CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews

  • Γιατί είχε στην ταράτσα καφετέρια, πεντακάθαρες τουαλέτες, πολυτέλεια σαν ξενοδοχείο και θέση για φόρτιση ηλεκτρικού αυτοκινήτου

    VM VF Avatar
    VM VF
    7/26/2019

    The trip was amazing. The property is beautiful, the spa was nice, the service was outstanding. The people at the front desk were very helpful in helping me find my way around Volos. The food was great, and I dont think you can find a better view from the property. Looking out at the sea and the beach is pretty amazing.

    Hotels.com reviewer
    8/26/2019

    Το γαλάζιο του ουρανού και της θάλασσας! Το γαλάζιο του ουρανού και της θάλασσας! Η θέα καταπληκτική!το δωμάτιο αρκετά καλό. Το ξενοδοχείο θέλει ανακαίνιση.Δεν υπάρχει οργανωμένος χώρος π.χ ξαπλώστρες για μπάνιο στη θάλασσα ενώ το ξενοδοχείο έχει ωραία έκταση με δενδρα ανεκμετάλλευτη ..Δυστυχως την έχουν μόνο για δεξιώσεις το βράδυ η για να παίζουν παιδιά και εκτός των ενοίκων του ξενοδοχείου ενώ δεν έχει υποδομές για παιδική χαρά .

    Kornilia Avatar
    Kornilia
    8/31/2019

    4 star ratingΌμορφο, ήσυχο, καθαρό και πολύ ευγενικό..... Όμορφο ηενοδοχείο, ήσυχο, καθαρό και πολύ ευγενικό. Μας έκαναν (από μόνοι τους) upgrade την κράτηση, μετατρέποντας το δωμάτιο σε καλύτερο από αυτό που είχαμε κλείσει. Πολύ ακριβές οι επιλογές παραγγελίας από το μενού του room service. Εξαιρετικό πρωινό!!!!!!! και εξυπηρέτηση. Μεγάλη ποικιλία από πίτες (τέλειες), μπουγάτσες, τυρόπιτες, καφέδες, τυριά και γλυκά. Πολύ ωραία θέση, πολύ καλή διάθεση των εργαζομένων. Λογική σχέση ποιότητα τιμής.

    dimitris k Avatar
    dimitris k
    12/27/2017

    5 star ratingΠανεμορφο Μειναμε σε σουιτα, ευρυχωρη κ με υπεροχη θεα θαλασσα κ Βολο. Καθαρο ξενοδοχειο. Το σπα ειναι μεν λιγο μικρο αλλα το σερβις ειναι επαγγελματικο, σε ηρεμει το μασαζ. Το πρωινο ειναι ποιοτικο κ πλουσιο, ολοι οι καφεδες προσφερονται κ η θεα ειναι στη θαλασσα σε μια καλογουστη αιθουσα. Το μπαρ παιζει ωραιες μουσικες κ σερβιρει καθαρα καλα ποτα με θεα εξισου σαγηνευτικη. Μας προτειναν εκδρομες κ εστιατορια, παντα ευγενικοι. Οπως κ τα αλλα domotel, εχει πολυ καλο επιπεδο κ δικαια θεωρειται το καλυτερο στην περιοχη.

    art_lady_ath Avatar
    art_lady_ath
    3/06/2018

    5 star ratingΠολύ καλό!! Η διαμονή μας στο Domotel neve ήταν κάτι παραπάνω από μαγευτική. Είχαμε κλείσει 4 διανυκτερεύσεις για τις γιορτινές μέρες του Δεκέμβρη. Το δωμάτιό μας με τζάκι ήταν πανέμορφο, οι χώροι του ξενοδοχείου εξαιρετικοί κι φροντισμένοι . Απιστευτη ζεστη σε ολους τους χωρους! Καθαριοτητα που δεν υπαρχει! Το προσωπικο σε όλο το ξενοδοχείο ευγενικο και εξυπηρετικό οσο δεν μπορειτε να φανταστείτε! Πρωινο πλουσιο και νοστιμότατο. Εξαιρετικό φαγητό στο εστιατόριο A la carte. Ζεστο νερο 24 ώρες στο μπανιο, καθαρα σεντονια και παπλωματα, επιπεδη tv, θεα καταπληκτικη!!!!

    Lena P Avatar
    Lena P
    1/10/2018

    5 star ratingΜπράβο! Συγχαρητήρια. Εξαιρετική δουλεία. Τη Domotel τη γνωρίζω από το Xenia Volou και έχω άριστες εικόνες οπότε επιβεβαιωσατε τον κανόνα και στο Καστρι.
    Φοβερό πρωινό, πολυ καλό εστιατόριο business friendly rooms.
    Και πάλι μπράβο

    Alexandros N Avatar
    Alexandros N
    7/12/2017

    5 star ratingComfortable stay, nice staff The Olympia hotel is placed near the city center but in a quiet area. The room could be small or good size, it’s depend on the budget 🙂
    The breakfast is good and restaurant serves fresh and tasty daily menu.
    Good cleaning service, nice staff in restaurant and reception.

    785gabrielah Avatar
    785gabrielah
    12/04/2018

    Τό καλύτερο στην πόλη του Βόλου

    nico christothanopoulos Avatar
    nico christothanopoulos
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent hotel Me and my partner have stayed at Xenia 3 times when we visit his family in Greece. Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and breakfast is yummy.
    We will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel.

    Melia G Avatar
    Melia G
    8/27/2018
  • Τέλειο!!!!!!

    Stelios Bakalis Avatar
    Stelios Bakalis
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingCi tornerei! Abbiamo soggiornato all'Hotel Olimpia dal 2 al 5 gennaio. Devo dire che l'Hotel è molto curato, la colazione veramente deliziosa e abbondante e il personale gentilissimo. Posizione buona, anche se col freddo non è stata favorevole per noi vista anche la presenza di neve. Unica pecca la grandezza delle camere. Compensa la pulizia e lo stile molto accogliente

    Frensi M Avatar
    Frensi M
    1/16/2019

    Μέτρια για την κατηγορία του .. Μέτρια για την κατηγορία του .. Η διαρρύθμιση του δωματίου και η τοποθεσία. το προσωπικό ήταν ευγενικό . Το πρωινό ήταν μέτριο για την κατηγορία του ξενοδοχείου , το σπα ήταν εντελως απωθητικό αφού είχε μια περίεργη άσχημη μυρωδιά κυρίως στο τζακούζι , η μουσική από το μπαρ του ξενοδοχείου δυστυχως δε μας άφησε να χαλαρώσουμε αφού ακούγονταν μέχρι τις 2 τα ξημερώματα και απο το σημείου που ερχόταν η ζέστη στο δωματίο μας είχε μια περίεργη μυρωδιά σαν λαδιού φαγητού ,κουζίνας κυρίως ....

