups, except for the coffee in the morning.
    One could however at an extra cost buy cafe latte etc.

    Viljestyrke1 Avatar
    Viljestyrke1
    8/05/2018

    3 star ratingPas mal... Pretty nice hotel, in a quite area not too close from city center.
    Globally nice and good level. Rooms are quite well equipped. For the rest , no swimming pool, Fitness room very small with the minimum of equipment. Breakfast not so bad but not so good as well. Cool be better for the standing and the cost.

    lebaud Avatar
    lebaud
    6/08/2019

    Πολύ όμορφο

    Mirto Dou Avatar
    Mirto Dou
    9/26/2019

    5 star ratingΗ καλύτερη επιλογή!!! Επισκεφτήκαμε το ξενοδοχείο σαν πρώτη φορά στο χωριό με τον αντρα μου και ενθουσιάστηκαμε παρα πολυ τόσο με την φιλοξενία όσο και με το ποσό διαθέσιμοι ήταν όλοι να μας εξυπηρετήσουν!Τέτοια ευγένεια δεν ξαναειδαμε τα κορίτσια στην ρεσεψιόν Ηρω και Κρίστη ηταν πάντα χαμογελαστά και μας βοήθησαν πολύ στις επιλογές που κάναμε για τις διακοπές μας στον παλιό οικισμό του Άγιου Αθανάσιου. Τα παιδια στο σέρβις και στο σπα το ιδιο καλά. Ευχαριστουμε θερμά την Ηotel manager του ξενοδοχείου κύρια Σοφία η οποία μας έδωσε ένα υπέροχο δωμάτιο με τζάκι και υπέροχη θέα. Το ξενοδοχείο πάντα καθαρό και ζεστό με υπέροχη κουζίνα και γλυκά. Θα σας επισκεφτούμε σίγουρα ξανα σας ευχαριστούμε για όλα!!!

    Depfil Avatar
    Depfil
    1/09/2019
  • We didn't plan on staying in Volos but in the end we didn't regret it. This hotel has a very nice location more or less on the (small public) beaches and the room offered a nice view over the bay. The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent and very close to the hotel there are some nice beach clubs and restaurants for a breezy cocktail evening.

    TripAdvisor Reviewer
    9/26/2019

    5 star rating.......among neighbours,friends..... Situated at the end of Volos,from where you can wztsh the whole bay .Peaceful environment where you can lay down,relax,having your spa massage-wonderful experience-and then start discovering the town on foot or using a bike.The service iw excellent.Warm people,well educated and they make you feel like this is your friendly neighbourhood.Volos is well famous for using bikes many decades now.There are archeaological sites to visit,2 small archaelogical small villages and museum to visit.I stromgly recommend a trip to Pilion-the small mountain that comtinues to the seashore of Nolos.As to the food trust their saucages -excellent quality- cheeses,dishes of high quality.

    STAVROULA S Avatar
    STAVROULA S
    4/01/2018

    4 star ratingNuovo e ben curato Sono stato in questo hotel per lavoro per una notte. Una bella struttura ristrutturata di recente. Camere ampie e con tutti i confort necessari specialmente per chi è per lavoro. Non ho provato il ristorante ma la colazione è molto varia e ricca.
    Da tenere in considerazione

    VGItaly Avatar
    VGItaly
    12/09/2016

    4 star ratingΠολύ καλό αλλά....... Η θέση του μοναδική, περπατώντας παραλιακά φτάνεις στο κέντρο του Βόλου, χωρίς να το καταλάβεις. Η αίθουσα πρωινού όμορφη με θέα θάλασσα, το roof garden το ίδιο.
    Αυτό που χρήζει άμεσης αντικατάστασης είναι τα στρώματα και τα μαξιλάρια και επίσης πρέπει να γίνει κάτι με την ηχομόνωση.
    Το προσωπικό είναι ευγενικό και εξυπηρετικό.

    Spyros C Avatar
    Spyros C
    2/18/2018

    Υπέροχο.

    Giannis Misalouris Avatar
    Giannis Misalouris
    7/26/2019

    4 star ratingBest choice in Volos This is probably the nicest hotel choice in Volos. Beautiful views on one side. We had a triple room on the other side but the extra space made up for lack of view. Rooms were very clean. Staff was very nice and breakfast was excellent with good choices on a lovely terrace. The only complaint was the hallway carpet looks terrible. We will stay here every time we visit Volos.

    SBK552001 Avatar
    SBK552001
    7/21/2018

    Τέλειο!!!!!!

