CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews

  • 5 star ratingΜοντέρνο ξενοδοχείο Μοντέρνο ξενοδοχείο στο Καστρί μόλις 10 λεπτά απο την Κηφισιά. Τα δωμάτια ειναι πολύ μοντέρνα και καθαρα(γιατι απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα και δεν εχει δωμάτια smoking). Το πρωινό του ειναι πλουςιο και τα πιάτα στο εστιατόριο πεντανόστιμα. Το service ταχύτατο και ευγενέστατο...ειναι μια υπέροχη επιλογή για διαμονή εκτός αν κάποιος επιθυμεί να ειναι κοντά στο κέντρο της Αθήνας, όποτε θα εχει πρόβλημα γιατι ειναι λίγο μακριά απο το city center...

    george06011978 Avatar
    george06011978
    8/29/2016

    3 star ratingPas mal... Pretty nice hotel, in a quite area not too close from city center.
    Globally nice and good level. Rooms are quite well equipped. For the rest , no swimming pool, Fitness room very small with the minimum of equipment. Breakfast not so bad but not so good as well. Cool be better for the standing and the cost.

    lebaud Avatar
    lebaud
    6/08/2019

    5 star ratinghotelvery impressive and nice the atmosphere is clean & professional, the whole staff, in the reception, the dining room, the chambermaid, pleasant ready to help. the room is modern and to be maintained. the breakfast is rich and fresh. very good place with very good price. close to all main places in thessaloniki, to go on foot: aristo sq' kafani market, the white tower, ladadika, ano poli, the rotunda... the main st' agnetia, is 5 min' from hotel.

    NAHUMIS Avatar
    NAHUMIS
    4/29/2019

    5 star ratingA perfect stay for a business trip ! I have spent 3 nights for a business trip in this hotel: the restaurant of the hotel is just fantastic and all the staff is friendly and professional. The beds are very comfortable and you can chose your pillow ! in the bathroom the local amenities with specific honey smell are very qualitative. The only point to improve will be the sport gym, even if you have the right equipment the space could be more cozy and in this kind of hotel you can expect at least in sauna. If I have the opportunity to go back to Athènes ( and I hope so !) I will go back to this hotel with any doubt.

    lilie44 Avatar
    lilie44
    4/11/2017

    4 star ratingFantastic Views Fantastic setting - superb views of the sea and the islands from much of the site. Had a 2 bedroom suite - spacious, plenty of room for 4 people, fabulous views. There was a small kitchenette which was useful at lunchtime. Very comfortable beds. Extensive breakfast buffet. Surprised by the small portion sizes in the Pool Bar - profiteroles €9, only one - salad €12, only covered half the plate. Would have preferred it if the 'classic pop' from the Beach bar wasn't so loud, so you didn't have to listen to it on the beach - but it was quieter on the pontoon. There are 2 medium-sized pools but one of them is adults only and you have to pay €20 per day to use it - bizarre. We walked into Sivota most evenings - 10-15 minutes, not a problem but there is a hill.

    lkjh Avatar
    lkjh
    9/08/2018

    Buon 5 stelle direttamente sul mare. Camera grande con balcone attrezzato e vista bellissima. Buona la prima colazione. Unico neo ingresso piscina a pagamento.

    Salvatore Papa Avatar
    Salvatore Papa
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingΓαμος Επιλεξαμε το ξενοδοχειο αυτο για τον γαμο μας και δεν θα μπορουσαμε να εχουμε κανει καλυτερη επιλογη! Εξαιρετικα φαγητα και γλυκα, απίστευτη ποικιλια απο εμπειρους chef! Ακουσαμε μονο τα καλυτερα απο τους καλεσμενους μας! Ολες μας οι απαιτησεις εκπληρωθηκαν γρηγορα και σε ολα τα προβληματα που δημιουργηθηκαν λογω των κακων καιρικων συνθηκών τα αντιμετωπισαν με απιστευτη ταχυτητα σωζοντας το γαμο μας! Πολυ καλη καθαριοτητα σε ολους τους χωρους και ευγενεια απο το προσωπικο!

    Myrsini P Avatar
    Myrsini P
    7/09/2018

    Πολύ ωραία τοποθεσία.

    Spiros Dimitriou Avatar
    Spiros Dimitriou
    7/26/2019

    Very good Very good Η θέα από το δωμάτιο φανταστική

    Themis Avatar
    Themis
    1/04/2019

    Good Good Η τοποθεσια πανω στη θαλασσα,καθαριοτητα μεγαλο δωματιο και εξυπηρετηση προσωπικου.Ωραιο το yacht club! Ανεπαρκης και θορυβωδης θερμανση.το φαγητο στο εστιατοριο κατω του μετριου.το spa μικρο και δεν λειτουργουσε το χαμαμ.

    Λουκασ
    1/17/2019
  • 5 star ratingDas Hotel lässt keinen Wunsch offen Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit viel Liebe im Detail. Die Zimmer haben alle einen
    sehr schönen Ausblick. Der Service genial, besonders Fr.Irene Lampiri(Front
    Office Manager) die sehr angagiert und hilfsbereit ist. Auch die Gastronomie
    ist sehr gut, ich konnte nichts negatives sagen, über diese schöne Anlage.
    Die Hotelanlage liegt in Sivota, man kann in ca. 1 km Entfernung schöne Bars
    sowie Restaurants auffinden. Kein Massentourismus sondern, dass was man
    sich wünscht für einen entspannten Griechenlandurlaub.

    baumannmaria Avatar
    baumannmaria
    10/19/2018

    4 star ratingSmukt.....men man skal have gode ben. Et smukt beliggende hotel, med god komfort. Vi havde en suite med fantastisk udsigt, men ikke alle suiter, har den samme gode udsigt. Terrænet er meget kuperet, uden elevatorer, så det er meget vigtigt, at man er mobil. At spise og drikke er dyrt på hotellet. Så om aftenen var der ingen mennesker, i hverken restaurant eller bar. På stranddagene købte vi forplejning på nabohotellet. Det kostede 20 euro pr. dag pr. voksen, at bruge infinity poolen, hvilket betød at den stort set ikke blev brugt. Det virker fuldstændig tåbeligt, med alle ekstrabetalingerne, for at bruge faciliteterne. Rengørings og servicepersonalet var som altid dem, der med deres høje arbejdsmoral, holder hotellet kørende.

    bjoernroede Avatar
    bjoernroede
    7/01/2018

    5 star ratingΜπράβο! Συγχαρητήρια. Εξαιρετική δουλεία. Τη Domotel τη γνωρίζω από το Xenia Volou και έχω άριστες εικόνες οπότε επιβεβαιωσατε τον κανόνα και στο Καστρι.
    Φοβερό πρωινό, πολυ καλό εστιατόριο business friendly rooms.
    Και πάλι μπράβο