    Andreas Avatar
    Andreas
    2/11/2019

    Τέλεια θέα στο πιο κεντρικό σημείο της πόλης

    Giorgos Barbakas Avatar
    Giorgos Barbakas
    10/26/2019

    3 star ratingHistoric Hotel The exterior and interior lobby etc are beautiful. Our room was adequate. Not as nice as I was expecting based on the price. The price was reasonable but quite high compared to all the other places we stayed in 12 days. The bed was decent. The bathroom okay. I really think it was the carpet.Hotels do not do anyone a favor by having old worn carpet. It looks dirty no matter what. The breakfast was included and was a good size but average buffet.

    laurakman Avatar
    laurakman
    5/09/2019

    5 star ratingΆψογο!! Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο, Πλήρες ανακαινισμενο. Τέλειο πρωινό και καλό wifi. Πολύ κοντά με τα πόδια (περίπου 10 λεπτά) από την πλατεία Αριστοτέλους. Πολυ καλο για οικογενειες. Ευγενικό προσωπικό. Το έχω επισκεφθεί δύο φορές και έκανα την κράτηση από το site του ξενοδοχείου(δίνει μικρή έκπτωση).

    Andreas A Avatar
    Andreas A
    7/18/2018

    4 star ratingSuper Hotel für tollen Preis Super! Sehr sauber, zentral, freundliches Personal und wirklich gutes Frühstück für einen guten Preis. Was will man mehr. Durfte sogar um einige Stunden früher einchecken. Hier komme ich nochmal hin. War super.

    Panos G Avatar
    Panos G
    3/05/2018

    5 star ratingBeautiful resort Our second stay. We had to come back to try a room in the new buildings. And we absolutely loved it!
    Before arrival we had e-mail with the hotel asking for a corner room high up AND we did get it. Stayed in room 1051.
    Our suite had the most amazing view, and
    really good space and incredibly well decorated. Especially the department with bathroom and toilet was absolutely extraordinarily well made. The bed was extremely comfortable.
    Well-stocked with electrical outlets, also located next to the bedside. No coffee or tee facility in the room. Could have used an overview of TV channels.
    The breakfast was great with lots of choice. The only downside, as last time, was that it was a fairly long walk to the town include very steep hills, so taxi might be handy then.
    As mention the views were stunning and a own beach shared with neighbour hotel had always sunbeds free. Hotel was well maintained, clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast had wide selection and tasty, and the service from the beach bar were more than good!
    Free WiFi, a fairly fast one and with a ok bandwidth too. It even works on the beach!

    springbank Avatar
    springbank
    7/03/2018

    4 star ratingConfortevole e comodo hotel In visita a Delfi ci fermiamo in questo comodo e spazioso hotel a ridosso di Arachova. Belli e curati tutti gli spazi comuni e bella e panoramica la piscina al chiuso che si apre con ampie vetrate sulla valle. Colazione completa e spaziose le camere arredate con stile rustico moderno. Prezzi nella norma.

    fausto m Avatar
    fausto m
    8/20/2018

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό ξενοδοχειοf Ένα εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχειο στην καταλύτερη ίσως θέση της πόλης,Πολύ άνετα δωμάτια με θαυμάσια θέα προς τη θάλασσα(ορισμένα από αυτά)ωραίοι χώροι τόσο στον εσωτερικό του ξενοδοχείου όσο και έξω δίπλα στη θάλασσα. Πολύ καλό σέρβις, ευγενικό και προθυμοτατο προσωπικό, πλούσιο πρωινό. Το μπαρ-night club στον 3ο όροφο με εκπληκτική θέα. Άνετο parking.

    Toulac2016 Avatar
    Toulac2016
    3/11/2019
  • 5 star ratingVery good Hotel. High rate at everything Old Xenia Hotel, renovated by Domotel. Perfect job on the rooms. The breakfast restaurant has a sea view. Excellent Greek breakfast and every kind of coffee. Not far from the city. Closer than it seems on the map. The roof Bar is perfect for all day and has a perfect view of the city.

    christinatzgkr Avatar
    christinatzgkr
    3/19/2019

    3 star ratingIt's alright... The hotel is in the centre of Thessaloniki. You literally can walk pretty much anywhere you like from there. There is decent breakfast and the rooms are clean. That's about it really.

    However there are several parts in the hotel description that don't paint the full picture. There is no parking at the hotel, there is a private parking 15 minutes away and you pay like everyone else. You don't get a special deal and you have to walk up and down steel hills with your suitcases.

    There is breakfast but you have to pay for coffee. I mean for the love of God a cup of coffee costs 2 euros, why would they come to us in the middle of breakfast and say "coffee costs extra here"...

    The description also says pets are allowed but there may be additional charges. What it should say instead is that pets are allowed in your room - not at breakfast - and there will be additional charge of 15 euros a day.

    Staff are not the politest people I ve met in my life...it could be worse though

    YannisPsarras Avatar
    YannisPsarras
    12/22/2018

    Locatie superba. Servicii bune!

    Doru-Ion Petrescu Avatar
    Doru-Ion Petrescu
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingUn Hotel moderne au coeur de la vieille ville Cet Hôtel récent a été construit à l'endroit d'un ancien bain public. Situé tout près e l'église Saint Dimitrios, vous pouvez découvrir la vieille ville à pied. Les chambres sont spacieuses, la salle de bain bien équipée ( la douche est petite pour les grands gabarits). L'accueil et le service sont excellents. Le buffet de petit déjeuner est très complet et permet de goûter de multiples spécialités locales.