    Stelios Bakalis Avatar
    Stelios Bakalis
    9/26/2019

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό! Άνεση, καθαριότητα και υψηλών προδιαγραφών εξυπηρέτηση ειναι οι λέξεις που περιγράφουν το ξενοδοχείο αυτο. Ειναι απο τα ελάχιστα καταλύματα που παρέχουν υπηρεσίες spa στη περιοχή και αυτος ηταν ο λόγος που το επιλέξαμε. Το χαμαμ, η σάουνα (παρόλο που δε λειτουργούσε την ημέρα που το επισκεφτήκαμε ομως αυτά τυχαίνουν) καθώς και η εσωτερική πισίνα συμπεριλαμβάνονται στη τιμή του δωματίου (86€/διανυκτέρευση μια πολυ καλή και λογική τιμή για τις παροχές του) και το μονο έξτρα ειναι το μασάζ το οποίο και χρησιμοποιήσαμε οπου μείναμε απολύτως ευχαριστημένοι καθώς η Άννα η υπεύθυνη του spa ηταν πολυ εξυπηρετική και πολυ καλή στη δουλεια της επίσης! Να αναφερω φυσικά και την εξαίρετη και εξυπηρετικοτατη κοπελα στη ρεσεψιόν τη Σοφία η οποία μας υποδέχτηκε με χαμογελο πρόθυμη να μας ενημερώσει για όλες τις απορίες που είχαμε και να σημειώσω επισης ότι μας εστειλε και ενα κρασί δώρο στο δωμάτιο μας μολις έμαθε ότι είχαμε γενέθλια! Ευχαριστούμε για ολα σιγουρα θα το επιλέγαμε ξανά!

    Rafaela D Avatar
    Rafaela D
    10/25/2018

    5 star ratingOlimpico Albergo ristrutturato recentemente, posizione ottima a pochissimi passi dalla piazza principale di Salonicco, in un quartiere variopinto e tranquillo, come tutta la città. Staff presente e cordiale, camera confortevole e pulita. Eccellente colazione a buffet, sia dolce che salata, con varietà di prodotti locali di qualità. Consigliatissimo.
    Kind staff, clean and comfortable room, very good breakfast, perfect location, excellent!

    svejkut Avatar
    svejkut
    10/01/2018

    5 star rating. Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο..φοβερό περιβάλλον..άψογη εξυπηρέτηση στο spa..και δωμάτιο με υπέροχη θέα.
    Όλο το προσωπικό ήταν επαγγελματίες με όλη τη σημασία της λέξεως..ελπίζουμε να μπορέσουμε να ξανά πάμε σύντομα..

    κωστας κ Avatar
    κωστας κ
    3/12/2019
  • Ήταν όλα καταπληκτικά...τρομερη τοποθεσια ...τρομερη θεα....ευγενικό προσωπικό...πλούσιο πρωινο...άνετο Πάρκιν και παρότι δεν πήγα στο μπαρ του 3 ορόφου ειδα ότι ήταν καταπλικτικα...Συγχαρητηρια στην ομάδα του ξενοδοχείου.

    σοφια παναγιωτοπουλου Avatar
    σοφια παναγιωτοπουλου
    10/26/2019

    4 star ratingSuper Hotel für tollen Preis Super! Sehr sauber, zentral, freundliches Personal und wirklich gutes Frühstück für einen guten Preis. Was will man mehr. Durfte sogar um einige Stunden früher einchecken. Hier komme ich nochmal hin. War super.

    Panos G Avatar
    Panos G
    3/05/2018

    4 star ratingCongress - weekend A very good Hotel to stay for business or pleasure in Arachova. With wonderful view, cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. Gym, swimming pool and relaxing walking around are some of the facilities a traveler can enjoy.

    MarinaK1425 Avatar
    MarinaK1425
    3/30/2019

    4 star ratingFür berufliche Aufenthalte Gut nichts für Touristen Das Hotel ist sehr gut, die Zimmer waren Sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Die Ausstattung entsprach der Kategorie. Das Frühstück war gut, könnte aber etwas mehr Abwechslung bieten. Das Personal ist schnell und freundlich. Die Lage ist außerhalb des Zentrums, daher bietet sich das Hotel nur für Gäste an, die in der Umgebung zutun haben. Man findet aber auch gute Restaurants und Geschäfte in Der Nähe

    Basti-KS Avatar
    Basti-KS
    10/14/2018

    3 star ratingHotel viejo, pero limpio Tiene piscina y se come bien. La habitación era muy vieja al igual que el baño pero como no tiene alfombra estaba limpio y sin olores.
    La cama buena aunque muy pequeña y la almohada incomodísima.
    Para los esquiadores debe estar bien.
    El pueblecillo de Anémolia es una monada.

    FranciscoKuri Avatar
    FranciscoKuri
    10/18/2018

    3 star ratingGood but needs improvements We stayed at room 318 which is a mini suite.The room was very spacious,with comfortable bed , large bathroom and a fireplace.The room has a very nice view from the windows.There were only two cons ,the first one was that the room door couldn't be closed or opened easily and we had to push very hard every time.The second one was that for a mini suite ,there was no kettle to make tea or coffee.Additionally the pool was not warm (we went in February) and there were no lights at the swimming pool in the afternoon.

    Efi_Ntivanidou Avatar
    Efi_Ntivanidou
    2/09/2019

    Buon 5 stelle direttamente sul mare. Camera grande con balcone attrezzato e vista bellissima. Buona la prima colazione. Unico neo ingresso piscina a pagamento.