    Alexandros N Avatar
    Alexandros N
    7/12/2017

    5 star ratingΤο συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα! Όμορφο, ανακαινισμένο με ποιοτικά υλικά ξενοδοχείο. Τα δωμάτια μοντέρνα κι ευρύχωρα, οι κοινόχρηστοι χώροι άνετοι κι αφαιρετικοί. Πλεονεκτήματα: εξοπλισμός δωματίου που περιλαμβάνει βραστήρα, δορυφορική tv lcd, χρηματοκιβώτιο και καφετιέρα Nespresso, φιλικότατο προσωπικό, όμορφη τοποθεσία μες στα πεύκα, ανετος χώρος στάθμευσης, ποιοτικό πρωινό. Μειονεκτήματα: απόσταση από μέσα συγκοινωνίας, θόρυβος στα δωμάτια που βλέπουν προς την λεωφόρο Θησέως, απουσία ράμπας.

    ilias13 Avatar
    ilias13
    7/23/2016

    3 star ratingHôtel "Alpine Resort" Style Chouette hotel abec piscine intérieure et charme alpin d'antan. Gros bémol sur le restaurant. En cas de groupe de toursite pas moyen de manger "à la carte". On est condamné au même buffet que les groupes...INNACCEPTABLE pour un hôtel avec 4 étoiles. Vue depuis la chambre a coupez le souffle.

    jangP2376HD Avatar
    jangP2376HD
    4/12/2018

    5 star ratingBusiness and Conference If you need to conduct business in the northern (poshier) part of Athens, then this is a good hotel to stay. Attention is paíd to good and friendly service, Rooms almost a bit over modern, but not really disturbing. I imagine that a stay in spring and autumn must be very pleasant.

    Ajex089 Avatar
    Ajex089
    1/17/2017

    The trip was amazing. The property is beautiful, the spa was nice, the service was outstanding. The people at the front desk were very helpful in helping me find my way around Volos. The food was great, and I dont think you can find a better view from the property. Looking out at the sea and the beach is pretty amazing.

    Hotels.com reviewer
    8/26/2019

    Fabulous Fabulous Η θέα ήταν πολύ καλή Κακή συντήρηση των κτιριακών εγκαταστάσεων

    Dimitris Avatar
    Dimitris
    6/17/2019

    4 star rating΄Ενα ξενοδοχείο εξαιρετικής αισθητικής σε μάλλον μοντέρνο-minimal στύλ. ΄Ενα από τα ελάχιστα ξενοδοχεία της περιοχής, σε ένα παληό κτίσμα που αναμορφώθηκε εξαιρετικά σε ένα ιδιαίτερα ζεστό μοντέρνο-style minimalist αέρα που κατάφερε να δώσει το αρχιτεκτονικό γραφείο Τομπάζη.
    Με ευγενικό προσωπικό και επαγγελματία δ/ντρια στη διαχείριση των πελατών.

    gina s Avatar
    gina s
    1/22/2018

    4 star ratingGood hotel, clean and careful service A good place to lodge while traveling for business. Not far from Kifissia and Marousi center, convenient distance to tavernas for a good lunch or dinner. Better to use a taxi but also 15 minutes walking distance to Nea Erithrea center.

    Octavian D Avatar
    Octavian D
    4/25/2018
  • 5 star ratingΕυχάριστη εμπειρία Οι εντυπώσεις μας εξαιρετικές κατά την διαμονή μας στο ξενοδοχείο από Μ. Παρασκευή έως και Δευτέρα μετά το Πάσχα. Τόσο το δωμάτιο ( μεγάλη σοφίτα με τζάκι) αλλά και όλοι οι υπόλοιποι χώροι του ήταν πεντακάθαροι ,πλήρως λειτουργικοί και ανταποκρίθηκαν στις προσδοκίες μας. Θα ήθελα όμως να επιμείνω σε 2 σημεία τα οποία θεωρώ ότι είναι άξια αναφοράς : 1) Το προσωπικό το οποίο ήταν ευγενέστατο και πρόθυμο να εξυπηρετήσει ανά πάσα στιγμή (και σε ημέρες που ήταν γεμάτο από κόσμο).
    2) Λεπτομέρεια μεν, αλλά σημαντική, ήταν και το γεγονός ότι το λεωφορείο του ξενοδοχείου είχε δρομολόγιο από και προς την Αράχωβα για τις ημέρες αυτές ανά μισή ώρα έως τις πρώτες πρωινές ώρες κάτι που διευκόλυνε αφάνταστα , καθώς δεν χρειαζόταν να αναζητήσεις parking ( το οποίο ήταν δυσεύρετο τις ημέρες αυτές) . Συμπερασματικά , συγχαρητήρια στο προσωπικό , εξαιρετικά ευχάριστη διαμονή , το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα. Θα είναι σίγουρα η επιλογή μου εφόσον επισκεφθώ ξανά την Αράχωβα

    Apostolis K Avatar
    Apostolis K
    4/15/2018

    5 star ratingΗ καλύτερη διαμονή για την επετειο μας! Η διαμονή μας ήταν ευχάριστη, ο χώρος ήταν καθαρός, άψογος. Το δωμάτιο μας με τζάκι ήταν ότι καλύτερο. Το μπαρ του ξενοδοχείου είναι μια πολύ καλη επιλογή για ένα χαλαρό ποτό.
    Ο maître του ξενοδοχείου πολύ εξυπηρετικός και ευγενικός όπως και όλο το προσωπικό. Όλα αυτά μας κάνανε να αποφασίσουμε ότι κάθε χρόνο θα πηγαίνουμε εκεί για θα γιορτάζουμε την επέτειο μας.
    Ραντεβού του χρόνου λοιπόν!
    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα!!!

    Paradise46649029776 Avatar
    Paradise46649029776
    11/03/2018

    3 star ratingAussicht gegen Komfort Die Lage des Hotels ist 1a. Die Zimmer sind ok und sauber. Gute Aussicht selbst vom Innenpool, der wohl von Gebirgswasser gespeist wird (kalt). Bei unserem Aufenthalt standen 6 Busse vor der Tür, was im Restaurant zu entsprechendem Auflauf geführt hat (Buffet). Das Personal ist so (lautstark) mit dem Leiten der Besucherströme beschäftigt, dass für Service nur wenig Raum bleibt. Wir sind satt geworden und haben gut geschlafen. Vielleicht darf man für den günstigen Preis auch nicht mehr erwarten.