    Henri V Avatar
    Henri V
    4/28/2019

    5 star ratingPrefered Hotel in Volos Socond time visiting Volos..second time choose this hotel.
    Recomend it for sure.
    Clean rooms, helpful and smiley staff.
    For sure it will be my choice for next year!
    Breakfast with great view. Great location

    Stella K Avatar
    Stella K
    6/18/2018

    5 star ratingTrès bien Neuf. Très propre . Accueil et services discrets
    Très bon hôtel pour les affaires
    Le restaurant qui l accompagne est un peu cher mais très bien
    Petit déjeuner qui manque un peu de laitages ...
    Je recommande

    Laurent D Avatar
    Laurent D
    2/09/2017

    4 star ratingΈνα όμορφο παλαιό ξενοδοχείο υπό ανανέωση Ένα όμορφο ξενοδοχείο, σε καλή τοποθεσία με πανέμορφη θέα, πολύ κοντά στην Αράχωβα, αλλά όχι τόσο κοντά ώστε να ανησυχεί κανείς για την κίνηση, τη φασαρία και το πάρκινγκ. Συμπαθητικό δωμάτιο στην παλιά πτέρυγα (Mini Chalet Style Suites), αρκετά καθαρό. Σερβίρει ωραίο πρωινό που θα μπορούσε να αναβαθμιστεί με μερικές μικρές πινελιές (π.χ. φρέσκος χυμός). Πολύ ευγενικοί, πρόθυμοι και χαμογελαστοί οι άνθρωποι του ξενοδοχείου. Φαίνεται ότι βρίσκεται σε διαδικασία ανακαίνισης και ότι γίνονται προσπάθειες αναβάθμισης της ποιότητας των υπηρεσιών και του χώρου για να ανταποκρίνεται και στις τιμές του, οι οποίες είναι ωστόσο οι αναμενόμενες για την περιοχή και την εποχή. Δεν επισκεφτήκαμε την πισίνα για να έχουμε άποψη. Στα συν η υπηρεσία μεταφοράς από και προς την Αράχωβα με λεωφορειάκι κατά τις βραδινές ώρες.

    Despoina B Avatar
    Despoina B
    1/11/2019

    4 star ratingGreat accommodation Friendly staff, good location and comfortable rooms. It could have been closer to the ski resort, but it won’t be a problem if you start early. The best Arachova hotel I have visited yet. The pool is a good luxury provided, but a bit uncomfortable for quiet people as there are a lot of kids. The room we stayed at was great, but make sure-before you book-to get one at the new wing. The view was also satisfactory but the breakfast was a bit poor. Not that you couldn’t eat what you wanted, but I have been at hotels with a plethora of choices in Arachova (ex: fresh juices, handmade sweets or cakes). Over all: a good choice.

    theoiako Avatar
    theoiako
    2/18/2018

    3 star ratingDissapointing I knew we were stepping into a non posh ski resort environment, but was very disappointed with several things. (1) the rooms were extremely disappointing and what was more disappointing is to find out the pics on the web are a new extension that is very modern and well kept, unlike the other "older" section where our rooms were assigned, which were close to pre historic. (2) no shuttle service to town and back or to the ski slopes and back. (3) no ski storage facility. (4) the pool was beyond non swimmable and again nothing like the pictures you see on the web. (5) very poor breakfast and options.

    Maybe if our rooms would have been in the new modern and well kept section I would have had a completely different experience, and disregarded the other shortcomings. But we were not even told that there are old rooms and new rooms, and were not asked to pay more at any stage. It was a surprise that we were faced with there and then !

    linafateen Avatar
    linafateen
    1/15/2019

    Πολύ ωραία θεά και ατμόσφαιρα, αλλά αφιλόξενος το προσωπικό!!!

    Eleni Vougioukli Avatar
    Eleni Vougioukli
    8/26/2019
  • 5 star rating.......among neighbours,friends..... Situated at the end of Volos,from where you can wztsh the whole bay .Peaceful environment where you can lay down,relax,having your spa massage-wonderful experience-and then start discovering the town on foot or using a bike.The service iw excellent.Warm people,well educated and they make you feel like this is your friendly neighbourhood.Volos is well famous for using bikes many decades now.There are archeaological sites to visit,2 small archaelogical small villages and museum to visit.I stromgly recommend a trip to Pilion-the small mountain that comtinues to the seashore of Nolos.As to the food trust their saucages -excellent quality- cheeses,dishes of high quality.

    STAVROULA S Avatar
    STAVROULA S
    4/01/2018

    Ομορφο μερος φανταστικη θαλασσα

    Paris Zygoulis Avatar
    Paris Zygoulis
    10/26/2019

    Πολύ όμορφο

    Mirto Dou Avatar
    Mirto Dou
    9/26/2019

    3 star ratingΜέτριο προς καλό Το επισκέφθηκα για επαγγελματικό λόγο...εντάξει στο πρώτο κομμάτι,του καφε δηλαδή ηταν μια χαρά,στο δεύτερο όμως που ηταν κρασί και finger food...ηταν προς το κακό...οι γεύσεις αδιάφορες.Μόνο το γλυκό ηταν καλό.

    Aggela K Avatar
    Aggela K
    3/18/2018

    4 star ratingPleasant 5* hotel in Volos We stayed at Xenia Volos for two days upon the occasion of our visit to the city for business. The hotel is pleasant, rooms are generally clean and the staff friendly and helpful. However the carpeting in the corridors is stained and generates a stale odor that does not do justice to the property. The hotel restaurant offers a full menu with some nice dishes at reasonable prices. The breakfast is also very good with numerous choices including the possibility to make your own Greek coffee ! Last but not least the bar is really great and if you visit make sure to try it out.

    Explore80092 Avatar
    Explore80092
    4/23/2018

    5 star ratingA great hotel in the suburbs of Athens We did not expect for much but we were pleasantly surprised
    Decorated exceptionally. All was designed with reference to every detail. The hotel is very nice and very pleasant. Pleasant and quiet environment.
    Rooms are cozy, dining room, cozy and ample parking, free and good internet. Excellent and professional service. Compensates for the position requires travel to anywhere in the city, sometimes a long drive, but worth it. We will be back without a doubt.