    Salvatore Papa Avatar
    Salvatore Papa
    8/26/2019

    4 star ratingCi tornerei! Abbiamo soggiornato all'Hotel Olimpia dal 2 al 5 gennaio. Devo dire che l'Hotel è molto curato, la colazione veramente deliziosa e abbondante e il personale gentilissimo. Posizione buona, anche se col freddo non è stata favorevole per noi vista anche la presenza di neve. Unica pecca la grandezza delle camere. Compensa la pulizia e lo stile molto accogliente

    Frensi M Avatar
    Frensi M
    1/16/2019

    4 star ratingΈνα Πολύ καλό και φιλόξενο ξενοδοχείο Μείναμε μόνο για ένα βράδυ, οικογένεια με ένα μικρό παιδί
    στο δωμάτιο Nr 109.

    Άνετο δωρεάν parking σε έναν όμορφο χώρο.
    Υποδοχή από πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό.
    Δωμάτιο άνετο, ήσυχο και πολύ καθαρό.
    Το μπάνιο τεράστιο σε σχέση με το μέγεθος δωματίου.
    Μετά από έναν καλό ύπνο είχαμε ένα φανταστικό πρωινό
    σε έναν πολύ όμορφο & σύγχρονο χώρο !
    Με ότι χρειάζεσαι αλλά και με το προσωπικό
    να είναι δίπλα σου άμεσα αλλά διακριτικά.
    Check out πάλι από Ευγενικό προσωπικό !
    Θα το προτιμήσουμε ξανά.

    KostasXenos Avatar
    KostasXenos
    1/01/1970

    5 star ratingTotal luksus med fantastisk beliggenhed Min kæreste og jeg var en uge på Agios Nikolaos og må indrømme at det var så fantastisk. Vi boede på et af de værelser med egen pool og det var alle pengene værd. total vild luksus og værelset var smukt indrettet og helt igennem fantastisk
    Alt på hotellet fungerede bare, smukke omgivelser, skøn privat strand og udsigten fra vores værelse (1264) var fænomenal. Den lille fiskerby var bare så hyggelig med masser af små restauranter og barer og der var en skøn stemning om aftenen. Da det stadig er forholdsvis nyt rejsemål, er priserne også nede. Vi kunne spise en go middag med drikkevarer for ca 25 euro.
    Det er nok den første rejse vi har været på hvor der ikke var en finger at sætte på noget som helst. Prøv det og oplev et andet Grækenland

    Susanne B Avatar
    Susanne B
    7/29/2018
  • 5 star ratingΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ! Υπεροχο ξενοδοχειο, παρα πολυ καθαρο, ανακαινισμενο πληρως, σε πολυ κεντρικο, αλλα ησυχο σημειο- 3’ απο την πλατεια Αριστοτελους,φοβερο πρωινο- καλυπτει καθε αναγκη, το δωματιο ηταν παντακαθαρο και με πολυ ανετους χωρους κ κρεβατι!Το προσωπικο ειναι παρα πολυ ευγενικο κ εξυπηρετικο!Για τις παροχες του, ειναι παρα πολυ καλη η τιμη του!Σιγουρα θα ξαναμεινω!

    Evibotz Avatar
    Evibotz
    3/30/2018

    5 star ratingVery beautiful and quiet and excellent porsche location Stayed for 90 days as was on a business trip, very beautiful and comfortable rooms, outside walking area and an in house gym all are quiet comfortable. A nice garden and clean and green atmosphere. A beautiful coffee shop and restaurant which makes you keep live all the time.

    Vijay B Avatar
    Vijay B
    12/09/2017

    5 star ratingImpeccably clean, central, helpful staff and value for Money We liked this hotel. It is impeccably clean, staff are helpful and the rooms are comfortable. The decor is very slick and modern with lovely functional bathrooms. The shower was spotless, powerful and efficient.

    The hotel is in a very central location, being walking distance to the main shopping areas, Roman ruins and harbour. There are nearby bars, restaurants and mezze/souvlaki places too. The hotel was busy with most of the rooms being occupied at this time of the year. Despite this, it was very quiet and we did not hear any noises from our room from the neighbouring rooms or the road.

    The breakfast had also a good variety of items, with a corner dedicated to Greek products ...from making your own Greek coffee on a stove to traditional sweets, olives, Greek cheeses, Greek filo pastries pies, Greek yoghurts and breads. The variety was ample and quickly replenished. The waitresses were also courteous and always smiling.

    Actually all the staff were kind and helpful. We were allowed to check-in late too, as we were out at a wedding till the early hours of the morning. They genuinely cared and even the housekeeper greeted me with a smile and ascertained me that she would not wake up the rest of my family erroneously after the late night out.

    This hotel is excellent value for money and if spending a few days in Thessaloniki, we have no hesitation to recommend.

    I have recently stayed in Dublin (separate review) and the difference in standard between the 2 hotels, is an ocean apart. The Olympia hotel is the epitome of what a mid-range hotel should offer: comfort, cleanliness and good value for money. Maybe the Dublin hotel management should check this hotel out at some point of their careers.