    GGerd Avatar
    GGerd
    10/10/2018

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό! Άνεση, καθαριότητα και υψηλών προδιαγραφών εξυπηρέτηση ειναι οι λέξεις που περιγράφουν το ξενοδοχείο αυτο. Ειναι απο τα ελάχιστα καταλύματα που παρέχουν υπηρεσίες spa στη περιοχή και αυτος ηταν ο λόγος που το επιλέξαμε. Το χαμαμ, η σάουνα (παρόλο που δε λειτουργούσε την ημέρα που το επισκεφτήκαμε ομως αυτά τυχαίνουν) καθώς και η εσωτερική πισίνα συμπεριλαμβάνονται στη τιμή του δωματίου (86€/διανυκτέρευση μια πολυ καλή και λογική τιμή για τις παροχές του) και το μονο έξτρα ειναι το μασάζ το οποίο και χρησιμοποιήσαμε οπου μείναμε απολύτως ευχαριστημένοι καθώς η Άννα η υπεύθυνη του spa ηταν πολυ εξυπηρετική και πολυ καλή στη δουλεια της επίσης! Να αναφερω φυσικά και την εξαίρετη και εξυπηρετικοτατη κοπελα στη ρεσεψιόν τη Σοφία η οποία μας υποδέχτηκε με χαμογελο πρόθυμη να μας ενημερώσει για όλες τις απορίες που είχαμε και να σημειώσω επισης ότι μας εστειλε και ενα κρασί δώρο στο δωμάτιο μας μολις έμαθε ότι είχαμε γενέθλια! Ευχαριστούμε για ολα σιγουρα θα το επιλέγαμε ξανά!

    Rafaela D Avatar
    Rafaela D
    10/25/2018

    5 star ratingA great hotel in the suburbs of Athens We did not expect for much but we were pleasantly surprised
    Decorated exceptionally. All was designed with reference to every detail. The hotel is very nice and very pleasant. Pleasant and quiet environment.
    Rooms are cozy, dining room, cozy and ample parking, free and good internet. Excellent and professional service. Compensates for the position requires travel to anywhere in the city, sometimes a long drive, but worth it. We will be back without a doubt.

    Shay P Avatar
    Shay P
    10/04/2016

    Θέλει λίγο περιποίηση. Τέλεια τοποθεσία

    Christos Lyrtzis Avatar
    Christos Lyrtzis
    10/26/2019

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό Δεν είναι η πρώτη φορά που μένω στο Ξένια Βόλου, είναι ένα εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο, πλήρες με υπέροχη θέα, θαυμάσιο πρωινό, καθαρά δωμάτια σε λογικές τιμές, για εμένα δεν υπάρχει άλλη επιλογή στον Βόλο και σίγουρα θα συνεχίσω να έρχομαι στο Domotel Xenia Volos

    Dimitrios A Avatar
    Dimitrios A
    2/07/2019

    4 star ratingΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ Εμεινα στο ξενοδοχειο για επαγγελματικους λογους το Νοεμβριο του 2017. Αρκετα βολικη τοποθεσια , αλλα σχετικα μακρυα απο το κεντρο. Ανακαινισμενο και με καλο πρωινο. Μην παραλειψετε τη μπουγατσα με κρεμα και με τυρι. Θα περιμενα τα κουλουρια πιο φρεσκα. Δυσκολο το parking.

    ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ-ΜΙΧΑΗΛ Γ Avatar
    ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ-ΜΙΧΑΗΛ Γ
    3/15/2018

    Exceptional Exceptional Φανταστικό πρωινό φανταστικό δωματιο

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    6/29/2019

    4 star ratingPleasant 5* hotel in Volos We stayed at Xenia Volos for two days upon the occasion of our visit to the city for business. The hotel is pleasant, rooms are generally clean and the staff friendly and helpful. However the carpeting in the corridors is stained and generates a stale odor that does not do justice to the property. The hotel restaurant offers a full menu with some nice dishes at reasonable prices. The breakfast is also very good with numerous choices including the possibility to make your own Greek coffee ! Last but not least the bar is really great and if you visit make sure to try it out.

    Explore80092 Avatar
    Explore80092
    4/23/2018
  • Ωραία θέα ωραίο περιβάλλον

    ΑΘΗΝΑ ΦΟΡΟΥΛΗ Avatar
    ΑΘΗΝΑ ΦΟΡΟΥΛΗ
    11/19/2019

    5 star rating. Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο..φοβερό περιβάλλον..άψογη εξυπηρέτηση στο spa..και δωμάτιο με υπέροχη θέα.
    Όλο το προσωπικό ήταν επαγγελματίες με όλη τη σημασία της λέξεως..ελπίζουμε να μπορέσουμε να ξανά πάμε σύντομα..

    κωστας κ Avatar
    κωστας κ
    3/12/2019

    4 star ratingTre pallini e mezzo Pulito, letto comodo, wifi gratuita abbastanza veloce, personale cortese, colazione nel complesso buona e abbastanza varia. Due cose a mio avviso rappresentano un tallone d'Achille di questa struttura: la vicinanza ad una strada piuttosto rumorosa, che si sente (qualora abbiate la camera lato strada come me) nonostante i doppi vetri, e la doccia con una miniparete (adesso vanno di moda cosi'...) insufficiente ad evitare l'allagamento del bagno: nonostante avessi posizionato il tappetino a 50cm di distanza dalla doccia al termine era inzuppato.

    Gio412 Avatar
    Gio412
    4/02/2018

    5 star ratingΕπιχειρηματικό ταξίδι Ένα φανταστικό κτίριο που σε προδιαθέτει για την κόψη πολυτέλεια ενός boutique hotel. Έντονη αίσθηση φιλικής φιλοξενίας σε άνετα και άρτια διαμορφωμένους χώρους. Εξαιρετικό πρωινό και μοναδικές γεύσεις στο bistro του ξενοδοχείου. Τέλος και ίσως το σημαντικότερο υπέροχο σημείο που στη νέα Ερυθραία, χτισμένο γύρω από πεύκα με άνετη πρόσβαση με αυτοκίνητο.