    Shay P Avatar
    Shay P
    10/04/2016

    4 star ratingSmukt.....men man skal have gode ben. Et smukt beliggende hotel, med god komfort. Vi havde en suite med fantastisk udsigt, men ikke alle suiter, har den samme gode udsigt. Terrænet er meget kuperet, uden elevatorer, så det er meget vigtigt, at man er mobil. At spise og drikke er dyrt på hotellet. Så om aftenen var der ingen mennesker, i hverken restaurant eller bar. På stranddagene købte vi forplejning på nabohotellet. Det kostede 20 euro pr. dag pr. voksen, at bruge infinity poolen, hvilket betød at den stort set ikke blev brugt. Det virker fuldstændig tåbeligt, med alle ekstrabetalingerne, for at bruge faciliteterne. Rengørings og servicepersonalet var som altid dem, der med deres høje arbejdsmoral, holder hotellet kørende.

    bjoernroede Avatar
    bjoernroede
    7/01/2018

    4 star ratingNice for a quick stay Very well positioned in the town. Easily accessible. Nice meals area and breakfast. Noisy hallways, could hear other guests at midnight. Late check-in. Back room had view of concrete driveway. Shower rose wouldn’t stay up. The room was nice and comfortable.

    3Star4Priceof5 Avatar
    3Star4Priceof5
    1/11/2019

    Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία,μπροστά στη θαλασσα,σε πράσινο,κοντά στο κέντρο,σε μαγαζιά.

    Maria Theodoropoupou Avatar
    Maria Theodoropoupou
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingNice spot. Hotel OLYMPIA is situated in the centre and it’s only a short walking distance from everything . It’s clean , minimal and very comfortable . Breakfast is suitable and staff are polite . A worthwhile stay which is affordable .

    Poppy k K Avatar
    Poppy k K
    11/12/2018
  • 4 star ratingGutes Hotel in zentraler Lage Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum der Stadt, bis zum Meer sind es ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet, eher klein, aber sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Essen ist reichlich und ausgezeichnet.

    Sonja D Avatar
    Sonja D
    11/05/2018

    4 star ratingA Beautiful and modern hotel - away from the crowds of Central Athens This property, formerly a bank building, is a brilliant find if you're looking to stay in the Kifissia area in the north of Athens city. Its reasonably-priced, yet exudes a modern and classy feel. The surrounding area is green with lots of parks and good places to hang out. Its served by adequate public transport to central Athens - so you won't feel like you're missing out on all of the action there. I was pleasantly surprised.

    tsgill Avatar
    tsgill
    10/10/2017

    5 star ratingMaybe the best in this location Very nice location. Rooms are spacious, in a very good condition. Breakfast is also very nice and with a real taste and flavors. Staff and service is excellent and always there to help you. I will stay again if it is needed.

    marinaaslanidi Avatar
    marinaaslanidi
    9/15/2020

    3 star ratingRazonable Hotel con multiples habitaciones ubicado a la entrada del pueblo Wifi bueno Tiene frigobar pero estaba vacio ni siquiera una botella de agua habia tampoco habia una jarra electrica como para poder preparar cafe o te y por lo tanto tampoco habia nada de estos Tiene sauna y pileta de natacion cubierta que por lo que vi es chica para la cantidad de huespedes que se pueden alojar Buen desayuno

    Sergio F Avatar
    Sergio F
    4/11/2018

    4 star ratingOptimal für eine Städtereise Aufgrund der zentralen Lage habe ich mich für dieses Hotel entschieden. Vom Flughafen bin ich mit dem Taxi zum Hotel gefahren. Die Kosten lagen bei ca. 25€. Ich wurde sehr freundlich begrüßt und bekam alle nötigen Informationen (Frühstückszeiten, WLAN etc.) Das Zimmer war modern und in warmen Farben eingerichtet. Auch ein kostenfreier Safe ist im Zimmer vorhanden. Das Einzelzimmer ist recht klein und hat keinen Balkon. Ich schaute auf eine Häuserwand, die max. 2 Meter entfernt war. Das war wirklich nicht schön, da ich aber nur zum schlafen dort war, hat es mich nicht so sehr gestört. Was viel wichtiger ist: das Zimmer war sehr sauber.
    Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und es gibt sehr viele frische Sachen (Tomaten, Feta, Oliven etc.). Am ersten Abend habe ich auch im Hotel zu Abend gegessen. Das war gut und preislich völlig in Ordnung. Das ganze Personal war ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    Zur Lage: man ist sehr schnell im Zentrum und konnte Thessaloniki sehr gut zu Fuß erkunden. Auch rund um das Hotel gibt es viele gute Restaurants.
    Ich habe mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt und würde jederzeit dort wieder einchecken.

    brauni74 Avatar
    brauni74
    2/04/2018

    3 star ratingUna giornata a delfi Dopo nove anni sono ritornata in Grecia per un tour con mio marito e abbiamo pernottato in questa struttura per una notte.. camere pulite ma bagni un po’ vecchiotti, piscina bella grande ma con l’acqua gelata : non ci riusciva neanche a mettere i piedi a mollo.. bellissima vista sugli uliveti ed immersa nella natura, colazione ricca. Unica pecca: vi era pieno di pullman turistici un po’ ineducati che dalle 6 del mattino schiamazzavano e sbattevano le porte delle stanze svegliando molti ospiti!

    Federica L Avatar
    Federica L
    6/10/2018

    4 star ratingExcellent place, noisy though The hotel itself is very nice. The staff is helpful, professional and very kind.
    The rooms are very nice and very the bed comfortable. However the sound insulation os not good. This has been my second time there and again even closed I could hear everything.
    The gym is simple but good.
    The breakfast is excellent with fresh juice and lost of variety of food.

    jeanstephaner2016 Avatar
    jeanstephaner2016
    3/08/2019

    5 star ratingAmazing place and fantastic hotel The hotel is fantastic and perfectly integrated into nature.
    Excellent breakfast.
    Only problem one night due to our neighbors ( we were near Laurence R of INSANE) they hadextreme sex with screams that scared the kids through the night also getting wounds.
    This is really INSANE !!!!