    Thank you Olympia Hotel staff for making our stay comfortable, pleasant and memorable.

    frawla Avatar
    frawla
    6/24/2018

    4 star ratingΔιαμονή υψηλου επιπέδου Κατεβαίνω για δουλειά στη Αθήνα τακτικά. Και μένω πάντα σε 1-2 ξενοδοχεία των βορέίων προαστέίων (λόγω δουλειάς) τα οποία γνωρίζω και νοιώθω άνετα.... εδώ λοιπόν ήρθα επειιδή δεν υπήρχε δίάθέσιμότητα σε κανένα από αυτά που προτιμώ. Και ήρθα χωρίς να έχω καλή διάθεση! Όμως τα πράγ,ατα άλλαξαν γρήγορα... και μαζί τους η διάθεσή μου. Για αρχή , το βρίσκεις εύκολα. Πολύ εύκολα! Πάνω στπν κεντρικό δρόμο και είναι τόσο επιβλητικό που δεν το χάνεις! Στην συνέχεια μεγάλο και άνετο πάρκινγκ. Ευγενική υποδοχή. Και τέλος μεγάλο και άνετο δωμάτιο. Καλό και πλήρες πρωινό. Στα μείον η απόσταση απο το κέντρο. Χωρίς αυτοκίνητο, οι μετακινήσεις δεν είναι εύκολες. Με αυτοκίνητο και με δεδομένο ότι βρίσκεστε πολύ κοντά στον Κηφισό (απο τος μεγαλύτερες και κεντρικότερες οδικές αρτηρίες της πόλης) η πρόσβαση σε οποιοδήποτε σημείο της Αθήνας είναι εύκολη. Τα δωμάτια μεγάλα, άνετα και καθαρότατα! Το δικό μου δεν είχε μπαλκόνι , πράγμα που με δυσαρεστει... και ας κάθομαι σπάνια εκεί... ψυχολογικά με πιέζει...σε γενικές γραμμές ένα πολλύ κάλό μπουτίκ ξενοδοχείο , στο οποίο θα έχετε σίγουρα μια άνετη διαμονή (αν δεν σας ενδιαφέρει η απόσταση απο το κέντρο και μετρό-ηλεκτρικό)

    EvangelosA Avatar
    EvangelosA
    6/28/2017

    5 star ratingWow Fantastisk hotel, boede i værelse med egen pool, virkeligt lækkert, fantastisk god udsigt både fra poolen, og overalt hvor du befinder dig, dejlig morgenmad, pænt og rent overalt, sødt og serviceminded personale, så 14 utrolige dejlige dage.

    cstonemiller Avatar
    cstonemiller
    9/23/2018

    4 star ratingΕκδρομή Εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο, καθαρό και πολύ ευγενικές καθαρίστριες. Το βραδινό φαγητό δεν είναι ιδιαίτερο, 3-4 επιλογές αλλά για την τιμή είναι πολύ καλά. Το πρωινό ωστόσο είναι πλούσιο και απολαυστικό. Ιδίως οι τοπικές λιχουδιές που προσφέρονται (μπουγάτσα με τυρί ή κρέμα, κουλούρι Θεσσαλονίκης) μας ενθουσίασαν διότι δεν χρειάστηκε να τρέχουμε σε όλη την πόλη να τα δοκιμάσουμε. Ευχαριστούμε για την ευχάριστη εβδομάδα που περάσαμε στο ξενοδοχείο σας!

    ppnkls Avatar
    ppnkls
    2/25/2018

    5 star ratingΆριστο Το Domotel Xenia Βόλου, είναι το ξενοδοχείο που πάντα προτιμώ οπότε ταξιδεύω στον Βόλο, πάνω στο κύμα με φιλόξενο προσωπικό, άνετα δωμάτια και καταπληκτικό πρωινό, σχεδόν στο κέντρο της πόλης και ταυτόχρονα ήσυχο. Για τον Βόλο είναι η καλύτερη επιλογή

    Dimitrios A Avatar
    Dimitrios A
    5/22/2019

    5 star ratingΜπράβο! Συγχαρητήρια. Εξαιρετική δουλεία. Τη Domotel τη γνωρίζω από το Xenia Volou και έχω άριστες εικόνες οπότε επιβεβαιωσατε τον κανόνα και στο Καστρι.
    Φοβερό πρωινό, πολυ καλό εστιατόριο business friendly rooms.
    Και πάλι μπράβο

    Alexandros N Avatar
    Alexandros N
    7/12/2017

    Κολυμπήσαμε και φάγαμε στην πισίνα, ωραία ήταν αλλά απαράδεκτο να πληρώνουν 3,5 χρονών παιδάκια είσοδο 6 ευρώ..