    CHRIS B Avatar
    CHRIS B
    10/01/2018

    4 star rating26-29.4.2019 Πήγαμε για τις διακοπές του Πάσχα και περάσαμε άψογα.
    Το δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ καλό και το πρωινό πλήρες και νόστιμο. Στα θετικά το ότι εκτός του γαλλικού καφέ πρόσφερε δωρεάν και ελληνικό στη χόβολη και τσάι και νες καφέ.
    Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο.
    Το φαγητό που δοκιμάσαμε το Μ.Σάββατο μετά την Ανάσταση ήταν πολύ καλό.
    Χρησιμοποιήσαμε και το σπα..Χαμάμ, σάουνα και πισίνα..όλα καλά εκτός του ότι ο χώρος χρειάζεται ένα φρεσκάρισμα..Στα όχι πολύ θετικά το κόστος για μασάζ...Εμείς πληρώσαμε 75 ευρώ το άτομο για μασάζ (περίπου μία ώρα) αλλά δεν άξιζε τα λεφτά του...
    Μας κέρασαν στο δωμάτιο και μια πιατέλα με τσουρέκι, κουλαράκια και αυγά.Επίσης κάθε μέρα μας άφηναν και σοκολατάκια στο δωμάτιο..
    Την τελευταία μέρα μας επέτρεψαν και late check out χωρίς χρέωση..
    Γενικά μείναμε πολύ ευχαριστημένοι.

    Grigoris1978 Avatar
    Grigoris1978
    5/01/2019

    Locatie superba. Servicii bune!

    Doru-Ion Petrescu Avatar
    Doru-Ion Petrescu
    9/26/2019

    5 star ratingIgen en succes - smukt - smukt Igen en uge her. Denne gang i suite uden pool, men værelserne er jo de samme og meget moderne. Alt er meget rent og pænt og vi blev igen så glade for de dejlige udsigter både fra værelset, restauranterne og stranden.
    Der var dog et minus - a la carte restauranten var flyttet 2 etager op - det var ok, men de havde fået en ny chefkok. Hans retter var efter vores smag alt for salte og ikke nær så gode/spændende som sidste år. Maden i frokostrestauranten - Island, var flere gange halvkold og heller ikke så velsmagende som tidligere.
    Morgenmaden er helt på toppen og der er alt hvad man kan ønske sig - super.
    Strandservicen fungerede igen fint.
    Alt i alt et sted, som vi helt sikkert vil vende tilbage til, idet hotel, service, udsigt bare er på toppen.

    Per F Avatar
    Per F
    7/01/2018

    5 star ratingVery beautiful and quiet and excellent porsche location Stayed for 90 days as was on a business trip, very beautiful and comfortable rooms, outside walking area and an in house gym all are quiet comfortable. A nice garden and clean and green atmosphere. A beautiful coffee shop and restaurant which makes you keep live all the time.

    Vijay B Avatar
    Vijay B
    12/09/2017

    5 star ratingΧωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη.. Πανέμορφο ξενοδοχείο σε ένα πανέμορφο και γραφικό χωριό!
    Δεν έχουμε συναντήσει πιο ευγενικό προσωπικό ΠΟΥ-ΘΕ-ΝΑ!
    Άψογη συμπεριφορά και εξυπηρέτηση σε ότι και αν χρειαστήκαμε!
    Θα το ξαναεπισκευτούμε σίγουρα!

    formaikas Avatar
    formaikas
    12/04/2018

    5 star ratingΙΔΑΝΙΚΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ Ευχάριστο περιβάλλον,άνετα δωμάτια, άψογη εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό. Αποδείχθηκε ιδανική επιλογή για επαγγελματικές συναντήσεις. Όλοι οι συνεργάτες μας έμειναν με τις καλύτερες εντυπώσεις από το διήμερο meeting

    Leonidas T Avatar
    Leonidas T
    2/09/2019
  • 5 star ratingΜΠΡΑΒΟ ΣΑΣ Πρωτιστως συγχαρητηρια στο προσωπικο και ιδιαιτερα της υγιεινης...βρισκεσαι σε χωρο σαν το σπιτι σου ελεγχουν και την παραμικρη λεπτομερεια και σου διατηρουν το δωματιο σε τελεια κατασταση.Το φαγητο εξαισιο και το service πολυ καλο γρηγορο φιλικο.Ο χωρος συνενδριασεων πολυ καθαρος με τα τελευταια τεχνολογικα μεσα, και κει η καθαριοτητα ειναι εμφανης. Η υπηρεσια εστιασης και κει κανει υπεροχη δουλεια παντα ζεστο καφε και δροσερο χυμο. Σας ευχαριστω για την ξεκουραση και τις στιγμες ξεκουρασης παρ ολο το επιβαρυμενο μου προγραμμα.Μανος Ζ.

    MAZOIS83 Avatar
    MAZOIS83
    2/23/2017

    4 star ratingExcellent hotel My company booked this hotel for me as it's now one of our preferred hotels. I have to say it is a lot better than the usual ones I have stayed in. The service is 10 out of 10. The staff are extremely polite and helpful, the hotel is clean, the rooms are of a very high standard. The breakfast is high quality and presented well.
    Will stay here again.

    snelljustin27 Avatar
    snelljustin27
    11/14/2017

    4 star ratingNice hotel in the North of Athens Recently renovated hotel. Nice, spacious and clean rooms. Very small gym, no pool.
    Good continental breakfast (but no Greek yogurt !!!!).
    Located in the north of Athens, around 40 minutes from the historical centre (peak time).
    Not ideal if you come to Athens on holiday.

    Andrea G Avatar
    Andrea G
    10/09/2017

    5 star ratingTotal luksus med fantastisk beliggenhed Min kæreste og jeg var en uge på Agios Nikolaos og må indrømme at det var så fantastisk. Vi boede på et af de værelser med egen pool og det var alle pengene værd. total vild luksus og værelset var smukt indrettet og helt igennem fantastisk
    Alt på hotellet fungerede bare, smukke omgivelser, skøn privat strand og udsigten fra vores værelse (1264) var fænomenal. Den lille fiskerby var bare så hyggelig med masser af små restauranter og barer og der var en skøn stemning om aftenen. Da det stadig er forholdsvis nyt rejsemål, er priserne også nede. Vi kunne spise en go middag med drikkevarer for ca 25 euro.
    Det er nok den første rejse vi har været på hvor der ikke var en finger at sætte på noget som helst. Prøv det og oplev et andet Grækenland

    Susanne B Avatar
    Susanne B
    7/29/2018

    Από τα καλύτερα του Βόλου.

    Νίκος Μπέτας Avatar
    Νίκος Μπέτας
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingEccellente Un po' fuori dal paese, ma accogliente. Stanze e bagno molto grandi, puliti e con tutto quello che serve. Sauna e piscina coperta e riscaldata, piccolina ma sempre aperta.
    Sale comuni grandi con bar e con camino. Colazione a buffet ricchissima. Cena a buffet molto varia e sempre ben fornita. Personale accogliente

    vinmar49 Avatar
    vinmar49
    4/18/2018

    Πολύ όμορφο

    Mirto Dou Avatar
    Mirto Dou
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingGood value for money Olympia hotel
    Good location. Good breakfast including Greek options. Not great design in bathrooms: More design than comfort for toilets and shower. Average mattresses and pillows. Wifi was good. Good value for money.