    Giovcap963 Avatar
    Giovcap963
    8/13/2018

    5 star ratingExcellent food and friendly staff. I stayed here on business this week and was most impressed. The rooms were spacious and airy, well equipped with mini-bar fridge and coffee and tea-making facilities, as well as a small balcony. The Wi-Fi was fine although it was off on the final day of my stay which the staff said was down to the provider. Although not the cheapest for meals, the food in the bistro was excellent, and the service generally very good. A short walk along from the hotel is a street vendor so stocking up on refreshments is easy if you wish to avoid the mini-bar prices.

    MartinMGB Avatar
    MartinMGB
    4/27/2018

    4 star ratingΈνα Πολύ καλό και φιλόξενο ξενοδοχείο Μείναμε μόνο για ένα βράδυ, οικογένεια με ένα μικρό παιδί
    στο δωμάτιο Nr 109.

    Άνετο δωρεάν parking σε έναν όμορφο χώρο.
    Υποδοχή από πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό.
    Δωμάτιο άνετο, ήσυχο και πολύ καθαρό.
    Το μπάνιο τεράστιο σε σχέση με το μέγεθος δωματίου.
    Μετά από έναν καλό ύπνο είχαμε ένα φανταστικό πρωινό
    σε έναν πολύ όμορφο & σύγχρονο χώρο !
    Με ότι χρειάζεσαι αλλά και με το προσωπικό
    να είναι δίπλα σου άμεσα αλλά διακριτικά.
    Check out πάλι από Ευγενικό προσωπικό !
    Θα το προτιμήσουμε ξανά.

    KostasXenos Avatar
    KostasXenos
    1/01/1970
  • 5 star ratingLuxury & Tranquil Environment, Excellent food & Service Luxury accommodation and tranquil for business visit! Quiet rooms with calm environment everything you need after a tiring dayExcellent food quality and service. All personel gives you the feeling of professional but homie atmosphere. Looking forward to visit again.

    Xanthippi81 Avatar
    Xanthippi81
    7/28/2016

    4 star ratingGood hotel Great Reception service, modern, contemporary feel, rooms modernized too although lack some charm and the beds are just ok

    Breakfast is slightly above average, with some good choices.

    Liked that the rooms are just steps away from everything, reception, restaurant, bar, etc... no long walks to leave the hotel.

    Toiletries were great, and I did not like the bathtub setup (prefer a shower) but not a big issue.

    The restaurant is great, so this hotel is a choice to come back to in Athens

    Boxy987 Avatar
    Boxy987
    1/20/2019

    4 star ratingΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ Εμεινα στο ξενοδοχειο για επαγγελματικους λογους το Νοεμβριο του 2017. Αρκετα βολικη τοποθεσια , αλλα σχετικα μακρυα απο το κεντρο. Ανακαινισμενο και με καλο πρωινο. Μην παραλειψετε τη μπουγατσα με κρεμα και με τυρι. Θα περιμενα τα κουλουρια πιο φρεσκα. Δυσκολο το parking.

    ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ-ΜΙΧΑΗΛ Γ Avatar
    ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ-ΜΙΧΑΗΛ Γ
    3/15/2018

    ΑΨΟΓΗ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΑ

    Dimitrios Avatar
    Dimitrios
    6/15/2019

    4 star ratingSuperbe! Un cadre exceptionnel,une déco raffinée Un service de qualité. Des chambres luxueuses et confortables. Des salons très conviviaux .Un service avenant. Le charme est lié au lieu, le plaisir n'en est pas moins présent

    bacchante39 Avatar
    bacchante39
    10/27/2018

    5 star ratingSommes très satisfait Nous avons passés 4 nuits au Domotel Xénia, tout est parfait, chambre propre, confortable, petit déjeuner avec un assortiment tout a fait correct, belle vue sur le golfe Pagasétique, a cette période de début juin se trouve toujours ensolleillé
    Le personnel est symapthique que ce soit a l'accueil ou dans l'ensemble de l'hotel

    Nous y retournerons l'an prochain et nous conseillons pour les personnes qui aiment se promener le soir en front de port car l'on partir directement a pied

    Michel

    MeneacBreizh Avatar
    MeneacBreizh
    7/09/2018

    5 star ratingΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΟ,ΗΣΥΧΟ,ΦΙΛΙΚΟ Φιλοξενο και χαμογελαστό προσωπικο,καθαρά δωμάτια!!Βρίσκεται σε κεντρικό δρόμο αλλά μακριά απο τη φασαρία και την κίνηση της Αθήνας.Εντυπωσιακό ήταν το πρωινό τους!!!Γενικά ήταν μια όμορφη εμπειρία για το Σαββατοκύριακο του Αυγούστου!

    KONSTANTINOS T Avatar
    KONSTANTINOS T
    1/01/1970

    5 star ratingvery good place A very good place to stay very clean and nice rooms . The bistro have excellent food you should try it . You have easy access to the hotel and to the parking . Try to book a room in third floor is very nice

    jordromani Avatar
    jordromani
    8/29/2017

    5 star ratingThe best in town Domotel Xenia Volos is the best hotel in Volos , walking distance from down town, by the sea, friendly staff, outstanding breakfast, comfortable rooms with all the amenities you want in a reasonable price.
    It is strongly recommended and definitely this is my choice for whenever i'm visiting Volos

    Dimitrios A Avatar
    Dimitrios A
    7/20/2018

    4 star ratingnice hotel @ seaside stayed 5 nights. hotel at seaside has a beach. but it is not sand small rocks and take care there are sea urchins and i pressed on them on both feet 🙁 roof bar is very good. good music. rooms are ok only the bad thing was no balcony at my room. pool is also ok but filled with sea water.

    seljuks Avatar
    seljuks
    6/27/2018
  • 4 star ratingΕνα καλο γενικα ξενοδοχειο Σε ωραια περιοχη ακριβως πανω στη θαλασσα και μεσα στην πολη του Βολου. Καθαρο δωματιο, λιγο μικρο μπανιο.
    Ωραια η θεα απ τα δωματια που βλεπουν θαλασσα.
    Καπως ξεπερασμενο design τοσο εξωτερικα, οσο και στους εσωτερικους χωρους.
    Πρωινο, καλο μεν, οχι αριστο σε ποικιλια δε.
    Wifi ικανοποιητικο.
    Φασαρια απ τα γυρω μπαρακια ιδιαιτερα το βραδυ. Εχει ομως σχετικα καλη ηχομονωση.

    funili1 Avatar
    funili1
    6/01/2018

    Καλή τοποθεσία

    Dimitrios Gikas Avatar
    Dimitrios Gikas
    7/26/2019

    3 star ratingMore than decent, beer in area If you are looking for a hotel type accommodation but with the option of small private suites, with fireplace and extra beds for kids then this is the hotel for he instance.
    Also suitable for meetings, with very large meeting rooms.
    Front desk Staff, however are not cooperative. I asked for an invoice and not a receipt and I was bullied.