    John Bellas Avatar
    John Bellas
    8/26/2019

    Όλα πολύ ωραία!!

    vicky liontou Avatar
    vicky liontou
    8/26/2019
  • 4 star ratingNice hotel We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights participating at a seminar. The location is excellent right on the sea front, with a lot of parking space. The room was clean and nice with nothing to stand out , i liked the wooden floor, and had a wonderfull view of the bay. The staff was very polite, fast and helpful. Breakfast was excellent and the bar also very good. The wifi service was fine.

    alxkin Avatar
    alxkin
    5/20/2018

    5 star ratingIntet mindre end perfekt Whau for et skønt hotel. Alt spiller og er høj høj klasse. Betjeningen er i top og det samme er morgenmaden og alle faciliteter i området. Kan klart anbefales som base for skøn afslapning eller til at opleve mere i skønne Sivota.

    Per T Avatar
    Per T
    7/17/2018

    5 star ratingΑριστο Διαμονη σε μονοκλινο. Πεντακαθαρο, προσεγμενο, πολυ μεγαλο δωματιο. Αριστη επιλογη για διαμονη στα βορεια. Το προσωπικο ευγενεστατο και εξυπηρετικο. Ανετο parking, ομορφος εξωτερικος χωρος. Πληρες σετ για καφε στο δωματιο.

    christ0s1979 Avatar
    christ0s1979
    1/01/1970

    4 star ratingNice little hotel I stayed in Hotel Olympia for 6 nights. Buffet breakfast is included in the price. Very good choice and fresh. It is very good value for money. The bathroom is a bit small but very clean. There's daily maid service. It is very well located. It is 5 minute walk to Aristotellous square where I was picked up for all of my tours.
    I ate dinner twice at the restaurant. One night,I had the Greek salad with Octopus which was way too experimental for me. It was on a bed of "sand". Unfortunately it tasted like sand too. The cucumber was in rolled up ribbons. It was not very well dressed. The other night I had a seafood risotto in a creamy ouzo sauce. It was one of the best risottos I've had in a restaurant. Perfect texture and taste. The staff are extremely courteous and professional.

    limefroggy K Avatar
    limefroggy K
    8/12/2018

    5 star ratingExcellent service and good quality of sleep this is charming hotel relatively far away from the city center, which offers good rooms, clean facilities, excellent service, good English spoken, fast and reliable WiFi, reasonable breakfast, good opportunities for events

    Dimitar G Avatar
    Dimitar G
    10/14/2017

    3 star ratingAn average hotel Arrived on 1st of Jan 2018 and left earlier than plan by 2 days due to an unexpected cold weather that caused some of the ski slopes to shut down and unclear visibility caused by fog. Location of the hotel is good, 3 minutes drive to main town center and 40 minutes drive to ski slopes. Only tried breakfast at the hotel which was good. There were some confusion in the rooms reserved and one room was smelly and worn out, while the other room was average. Unfortunately the executive rooms are upgraded and a bit modern (recommended). The GM of the hotel tried to fix the rooms confusion as much as possible so we (family of 6) ended up in the executive room (2 floors) as a best solution. If you decide to stay in this hotel then go for the front view of the hotel. The hotel has a gym, heated pool and sauna. There are other unexplored hotels in the town so you can check them as well if you decide to go there. The town has 1 main small street where all the shops, Restaurants, cafes and bars are located. Make sure to be precise in your ask when booking at this hotel.

    ymnada Avatar
    ymnada
    1/07/2019

    4 star ratingNice for a quick stay Very well positioned in the town. Easily accessible. Nice meals area and breakfast. Noisy hallways, could hear other guests at midnight. Late check-in. Back room had view of concrete driveway. Shower rose wouldn’t stay up. The room was nice and comfortable.

    3Star4Priceof5 Avatar
    3Star4Priceof5
    1/11/2019

    4 star ratinggut saniertes Hotel. War schön öfters in diesem Hotel. Die Sanierung ist sehr gut gelungen. Alles passt, die Bar im 1. Stock, das Frühstück. Eine gute Lage rundet das ab.
    Leider war bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt auch der Yachtclub in Betrieb und hat mit sehr lauter Musik die Nachtruhe empfindlich gestört - schade.

    alex_199 Avatar
    alex_199
    10/07/2018

    5 star ratingVery modern and artistic among the old pattern around stayed there for 4 nights (10-14 July 2018) with my wife and enjoyed staying there thoroughly. Helpful front desk staffs. Good collection in continental breakfasts and fresh. Good housekeeping. I loved the deco details starting from reception area and all corridors. I would highly recommend this place if anyone looking for accommodation around. BTW, we booked through Expedia.

    Mohammad B Avatar
    Mohammad B
    7/18/2018

    5 star ratingΧωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη.. Πανέμορφο ξενοδοχείο σε ένα πανέμορφο και γραφικό χωριό!
    Δεν έχουμε συναντήσει πιο ευγενικό προσωπικό ΠΟΥ-ΘΕ-ΝΑ!
    Άψογη συμπεριφορά και εξυπηρέτηση σε ότι και αν χρειαστήκαμε!
    Θα το ξαναεπισκευτούμε σίγουρα!

    formaikas Avatar
    formaikas
    12/04/2018
  • 5 star ratingLuxury & Tranquil Environment, Excellent food & Service Luxury accommodation and tranquil for business visit! Quiet rooms with calm environment everything you need after a tiring dayExcellent food quality and service. All personel gives you the feeling of professional but homie atmosphere. Looking forward to visit again.