    Xaviero76 Avatar
    Xaviero76
    6/01/2019

    4 star ratingNice hotel for business trip I stayed for a business trip and I felt very comfortable.
    Very quiet hotel, very good breakfast. Rooms not too large.
    Staff is very kind and helpful.

    If your idea is to visit Athens then this is not the hotel you are looking for, far away from the centre.

    MickFar Avatar
    MickFar
    6/16/2020

    4 star ratingΣυνέδριο Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο με πολύ καλή πρόσβαση στο εμπορικό κέντρο του παλιού Αγίου Αθανασίου 300m. Καλοι χώροι διαμονής με πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό. Χωρίς να χρειάζεται μετακίνηση με αυτοκίνητο. Παρά πολύ καλή θερμοκρασία μέσα στα δωμάτια με παρόμοια θερμοκρασία σε όλους στου χώρους του.....

    Κωστας Κ Avatar
    Κωστας Κ
    12/09/2018
  • 5 star ratingVery modern and artistic among the old pattern around stayed there for 4 nights (10-14 July 2018) with my wife and enjoyed staying there thoroughly. Helpful front desk staffs. Good collection in continental breakfasts and fresh. Good housekeeping. I loved the deco details starting from reception area and all corridors. I would highly recommend this place if anyone looking for accommodation around. BTW, we booked through Expedia.

    Mohammad B Avatar
    Mohammad B
    7/18/2018

    4 star ratingFor what it is..it is very good!! For a 3 star hotel this is a really excellent property.
    stayed there for 2 nights in february traveling with my partner and my parents as one night stop over to other destinations.
    pluses:
    clean and modern
    very comfortable bed
    excellent location (even some abundant parking near by)
    Good breakfast
    Very helpful staff

    Minuses..
    reeaaally tiny rooms.. i mean the bed is perfect but hte rest of the room.. especially the bathrooms are tiny
    the "view" from the hotel is just the ugly building across the street.. is that something that can be improved? no of course not and its not the hotels fault. but it is something to be aware of

    If you want to spent several days in thessaloniki and by extension you will be spending more time in the hotel then perhaps this will prove a bit cramped. But if you are just passing through or you plan to spend all your time outside then this hotel is IDEAL!
    i would gladly stay there again

    Babiskiss Avatar
    Babiskiss
    3/05/2018

    5 star ratingΤέλεια διαμονή και εξυπηρέτηση Η καλύτερη εξυπηρέτηση, στο καλύτερο σημείο, με την καλύτερη διαμονή!
    Ευγενέστατη προσωπικό πολύ καλό πρωινό. Ευρύχωρα δωματια. Άνετο parking. Ακριβό εστιατόριο. Πολύ καθαροί χωροι και τα δωμάτια. Το συστήνω για Βόρεια Προάστια χωρίς άλλη σκέψη.

    koskorb Avatar
    koskorb
    1/01/1970

    5 star ratingVery comfortable hotel, great location, very helpful service Great location on Harbour front in Volos, easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping, park and cafe strip. Lovely breakfast, very comfortable beds, friendly and helpful service. Spacious upstairs bar area and ground floors lawns with good views. The only minor flaw (as in many places in Greece) is that mixed drinks/cocktails tend to be flat. Perhaps they don't carbonate their drinks as much as some other countries. But that is very minor! We would have stayed a second time on our way back but it was booked out, seems that Saturday nights book up fast.

    Kathie M Avatar
    Kathie M
    5/26/2018

    4 star ratingWell located, quiet choice We only spent 2 nights but the location suited us as everything is within an easy walk yet it's not on the noisy esplanade. Our room was small though comfortable but it did have an impossibly small bathroom and there were no tissue provided, though the small balcony was a plus. The staff were all truly excellent.

    GlobalRover Avatar
    GlobalRover
    6/16/2019

    4 star ratingEstupendo para pasar unas vacaciones tranquilas Una excelente ubicación al lado del mar. Cuenta con zona verde y de una pequeña playa. Habitaciones amplias con todos los servicios y excelentes vistas.
    Cerca de la población, no hace falta coche .
    Estupendo desayuno

    _jmgestrada49 Avatar
    _jmgestrada49
    4/27/2018

    Good Good Πολύ ωραίο πρωινό υπέροχη θεα Να επιτρέπεται τα παιδιά στην εσωτερική πισίνα με συνοδεία γονεων

    Thanasis Avatar
    Thanasis
    1/05/2019

    Staff: 4,Servizi: 4,Pulizia: 4,Comfort: 4,Rapporto qualità-prezzo: 4,Posizione: 4

    Roberto
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingComfort overlooking the Gulf We have stayed here previously, but it is a beautifully located hotel overlooking the Pagasitikos Gulf, with the mountains of Evia in the far distance. It is extremely comfortable with air conditioning in every room and generous sized rooms and ensuite bathrooms. We arrived late and so missed a meal, but breakfast was excellent.

    Paul B Avatar
    Paul B
    6/28/2018

    3 star ratingLovely, but definately not 5* quality! We visited Xenia Volos just two days for the occasion of visiting our friends in Volos. The hotel is pleasant, the Staff were friendly and helpful, and our stateroom was clean.The Spa area is beautiful and well equipped (although some of the facilities were out of order), offering good variety of treatments by well qualified therapists.
    However the mattress was quite old and not as comfortable as it should be. The carpeting in the corridors was not very clean and this was visible.
    Furthermore our bathtub was stained with rusted areas.
    Coffee station in the room was not provided, and as i was told when i requested for it,this is only provided in the suites.
    The hotel restaurant offers a full menu with some delicious dishes. The breakfast is also very good with numerous choices.
    One of the things they stood out about the hotel, is of course the location of the property who offers a great view at both sides, (sea & city).
    Given all the pros, we are not certain whether we will return, as our expectations for 5* were not met.

    Jim M Avatar
    Jim M
    12/07/2018
  • 5 star ratingAmazing place and fantastic hotel The hotel is fantastic and perfectly integrated into nature.
    Excellent breakfast.
    Only problem one night due to our neighbors ( we were near Laurence R of INSANE) they hadextreme sex with screams that scared the kids through the night also getting wounds.
    This is really INSANE !!!!