    Kanistras Avatar
    Kanistras
    2/17/2019

    4 star ratingLovely hotel - probably the nicest in Sivota - but with issues This place is lovely - truly - leafy walkways to quiet and private rooms that are always nice - with often a lovely view of the bay -
    clean and spacious rooms also - with very comfy beds and an air of quality - however - its a little dated now and despite a superb refit - its still 20 years old with small balconies - and a mainly greek / german occupation - and there are evidences of the typical culture that German tourists are so skilled at - towels on sunbeds for multiple locations !!

    Management of the hotel is a little poor - whilst there are fantastic staff in the breakfast room and the hotel bar - the rest is a little wish-wash - and its a times expensive - and my main gripe it the main general manager - who seems to be completely unaware of his surroundings - beach bar cocktails served with a very unhealthy helping of some punk rock F inf this and F - inf that noise ! - hes on his phone all the time so he cant be bothered - the overcharge for use of the new pool area - they do weddings that make you not able to sleep on a saturday night - and they will overcharge for the rooms minibar -

    lovely place - please focus on the experience - rather than the money !!!!

    totallylost11 Avatar
    totallylost11
    9/23/2018

    4 star ratingGreat stay ! Hotel was very nice indeed, the décor and the surroundings were immaculate, the restaurant was well proportioned and the food was excellent but for me the staff were the outstanding aspect of this hotel, they could not have been more helpful from the minute we arrived until the minute we checked out at 0230 am !!!!. They even laid on a blessing by a priest when we arrived !!!
    Would recommend this place whole heartedly !

    mainer73 Avatar
    mainer73
    6/07/2017

    5 star ratingVery comfortable hotel, great location, very helpful service Great location on Harbour front in Volos, easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping, park and cafe strip. Lovely breakfast, very comfortable beds, friendly and helpful service. Spacious upstairs bar area and ground floors lawns with good views. The only minor flaw (as in many places in Greece) is that mixed drinks/cocktails tend to be flat. Perhaps they don't carbonate their drinks as much as some other countries. But that is very minor! We would have stayed a second time on our way back but it was booked out, seems that Saturday nights book up fast.

    Kathie M Avatar
    Kathie M
    5/26/2018

    4 star ratingGreat Option Nice and quite hotel conveniently located. Services is friendly and efficient. Great Breakfast and also I enjoyed a light dinner in their restaurant. Quite cheap. Very good option both business and holidays. Full of restaurants around

    DANI4268 Avatar
    DANI4268
    8/22/2017

    Εξαιρετικη θεση πανω στη θαλασσα ωραια δωματια λιγη φασαρια αν εισαι κοντα στο μπαρ παρκινγκ πανω στην αρχη της περατζαδας του βολου Εξαιρετικο πρωινο

    George Afouxenidis Avatar
    George Afouxenidis
    11/05/2019

    3 star ratingPreis/Leistung schlecht Leider waren wir von diesem Hotel enttäuscht. Wir haben dies an meinen 30. Geburtstag gebucht (kostete uns das doppelte wie die normalen Unterkünfte die wir gebucht haben ~100€ inkl Frühstück)
    Beim „Spa“ musste man für die Sauna extra Zahlen (5€/Person) und der Innenpool war kalt. Das sagte uns an der Rezeption gleich und da hingen unsere Kiefer schon runter. Das Zimmer war ok groß und hatte einen schönen Balkon und sehr bequemes Bett. Das Frühstück war umfangreich und lecker. Die Aussicht ist gut, aber in der Region ist es überall toll. Für diesen Preis würden wir allerdings nicht mehr dort übernachten.

    Mone_Maria Avatar
    Mone_Maria
    10/15/2018

    Superb Superb ΘΕΑ , ΚΑΘΑΡΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΥΡΥΧΩΡΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ, ΠΛΟΥΣΙΟ ΠΡΩΪΝΟ, ΑΝΕΤΟ PARKING δεν είχε βραστήρα στο δωμάτιο

    Anna Avatar
    Anna
    4/26/2019
  • 3 star ratingΜετριο Το 2011-2013 εμεινα στο εν λογω ξενοδοχειο κατι περισσοτερο απο 7 μηνες. Ειχα γνωρισει ολο το προσωπικο (ειναι σχεδον το ιδιο) και ημουν αρκετα ενθουσιασμενος με το ξενοδοχειο και τις παροχες (ειδικα το πρωινο). Το 4* με προδιαγραφες 5* στις υπηρεσιες τους ηταν ενα στολιδι στο κεντρο της Καρδιτσας. Και μετα απο 4 χρονια το επισκεπτηκα ξανα απογητευοντας με αρκετα. Το προσωπικο το ιδιο αρα σουπερ. Και τα δωματια τα ιδια (ελεως με αυτες τις τηλεορασεις και αυτα τα decoder), καμια αλλαγη (στασιμο σε ολα). Και βλεπω απογοητευση και στις υπηρεσιες τους, φτωχο πρωινο. Που το πρωινο τους και ο καφες τους ηταν ποιοτητα και ειχε ΠΟΣΟΤΗΤΑ. Το restaurant ειναι το μοναδικο που εκανε μικροαλλαγες στο menu. Προσφερει ακριβο φαγητο αλλα ακρως ποιοτικο.. Επισυναπτω καποιες φωτο για να σας δειξω προχειροτητα, επικιδυνοτητα και αμελεια. Απογοητευση απλα..