    Xanthippi81 Avatar
    Xanthippi81
    7/28/2016

    4 star ratingheel rustig goed gelegen hotel Hotel ligt op wandelafstand van het centrum en hierdoor is het rustig gelegen. Wij hadden een kamer met internal view. Is de kleinste kamer, maar was goed te doen. Je keek uit op een boom en binnen koer, dus heel rustig. Kamer was met safe, minibar. Was wel modern. Badkamer was wel klein, maar had alles wat je nodig had. Het douchegordijn was wel iets te kort en daardoor liep het water ook de badkamer in. Ontbijt was heel goed en uitgebreid met pannekoeken, cake, yoghurt, vers fruit. Als we nog eens teruggaan naar Thessaloniki, dan nemen we terug dit hotel.

    Ann S Avatar
    Ann S
    5/15/2019

    4 star ratingFantastic Views I travelled to Greece with two friends and stayed in a two bedroom suite . I could not fault the bedroom , staff or setting . However , we decided to eat in the main restaurant for one evening . We all had starters and main course all three were very disappointed with the meal . Meat was tough dry and awful . It was most definitely the worst restaurant meal we have had in a long time . Now everywhere can have an off day and so I decided to let the hotel manager know of our disappointment . He was not a people person and had no skills in managing a customer . He asked why I had not complained earlier he told me he had a degree in economics and all about him . He did not compensate us for the 100 euros we wasted and the loss of one night of our holiday . I must say I left very disappointed . Sorry but won't be back

    Jane W Avatar
    Jane W
    10/05/2018

    3 star ratingI don't understand the reviews about the hotel being clean I was in transit through the city so i've chosen this hotel because i wanted something clean and confortable. The room being so small did not botered me as much as the fact that the bathroom was one of the most filthy and disgusting. Tiles and floors not cleaned since forever, filled with dirt spots, toilet bowl had a crack, mold at the shower cabin, pillows not confortable at all. The shower had a only a curtain - totally not hygenic
    + Good breakfast
    + Good location
    + Big balcony which was nice

    Alexandra S Avatar
    Alexandra S
    8/27/2018

    3 star ratingΔιήμερο με φίλους Φτάσαμε στο ξενοδοχείο , το οποίο βρίσκεται 900 m από το κέντρο της Αράχωβας σε όμορφη τοποθεσία και καθόλου απαγορευτική να την περπατήσεις αν θέλεις να γλιτώσεις το δύσκολο θέμα του παρκαρίσματος μέσα στο χωριό !!! Η υποδοχή αρκετά καλά με ευγενικούς και πρόθυμους ρεσεψιονίστες να μας βοηθήσουν στις απορίες μας . Είμασταν δυο ζευγάρια και οι τύποι δωματίων που κλείσαμε μια μίνι σουίτα και ένα δίκλινο στάνταρ . Η σουίτα που ήταν για εμάς , ήταν ένα δωμάτιο αρκετά μεγάλο γύρω στα 35 τμ με ένα επισης αρκετά μεγάλο μπάνιο το οποία ήταν αρκετά καθαρά ( θα μπορούσε να ήταν και πιο καθαρό ) , και διέθετα και μπανιέρα και καμπίνα ντους . Το δωμάτιο διέθετα ένα μεγάλο διπλό κρεβάτι με ωραίο και άνετο στρώμα και διακόσμηση ρουστίκ η οποία κυριαρχούσε παντού ( η αλήθεια είναι ότι θέλει μια μικρή ανανέωση επίπλων όπως και αλουμινίων ) , τζάκι με δωρεάν ξύλα και έπιπλα για κάθε ανάγκη καθώς και μια επίπεδη τηλεόραση . Ο χώρος πολύ ζεστός αφού έχει και air condition και μονάδα θέρμανσης . Το στάνταρ δωμάτιο που είχε το ζευγάρι της παρέας χρήζει ανακαίνισης επειγόντως , αδιάφορο παντελώς από έπιπλα , χώρο και ......στρώματα !!! Το πρωινό σε μπουφέ αρκετά καλό και πλούσιο , περιείχε σχεδόν τα πάντα γευστικά και σε απεριόριστες ποσότητες που τις ανανέωναν συνεχώς , ο καφές απερίγραπτος !!!

    Κωνσταντινίδου Γ Avatar
    Κωνσταντινίδου Γ
    1/22/2018

    La vue mer sympa, proche du centre et en même temps assez calme. Le bar du yacht club sur le toit de l’hôtel vaut le détour..