    Giovcap963 Avatar
    Giovcap963
    8/13/2018

    3 star ratingΔιήμερο με φίλους Φτάσαμε στο ξενοδοχείο , το οποίο βρίσκεται 900 m από το κέντρο της Αράχωβας σε όμορφη τοποθεσία και καθόλου απαγορευτική να την περπατήσεις αν θέλεις να γλιτώσεις το δύσκολο θέμα του παρκαρίσματος μέσα στο χωριό !!! Η υποδοχή αρκετά καλά με ευγενικούς και πρόθυμους ρεσεψιονίστες να μας βοηθήσουν στις απορίες μας . Είμασταν δυο ζευγάρια και οι τύποι δωματίων που κλείσαμε μια μίνι σουίτα και ένα δίκλινο στάνταρ . Η σουίτα που ήταν για εμάς , ήταν ένα δωμάτιο αρκετά μεγάλο γύρω στα 35 τμ με ένα επισης αρκετά μεγάλο μπάνιο το οποία ήταν αρκετά καθαρά ( θα μπορούσε να ήταν και πιο καθαρό ) , και διέθετα και μπανιέρα και καμπίνα ντους . Το δωμάτιο διέθετα ένα μεγάλο διπλό κρεβάτι με ωραίο και άνετο στρώμα και διακόσμηση ρουστίκ η οποία κυριαρχούσε παντού ( η αλήθεια είναι ότι θέλει μια μικρή ανανέωση επίπλων όπως και αλουμινίων ) , τζάκι με δωρεάν ξύλα και έπιπλα για κάθε ανάγκη καθώς και μια επίπεδη τηλεόραση . Ο χώρος πολύ ζεστός αφού έχει και air condition και μονάδα θέρμανσης . Το στάνταρ δωμάτιο που είχε το ζευγάρι της παρέας χρήζει ανακαίνισης επειγόντως , αδιάφορο παντελώς από έπιπλα , χώρο και ......στρώματα !!! Το πρωινό σε μπουφέ αρκετά καλό και πλούσιο , περιείχε σχεδόν τα πάντα γευστικά και σε απεριόριστες ποσότητες που τις ανανέωναν συνεχώς , ο καφές απερίγραπτος !!!

    Κωνσταντινίδου Γ Avatar
    Κωνσταντινίδου Γ
    1/22/2018

    5 star ratingΠολύ καλή επιλογή Η διαμονή μας ήταν εξαιρετική και η εξυπηρέτηση άψογη. Οι υπάλληλοι ήταν πάντα ευγενικοί και πρόθυμοι να σε εξυπηρετήσουν ανά πάσα στιγμή της ημέρας.

    Το δωμάτιο μας ήταν πολύ καθαρό, με όμορφη διαρρύθμιση και διακόσμηση και με πολύ ωραία θέα.

    Τέλος, το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει πολύ καλό wifi.

    EiriniX3 Avatar
    EiriniX3
    11/06/2018

    La vue mer sympa, proche du centre et en même temps assez calme. Le bar du yacht club sur le toit de l’hôtel vaut le détour..

    Georges
    8/26/2019

    4 star ratingConfortevole e comodo hotel In visita a Delfi ci fermiamo in questo comodo e spazioso hotel a ridosso di Arachova. Belli e curati tutti gli spazi comuni e bella e panoramica la piscina al chiuso che si apre con ampie vetrate sulla valle. Colazione completa e spaziose le camere arredate con stile rustico moderno. Prezzi nella norma.

    fausto m Avatar
    fausto m
    8/20/2018

    3 star ratingGreat hardware / bad software It is a very nice hotel in a perfect setting, the room product, I stayed in a junior pool suite, is excellent and brand new. However having a nice building is not good enough, I believe the management needs to wake up. With a rate of 400,-€ plus you don’t expect to get charged for a btl of water 1,-€. It’s not the money, its the principal. We had 1 btl water on arrival and 2 capsules of coffee free, everything after that was charged. Guys, increase the rate by 10,- and give the things for free and the guest will fell better. Incan not recall a hotel which is charging for this in this league.
    The room amenities are of cheap quality, the pools have no towels available, and as a suite guest you have ZERO benefit. If you want to swim in the ‘ adult pool ‘ you have to pay 20, - € per person extra. Ridicules. The wardrobe hangers are this cheap ‘safety ‘ hangers which you can’t use anywhere.
    Suite 1463 has a side window, but no blackout, so I had to cover it every night with a towel.
    After 14.30, this beautiful pool suite has no shade which make it impossible to enjoy the terrace and pool. You have to leave the room.
    Breakfast is 3 star, very basic, and at 08.30 the burners of the shaving dishes are of already, so cold food. If you want an espresso instead of the terrible frozen coffee concentrate, you get charged 3,50 extra. That was also a first for me.

    Long story short, the employees are very friendly and helpful, I believe understaffed, obviously with my comments above the owners want to milk the cow as much as possible, the employees make up for all the short comings of the invisible management. There is No interest to great an experience for the guest, they are so sure of themselves because of the unique location.
    The property has BIG potential, but WRONG management!!

    York  B Avatar
    York B
    8/08/2018

    Exceptional Exceptional Ολα

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    5/18/2019

    Πολύ καλή και πολύ ευγενικό το προσωπικό Πολύ καλή και πολύ ευγενικό το προσωπικό Το πρωινό ήταν πολύ καλό και τα κρεβάτια πολύ άνετα Όλα ήταν ωραία

    Ismail Avatar
    Ismail
    5/17/2019

    5 star ratingAbsolutely perfect! This is my family's hidden treasure. Comfortable, silent, clean, perfect location. The restaurant is incredible, not to mention the best crew I know. Lavros, Nantos, Cristos, just to mention only the few people really keen on serving the clients. The multinational atmosphere with travellers around the world, all like a big family. You hear different languages in your ears, all singing for happiness, danish, swedish, english, papiamento, greek, hungarian, just to mention a few. Highly recommended, I will be there soon again!

    Blueskyactionvv Avatar
    Blueskyactionvv
    6/04/2019

    4 star ratingBien situé au bord de l’eau Comme signalé sur d’autres avis, tres bon hotel étape. Situé en bord de mer avec une vue ´les pieds dans l’eau’.
    Ensemble propre et lumineux.
    On regrettera l’absence de bouilloire dans la chambre, confort correct mais sans plus.
    Chambre avec odeur de cigarettes, bien preciser si vous voulez une chambre non fumeur.
    Buffet petit deleuner tres bien

    David_63_76 Avatar
    David_63_76
    3/27/2018
  • 4 star ratingCi tornerei! Abbiamo soggiornato all'Hotel Olimpia dal 2 al 5 gennaio. Devo dire che l'Hotel è molto curato, la colazione veramente deliziosa e abbondante e il personale gentilissimo. Posizione buona, anche se col freddo non è stata favorevole per noi vista anche la presenza di neve. Unica pecca la grandezza delle camere. Compensa la pulizia e lo stile molto accogliente