    Theodoros K Avatar
    Theodoros K
    9/18/2018

    5 star ratingΜοναδική εξυπηρέτηση!! Δεν ειναι η πρώτη φορά που διαμένω στο συγκεκριμένο ξενοδοχείο, λόγω της δουλειάς μου αλλά και από προσωπική επιλογή!! Ανακαινισμένα, ευρύχωρα και φωτεινά δωμάτια (3ος όροφος)με έντονη την αίσθηση της καθαριότητας!! Αρκετά καλο πρωινό...αλλά αυτό που κάνει την διαφορά ειναι η άψογη εξυπηρέτηση και η ευγένεια του προσωπικού!! Ο κος Ευριβιάδης ήταν παντα εκεί να ικανοποιήσει την κάθε ανάγκη του πελάτη!!! Πολυ σημαντικό!!!!!!!!! Επίσης, το bistrot του ξενοδοχείου...εξαιρετικό!! Elegant χώρος..και πολυ ωραιο φαγητό!! Η σαλάτα με το κατσικίσιο τυρί και το αχλάδι, το ριζότο μανιταριών και τα μοσχαρίσια μάγουλα ηταν μοναδικά!! Μπράβο!! Εις το επανειδείν!!

    SISSIE V Avatar
    SISSIE V
    9/17/2016

    Good Good Πολύ ωραίο πρωινό υπέροχη θεα Να επιτρέπεται τα παιδιά στην εσωτερική πισίνα με συνοδεία γονεων

    Thanasis Avatar
    Thanasis
    1/05/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent experience Very nice location in general, where the hotel is placed inside a small park. The room was spacious, in good condition and the view (corner room) really nice. The breakfast was very nice and with a real taste and flavors, where the service was excellent.

    Thrassyvoulos M Avatar
    Thrassyvoulos M
    10/09/2019

    5 star ratingVista spettacolare Albergo bellissimo sia per la posizione sia per i servizi che offre: una vista assolutamente da invidiare e vivere, soprattutto durante il tramonto.
    Cena buona, così come la colazione.
    Personale molto disponibile e gentile.
    Camere accoglienti e spaziose.
    Vale il suo prezzo, complimenti!

    Daniele C Avatar
    Daniele C
    7/16/2018

    4 star ratingA 'Neoklasiko" old building turned to a great boutique Hotel We arrived late and being tired, the good looking lady at reception was so polite and helpful with her instructions how to park in the assigned space just outside the Hotel without charge for the Hotel guests.Then she gave us room 207 a good size room with a King Size Bed and with big bathroom. The room had also a big window to open to get fresh air and avoid Air Con.The room was nicely decorated and modern and with all the amenities in place. Mattress were also good so we had a good night sleep.
    Breakfast was complimentary and great cappuccinos prepared by the lady in charge. Restaurant/bar where breakfast is served it is a beauty ,a great designer' work.
    We were surprised to have real fresh orange juice just squished for us. Breakfast was also superb with a variety of food and fruits to choose from.
    Karditsa is a nice modern city in Thessalia region we visited for the first time and we were impressed. Arni is a well managed Hotel and with great employees all with a good word to say. It is a mid range Hotel in the center of the city, we think you will have a great stay if you choose it like we did.

    Evangelos K Avatar
    Evangelos K
    7/17/2018

    We have just returned from an 18 night stay at this delightful Hotel and cannot praise it highly enough. From the moment we we were greeted at reception on our arrival until our departure we were treated as highly valued guests. The reception staff were helpful in every manner and our room was spacious and comfortable, offering every amenity expected. We were booked on a bed & breakfast basis and the chef and his staff in the restaurant at breakfast were exceptional, offering a great variety of food for everyone's taste Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff in the Hotel and we thank them all for their service which made stay so enjoyable. So much so that we have already booked to return at the same time in 2020 and cannot wait

    TripAdvisor Reviewer
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingEstupendo para pasar unas vacaciones tranquilas Una excelente ubicación al lado del mar. Cuenta con zona verde y de una pequeña playa. Habitaciones amplias con todos los servicios y excelentes vistas.
    Cerca de la población, no hace falta coche .
    Estupendo desayuno

    _jmgestrada49 Avatar
    _jmgestrada49
    4/27/2018

    Nice city hotel, spent there 1 night

    Aнгел Михайловски Avatar
    Aнгел Михайловски
    7/26/2019

    5 star ratingTruly 5* Having stayed at Xenia Volos on more than one occasions, the amenities on offer are exactly what's expected from a xenia hotel. Safety, hygiene and service are above par. The pool is monitored at all times by a lifeguard whom we witness rescue and elderly gentleman from drowning due to health issues. The rooms are spacious, bathrooms newly refurbished, breakfast buffet delicious and plentiful. Would gladly visit it a fourth time.

    mariosv2006 Avatar
    mariosv2006
    8/02/2018
  • 5 star ratingΠολύ καλή επιλογή Η διαμονή μας ήταν εξαιρετική και η εξυπηρέτηση άψογη. Οι υπάλληλοι ήταν πάντα ευγενικοί και πρόθυμοι να σε εξυπηρετήσουν ανά πάσα στιγμή της ημέρας.

    Το δωμάτιο μας ήταν πολύ καθαρό, με όμορφη διαρρύθμιση και διακόσμηση και με πολύ ωραία θέα.

    Τέλος, το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει πολύ καλό wifi.

    EiriniX3 Avatar
    EiriniX3
    11/06/2018

    Exceptional Exceptional Πολύ καθαρό. Πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο (10 λεπτά ευχάριστο περπάτημα) όπου δεν βρίσκεις να παρκάρεις. Τρομερή θέα και ησυχία. Το πρωί ακούς απλά τον ήχο της θάλασσας. Άνετο δωμάτιο και μπάνιο. Χώροι άνετοι και όμορφοι για να απολαύσεις τον καφέ σου.

    Maria Avatar
    Maria
    11/18/2019

    5 star ratingAmazing experience just one km away from Arachova If any of you plans to book a weekend in Arachova, Anemolia hotel will provide you the best service in combination with the best room design in the Greek main land. Descent breakfast and well organized facilities. Have a great time

    518iliasm Avatar
    518iliasm
    12/22/2018

    Calm place serene atmosphere by the seaside, nice view plus non smoking areas.