    Georges
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingΈνα υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο σε μια πολύ ωραία πόλη. Μείναμε με την οικογένεια αμέσως μετά τις γιορτές. Από φήμες και κουβέντες με φίλους που είχαν μείνει στο παρελθόν, κρατούσαμε κάποιες επιφυλάξεις. Όμως η πραγματικότητα ήταν διαφορετική. Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο καθαρό, με το προσωπικό πάντα ευγενικό και πρόθυμο. Θέση Parking μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο, βασικό προνόμιο για τη πόλη της Καρδίτσα. Βέβαια κάποιες μικρές λεπτομέρειες είναι άξιο να τις αναφέρουμε αφού πιστεύω ότι μπορούν να διορθωθούν και το ξενοδοχείο να αγγίξει το ΤΕΛΕΙΟ. Λεπτομέρειες όπως σημεία της μοκέτας όπου ήταν βρώμικα, κάποια προστατευτικά της στα σκαλία όπου ήταν βγαλμένα από τη θέση σους και οι πόρτες όπου θέλουν μια λίγο παραπάνω δύναμη για να κλείσουν.
    Τα παραπάνω δεν σου αφήνουν μια αρνητική εικόνα αλλά καλό είναι να σημειωθούν.
    Η τελική εντύπωση είναι αυτή που μετράει, και αν με ρώταγε κάποιος " Θα έμενες πάλι?" θα έλεγα "ΝΑΙ" .

    sbeachMike77 Avatar
    sbeachMike77
    1/09/2019

    4 star ratingΕυχάριστη διαμονή Έμεινα σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο για 4 βράδια. Η τοποθεσία είναι πολύ καλή κοντά 5 λεπτά με τα πόδια ώσπου την πλατεία Αριστοτέλους. Το προσωπικό πολύ φιλικό και το check in γρήγορο. Λίγο του ότι υπήρχε έκθεση την περίοδο εκείνη το ξενοδοχείο ήταν γεμάτο. Το δωμάτιο που μας έδωσαν ήταν εσωτερικό χωρίς μπαλκόνι μοντέρνο καθαρό αλλά πολύ μικρό ιδίως το μπάνιο με δυσκολία μπορούσες να κινηθείς λόγο ελληψη χώρου. Επίσης η τηλεόραση πολύ μικρή 14 ιντσες όλα μικροσκοπικά τα βλέπαμε. Το πρωινό πολύ καλό. Σε γενικές γραμμές θα το επέλεγα ξανά αλλά πιο μεγάλο δωμάτιο με μπάνιο. Η διαμονή μας ήταν ευχάριστη.

    MaryWaK Avatar
    MaryWaK
    2/11/2019

    5 star ratingΑριστη ανακαινιση! Πανεμορφο, φρεσκο, ανακαινισμενο ξενοδοχειο, ιδανικο για business travellers, με ωραιες γηινες γραμμες και χρωματα.
    Τα δωματια πεντακαθαρα, ανετα, το μπανιο πολυ λειτουργικο και με ωραιο design, το προσωπικο παρα πολυ ευγενικο και καλα εκπαιδευμενο.
    Το πρωινο πληρες, με φρεσκο σερβιριστο χυμο, πλουσιο μπουφε και ωραια απαλη μουσικη.
    Η αποσταση του ξενοδοχειου απο τη Νεα Ερυθραια ειναι 2 λεπτα με το αυτοκινητο.

    Apostolos V Avatar
    Apostolos V
    11/30/2016

    3 star ratingGenerally nice! The overall impression of the hotel is good. It’s location is super. The things we didn’t like although it’s was decent was the bathroom of the room and the led light behind the headboard. The shower was strange and having a curtain there was not practical. Also the led light in combination with the pastel green wall which was nice make the lighting of the room annoying.

    stylianosk316 Avatar
    stylianosk316
    12/26/2018
  • 5 star ratingpeaceful, modern, friendly Location is on the central road of Kastri, but once you enter its parking area you will feel immediately detached from any noise or traffic and will be surrounded by a nice surprise of trees, and garden. The rooms are highly modern, with all amenities, great bath, safe, etc (I would have only liked a thinner pillow as an addition to the ones provided:)). The hotel breakfast area, bar, and bistrot are all nice and cosy and can serve as business breakfasts, and lunch as well, offering a nice variety of tasty and well prepared food options. The staff is very friendly. Parking is ample. Will certainly revisit.

    marina0207 Avatar
    marina0207
    9/10/2019

    5 star ratingSommes très satisfait Nous avons passés 4 nuits au Domotel Xénia, tout est parfait, chambre propre, confortable, petit déjeuner avec un assortiment tout a fait correct, belle vue sur le golfe Pagasétique, a cette période de début juin se trouve toujours ensolleillé
    Le personnel est symapthique que ce soit a l'accueil ou dans l'ensemble de l'hotel

    Nous y retournerons l'an prochain et nous conseillons pour les personnes qui aiment se promener le soir en front de port car l'on partir directement a pied