    Frensi M Avatar
    Frensi M
    1/16/2019

    5 star ratingΤο προτείνω χωρίς 2η σκέψη. Άνετο δωμάτιο πέρα και από το υπέρδιπλο κρεβάτι. Πολύ καθαρό με μεγάλο μπάνιο. Άνετο parking. Σημείο εξαιρετικό... μέσα στη φύση, πολύ κοντά στην Κηφισιά, πολύ γρήγορη πρόσβαση σε κεντρική αρτηρία για να πας προς κέντρο ή ακόμα και να βγεις εκτός Αθήνας. Για εμάς που φτάσαμε από Θεσσαλονίκη φτάσαμε ακαριαία! Γυμναστήριο με λίγα βασικά όργανα. Το εστιατόριο καλό. Μάλλον ακούσαμε πολύ καλά λόγια και οι προσδοκίες ήταν πλέον πολύ μεγάλες.

    aggelikip2018 Avatar
    aggelikip2018
    7/18/2019

    Ήταν όλα καταπληκτικά...τρομερη τοποθεσια ...τρομερη θεα....ευγενικό προσωπικό...πλούσιο πρωινο...άνετο Πάρκιν και παρότι δεν πήγα στο μπαρ του 3 ορόφου ειδα ότι ήταν καταπλικτικα...Συγχαρητηρια στην ομάδα του ξενοδοχείου.

    σοφια παναγιωτοπουλου Avatar
    σοφια παναγιωτοπουλου
    10/26/2019

    Passable Passable Πολύ κακή ποιότητα πρωινού.
    Παλιά δωμάτια.

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    11/21/2019

    3 star ratingI don't understand the reviews about the hotel being clean I was in transit through the city so i've chosen this hotel because i wanted something clean and confortable. The room being so small did not botered me as much as the fact that the bathroom was one of the most filthy and disgusting. Tiles and floors not cleaned since forever, filled with dirt spots, toilet bowl had a crack, mold at the shower cabin, pillows not confortable at all. The shower had a only a curtain - totally not hygenic
    + Good breakfast
    + Good location
    + Big balcony which was nice

    Alexandra S Avatar
    Alexandra S
    8/27/2018

    4 star ratingΕνα καλο γενικα ξενοδοχειο Σε ωραια περιοχη ακριβως πανω στη θαλασσα και μεσα στην πολη του Βολου. Καθαρο δωματιο, λιγο μικρο μπανιο.
    Ωραια η θεα απ τα δωματια που βλεπουν θαλασσα.
    Καπως ξεπερασμενο design τοσο εξωτερικα, οσο και στους εσωτερικους χωρους.
    Πρωινο, καλο μεν, οχι αριστο σε ποικιλια δε.
    Wifi ικανοποιητικο.
    Φασαρια απ τα γυρω μπαρακια ιδιαιτερα το βραδυ. Εχει ομως σχετικα καλη ηχομονωση.

    funili1 Avatar
    funili1
    6/01/2018

    4 star ratingNice for a quick stay Very well positioned in the town. Easily accessible. Nice meals area and breakfast. Noisy hallways, could hear other guests at midnight. Late check-in. Back room had view of concrete driveway. Shower rose wouldn’t stay up. The room was nice and comfortable.

    3Star4Priceof5 Avatar
    3Star4Priceof5
    1/11/2019

    3 star ratingAfgelegen hotel Wij logeerden 2 nachten in dit hotel. De kamers waren prima inclusief de ruime badkamer. Het is een hotel waar veel groepen komen. Het diner vonden wij erg matig. Erg luidruchtig in het restaurant en dit werd niet alleen door gasten veroorzaakt maar ook medewerkers waren zeer luidruchtig. Het kleine zwembad is alleen op ongunstige tijden geopend. Kleedruimte is er niet, badjassen zijn niet beschikbaar en als men slecht ter been is is het zwembad al helemaal niet bereikbaar vanwege de vele trappen. Nee, voor ons niet meer deze 4 sterren ver afgelegen accommodatie maar liever minder sterren en centraal gelegen.

    marga_bruno Avatar
    marga_bruno
    5/05/2019

    ΑΨΟΓΗ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ

    Dimitrios Avatar
    Dimitrios
    6/15/2019

    Ότι καλύτερο βάση τιμής και ποιότητας άψογο προσωπικό 😎

    alexandros Nikolaou Avatar
    alexandros Nikolaou
    9/26/2019
  • 4 star ratingProper service and good business hotel Have spent 2 days on business there. I liked very much very friendly service and good breakfasts. Reception area is not very typical- you can actually sit there which is nice gesture vs typical oak bareer. Breakfasts are exactly too my like - instead of hundreds of different foods they offer very fresh few items - for main food types. Prices are also reasonable for posh Kastri neoghbourhood. Would like to come again there.

    Jacek M Avatar
    Jacek M
    6/25/2017

    Πολυ καλή εξυπηρέτηση

    P GianD Avatar
    P GianD
    11/21/2019

    Τέλεια θέα στο πιο κεντρικό σημείο της πόλης

    Giorgos Barbakas Avatar
    Giorgos Barbakas
    10/26/2019

    3 star ratingΜια καλή αλλά ακριβή διαμονή σε σχέση με τις παροχές. Καθαρό δωμάτιο, καλό πρωινό, καλή η ποιότητα του φαγητού και η τιμή του, ευγενέστατο το προσωπικό, αλλά κρύο το νερό της θερμαινόμενης πισίνας και μικρός ο χώρος του spa για ικανοποιητική εξυπηρέτηση των πελατών.
    Το στρώμα στο κρεβάτι μετριότατο με παλιά τηλεόραση που δεν έπιανε παρά ένα κανάλι. Ακριβή η σχέση τιμής-παροχών συγκριτικά με παρόμοια ξενοδοχεία.

    Alk2X40_ Avatar
    Alk2X40_
    3/03/2019

    Great coffee at the Yacht Club on top with nice views and atmosphere.

    Andonis Radistis Avatar
    Andonis Radistis
    10/26/2019

    4 star ratingLovely service, nice room and decent room service I stayed for 5 days on business, at the recommendation of my client, and was not disappointed. The hotel is within easy walking distance of Nea Erithrea and not far from Kifisia. It's modern, stylish enough without going over the top and the staff are extremely pleasant. I was running training courses in the attached conference centre where the service was equally good. Room service food was good, and plentiful without being overpriced. All in all, I felt the hotel offered good value for money. It wouldn't suit someone who wants to spend the week sightseeeing, because it's out in the suburbs,.

    David_Cotton Avatar
    David_Cotton
    12/13/2016

    3 star ratingLong time since 30 years since I have been to this city, a lot has changed but a lot still remains. This hotel, on the outskirts of the centre is a little gem. Cheap, comfortable, with very accommodating staff. But it is only a 3 star, meaning it has no gym and no swimming pool. Only 10 minutes to the sea but not close to a sandy beach, however the local bars and restaurants are great and good value for money as if the hotel.

    TJS123Rochester Avatar
    TJS123Rochester
    8/08/2018

    4 star ratingA great hotel in the most gorgeous bay at the edge of the city of Volos Domotel Xenia Volos is situated at the edge of Volos town, in a picturesque bay. The hotel is renovated and beautifully furnished. The room was very clean, the staff was very polite and breakfast was great. Our balcony had a fantastic sea view!
    However, the bed matrices were not very comfortable (not as soft as they should be) and we didn’t enjoy our sleep.
    Other than that everything was fine and I strongly recommend the hotel for families, since there is a children playground right next to it and list of outdoor space in the hotel premises.

    Mary S Avatar
    Mary S
    4/18/2018

    4 star ratingGreat hotel Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Ideally situated in the city. The staff were very patient as I tried my best Greek on them. If there had been tea/coffee trays in the rooms I’d have given it 5 stars.

    Rebecca S Avatar
    Rebecca S
    6/13/2018

    5 star ratingΑπο τα καλύτερα. Η καλύτερη επιλογή για την πόλη του Βόλου. Πλούσιο πρωϊνό, εξυπηρετικό και ευγενικό προσωπικό, όμορφη τοποθεσία, δωμάτια με εκπληκτική θεα στη θάλασσα, ωραίο bar στο roof και για όσους ενδιαφέρονται κοντά σε πολύ καλά τσιπουράδικα της πόλης.

    JohnVar1 Avatar
    JohnVar1
    7/17/2018
  • 5 star ratingTrès bien Neuf. Très propre . Accueil et services discrets
    Très bon hôtel pour les affaires
    Le restaurant qui l accompagne est un peu cher mais très bien
    Petit déjeuner qui manque un peu de laitages ...
    Je recommande

    Laurent D Avatar
    Laurent D
    2/09/2017

    4 star ratingUna notte "tocca e leva" Una notte sola non sempre è sufficiente, comunque il nostro pernotto è stato positivo. L'Hotel ha un'ottima posizione con vista panoramica sulla zona. Camera tipo "suite" con ingresso e salotto con camino, bagno grande con corridoio-armadio. Pulita e ben tenuta. Sia cena che colazione a buffet positivi nella qualità e nella quantià. La comodità è quella di essere vicini alla zona archeologica di Delfi

    gace59 Avatar
    gace59
    4/26/2018

    5 star ratingΠολύ καλή διαμονή Έμεινα πρόσφατα στο ξενοδοχείο Olympia και πραγματικά η διαμονή ήταν πολύ καλή! Το προσωπικό πολύ ευγενικό και εξυπηρετικό, τα δωμάτια καθαρά. Επίσης, προσφέρεται πλούσιο πρωινό και το εστιατόριο δίνει τη δυνατότητα να γευτούν οι πελάτες καλής ποιότητας φαγητό. Όλα τα παραπάνω σε συνδυασμό με τη θέση του κοντά στο κέντρο και τις αρκετά καλές τιμές το συνιστούν ως μια καλή πρόταση για διαμονή στην πόλη της Θεσσαλονίκης.

    Georgios G Avatar
    Georgios G
    5/20/2018

    5 star rating.......among neighbours,friends..... Situated at the end of Volos,from where you can wztsh the whole bay .Peaceful environment where you can lay down,relax,having your spa massage-wonderful experience-and then start discovering the town on foot or using a bike.The service iw excellent.Warm people,well educated and they make you feel like this is your friendly neighbourhood.Volos is well famous for using bikes many decades now.There are archeaological sites to visit,2 small archaelogical small villages and museum to visit.I stromgly recommend a trip to Pilion-the small mountain that comtinues to the seashore of Nolos.As to the food trust their saucages -excellent quality- cheeses,dishes of high quality.

    STAVROULA S Avatar
    STAVROULA S
    4/01/2018

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο Το ξενοδοχείο Olympia αποτελεί το ιδανικό μέρος χαλάρωσης στο κέντρο της πόλης. Οι χώροι καθαροί και άνετοι. Το πρωινό καταπληκτικό και η εξυπηρέτηση απίστευτη. Σε ένα επόμενο ταξίδι μου θα το επιλέξω οπωσδήποτε.

    Sofia B Avatar
    Sofia B
    1/01/2019

    Πολύ καλό hotel σε πολύ καλή θέση στο Βόλο. Με δική του παραλία για μπάνιο και πολλές παροχές. Πλούσιο πρωινό.

    Vagelis Anagnostou Avatar
    Vagelis Anagnostou
    9/26/2019

    3 star ratingJust good.. Well, i’ll try to be straight to the point by stating the goods and bads of the hotel.

    Goods:

    1) Clean hotel and rooms.
    2) Friendly and polite staff.
    3) Reasonable price.
    4) Quite modern and well decorated rooms.

    Bads:

    1) Same brekfast menu every day.
    2) Tiny rooms and spaceless bathroom (couldn’t even move within the bathroom)
    3) Not the closest to the city centre.
    4) Paid for double bed and got two single beds.

    judger10 Avatar
    judger10
    3/16/2019

    5 star ratingFirst Class Establishment We stayed at this hotel to attend an international convention at the Olympic Stadium This is a really first class hotel The rooms,bathroom,safety,cleanliness were exceptional The staff in breakfast room, reception desk and housekeeping were outstanding. I don’t think you could stay in any hotel in Athens that could top this one.

    Barbara L Avatar
    Barbara L
    7/12/2019

    We didn't plan on staying in Volos but in the end we didn't regret it. This hotel has a very nice location more or less on the (small public) beaches and the room offered a nice view over the bay. The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent and very close to the hotel there are some nice beach clubs and restaurants for a breezy cocktail evening.

    TripAdvisor Reviewer
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingFantastic Views I travelled to Greece with two friends and stayed in a two bedroom suite . I could not fault the bedroom , staff or setting . However , we decided to eat in the main restaurant for one evening . We all had starters and main course all three were very disappointed with the meal . Meat was tough dry and awful . It was most definitely the worst restaurant meal we have had in a long time . Now everywhere can have an off day and so I decided to let the hotel manager know of our disappointment . He was not a people person and had no skills in managing a customer . He asked why I had not complained earlier he told me he had a degree in economics and all about him . He did not compensate us for the 100 euros we wasted and the loss of one night of our holiday . I must say I left very disappointed . Sorry but won't be back

    Jane W Avatar
    Jane W
    10/05/2018
Scroll to Top