    Michel

    MeneacBreizh Avatar
    MeneacBreizh
    7/09/2018

    位置很不错 就是房间旧了些

    lili fan Avatar
    lili fan
    9/26/2019

    Τό καλύτερο στην πόλη του Βόλου

    nico christothanopoulos Avatar
    nico christothanopoulos
    8/26/2019

    3 star ratingΘέμα με το σέρβις Πεντάστερο ξενοδοχείο που διαθέτει όλα τα καλά για να είναι εξαιρετικό:Θέση πάνω στη θάλασσα, εστιατόρια-μπαρ με συγκλονιστική θέα θάλασσα και την πόλη του Βόλου, πλούσιο πρωινό με πληθώρα τοπικών προϊόντων και μεγάλα ευρύχωρα δωμάτια με όμορφη μινιμαλιστική και προτότυπη διακόσμηση. Ωστόσο, χάνει στο σέρβις. Δε μπορεί σε ώρα αιχμής να υπάρχει μόνο ένας υπάλληλος στην υποδοχή, δεν επιτρέπεται να σε υποδέχονται παραδίδοντάς σου μόνο την κάρτα του δωματίου και να σου υποδεικνύουν ότι όλα τα υπόλοιπα θα τα βρεις στο δωμάτιο (ούτε κωδικοί Wi Fi ούτε ώρες πρωινού). Τέλος θα ήθελα να επισημάνω την αδιάφορη και αντιεπαγγελματική αντίδραση του νυκτερινού ρεσεπσιονίστ όταν διαμαρτυρήθηκα για το θόρυβο στις 12 τα μεσάνυχτα από παρακείμενο μπαράκι: έδειξε άγνοια για τις ώρες κοινής ησυχίας (είσαι νυχτερινός σε ξενοδοχείο και φροντίζεις για την ξεκούραση των ενοίκων και δεν ξέρεις τις ώρες κοινής ησυχίας;;;;;;;;;), θεώρησε ότι δεν έπρεπε να κάνει κάτι (πχ αστυνομία) γιατί "ζούμε στο Ελλαδιστάν και υποθέτω ότι στο ακαδημαϊκό τέταρτο θα την κλείσουν τη μουσική"!!! Αυτολεξή απάντηση σε πελάτη 5* ξενοδοχείου!
    Έμεινα 21-22/05.

    Akarepis G Avatar
    Akarepis G
    5/22/2018

    3 star ratingJust good.. Well, i’ll try to be straight to the point by stating the goods and bads of the hotel.

    Goods:

    1) Clean hotel and rooms.
    2) Friendly and polite staff.
    3) Reasonable price.
    4) Quite modern and well decorated rooms.

    Bads:

    1) Same brekfast menu every day.
    2) Tiny rooms and spaceless bathroom (couldn’t even move within the bathroom)
    3) Not the closest to the city centre.
    4) Paid for double bed and got two single beds.

    judger10 Avatar
    judger10
    3/16/2019

    5 star ratingA pleasant stay A great stay in domotel Xenia Volos the view of the beach and the quality services provided by the hotel offer a very good stay standards for job travelers.
    The room is clean and the breakfast offers a lot of varieties

    Athina_gletzes Avatar
    Athina_gletzes
    3/05/2019

    4 star ratingΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ Εμεινα στο ξενοδοχειο για επαγγελματικους λογους το Νοεμβριο του 2017. Αρκετα βολικη τοποθεσια , αλλα σχετικα μακρυα απο το κεντρο. Ανακαινισμενο και με καλο πρωινο. Μην παραλειψετε τη μπουγατσα με κρεμα και με τυρι. Θα περιμενα τα κουλουρια πιο φρεσκα. Δυσκολο το parking.

    ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ-ΜΙΧΑΗΛ Γ Avatar
    ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ-ΜΙΧΑΗΛ Γ
    3/15/2018

    3 star ratingBien placé Excellent emplacement pour visiter Delphes et son musée.
    Les chambres sont assez spacieuses et un peu datées avec une très belle vue.
    Les repas sous forme de buffet sont bons mais sans surprise .
    C’est un bon hôtel d’étape sans plus, trop de groupes, trop de va et vient, néanmoins le personnel est agréable.

    Annaiban Avatar
    Annaiban
    6/19/2018

    5 star ratingΤο προτείνω χωρίς 2η σκέψη. Άνετο δωμάτιο πέρα και από το υπέρδιπλο κρεβάτι. Πολύ καθαρό με μεγάλο μπάνιο. Άνετο parking. Σημείο εξαιρετικό... μέσα στη φύση, πολύ κοντά στην Κηφισιά, πολύ γρήγορη πρόσβαση σε κεντρική αρτηρία για να πας προς κέντρο ή ακόμα και να βγεις εκτός Αθήνας. Για εμάς που φτάσαμε από Θεσσαλονίκη φτάσαμε ακαριαία! Γυμναστήριο με λίγα βασικά όργανα. Το εστιατόριο καλό. Μάλλον ακούσαμε πολύ καλά λόγια και οι προσδοκίες ήταν πλέον πολύ μεγάλες.

    aggelikip2018 Avatar
    aggelikip2018
    7/18/2019
Scroll to Top