    Panos Photographia Avatar
    Panos Photographia
    10/26/2019

    5 star ratingGreat place,with very nice personnel I really enjoyed staying in this hotel because the staff was smiling and very nice from the very beginning, check-in and check-out went very fast. The room was clean and big enough, with a little kettle to have some tea and big comfortable bed, nice equiped bathroom. The only thing (for me) that was missing was a bedside lamp with warm light, because the led-white light that was in the room was rather cold and not so comfortable.
    The breakfast was just right.

    mameg82 Avatar
    mameg82
    12/02/2017

    Εξαιρετικά cocktails καταπληκτική μουσική!

    sumsungA3 Parisd Avatar
    sumsungA3 Parisd
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingExcellent hotel My company booked this hotel for me as it's now one of our preferred hotels. I have to say it is a lot better than the usual ones I have stayed in. The service is 10 out of 10. The staff are extremely polite and helpful, the hotel is clean, the rooms are of a very high standard. The breakfast is high quality and presented well.
    Will stay here again.

    snelljustin27 Avatar
    snelljustin27
    11/14/2017

    Ενα καλο ξενοδοχειο, σε κεντρικο σημειο της πολης.

    Ioannis S. Angelakopoulos Avatar
    Ioannis S. Angelakopoulos
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingA good , clean and best location very nice hospitality, clean, good room infront the sea, wonderful view of the bay, good breafast. many restarants near by and if you have a car , its close to beautiful villiges at the mountains and along the shore.

    Yossi S Avatar
    Yossi S
    9/19/2018

    4 star ratingWonderful 4 star hotel in the suburbs A magnificent rennovated building surrounded by pine trees, with polite and efficient staff, modern-minimal decoration and excellent breakfast. If you don't mind of the disfance from the city center, go for it.

    Kostas P Avatar
    Kostas P
    8/22/2018
  • 4 star ratingΈνα Πολύ καλό και φιλόξενο ξενοδοχείο Μείναμε μόνο για ένα βράδυ, οικογένεια με ένα μικρό παιδί
    στο δωμάτιο Nr 109.

    Άνετο δωρεάν parking σε έναν όμορφο χώρο.
    Υποδοχή από πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό.
    Δωμάτιο άνετο, ήσυχο και πολύ καθαρό.
    Το μπάνιο τεράστιο σε σχέση με το μέγεθος δωματίου.
    Μετά από έναν καλό ύπνο είχαμε ένα φανταστικό πρωινό
    σε έναν πολύ όμορφο & σύγχρονο χώρο !
    Με ότι χρειάζεσαι αλλά και με το προσωπικό
    να είναι δίπλα σου άμεσα αλλά διακριτικά.
    Check out πάλι από Ευγενικό προσωπικό !
    Θα το προτιμήσουμε ξανά.

    Kostas X Avatar
    Kostas X
    5/31/2018

    Αγαπημένος προορισμός αγαπημένο ξενοδοχείο.Πρωινό και ποτό με υπέροχη θέα.Πισίνα με θαλασσινό νερό πολύ cool!!

    irini gala Avatar
    irini gala
    10/26/2019

    5 star ratingΑριστη ανακαινιση! Πανεμορφο, φρεσκο, ανακαινισμενο ξενοδοχειο, ιδανικο για business travellers, με ωραιες γηινες γραμμες και χρωματα.
    Τα δωματια πεντακαθαρα, ανετα, το μπανιο πολυ λειτουργικο και με ωραιο design, το προσωπικο παρα πολυ ευγενικο και καλα εκπαιδευμενο.
    Το πρωινο πληρες, με φρεσκο σερβιριστο χυμο, πλουσιο μπουφε και ωραια απαλη μουσικη.
    Η αποσταση του ξενοδοχειου απο τη Νεα Ερυθραια ειναι 2 λεπτα με το αυτοκινητο.

    Apostolos V Avatar
    Apostolos V
    11/30/2016

    5 star ratingUn albergo favoloso in un posto incantevole. Albergo fatto prevalentemente di legno con i minimi dettagli curati, le stanze sono molto grande con una liseuse e un bel arredamento funzionale. Ampie le stanze da bagno. Veramente un bel posto dove stare.

    KarineL299 Avatar
    KarineL299
    3/11/2019

    Nice hotel, very good food quality, rooms comfortable and clean. I think one of the top choices in town

    Apostolos Plexidas Avatar
    Apostolos Plexidas
    10/26/2019

    Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία! Καθαρά ευρύχωρα δωμάτια, ωραίο φαγητό, πλούσιο πρωινό και η θάλασσα στα πόδια σου.

    Georgia Masaouti Avatar
    Georgia Masaouti
    10/26/2019

    Εξαιρετικος κηπος, ευγενεστατοι και εξυπηρετικοι.οι σερβιτοροι, φιλικο.περιβαλλον, διπλα στη θαλασσα, πρωΐ ή βραδυ μια υπεροχη εμπειρια η απόλαυση ενος καφε ή ενος γευστικου cheese cake, αλλα και γευματος, καθως ακουγεται το κυμα!

    Μαρία Kazani Avatar
    Μαρία Kazani
    10/26/2019

    5 star ratinghotelvery impressive and nice the atmosphere is clean & professional, the whole staff, in the reception, the dining room, the chambermaid, pleasant ready to help. the room is modern and to be maintained. the breakfast is rich and fresh. very good place with very good price. close to all main places in thessaloniki, to go on foot: aristo sq' kafani market, the white tower, ladadika, ano poli, the rotunda... the main st' agnetia, is 5 min' from hotel.

    NAHUMIS Avatar
    NAHUMIS
    4/29/2019

    5 star ratingIgen en succes - smukt - smukt Igen en uge her. Denne gang i suite uden pool, men værelserne er jo de samme og meget moderne. Alt er meget rent og pænt og vi blev igen så glade for de dejlige udsigter både fra værelset, restauranterne og stranden.
    Der var dog et minus - a la carte restauranten var flyttet 2 etager op - det var ok, men de havde fået en ny chefkok. Hans retter var efter vores smag alt for salte og ikke nær så gode/spændende som sidste år. Maden i frokostrestauranten - Island, var flere gange halvkold og heller ikke så velsmagende som tidligere.
    Morgenmaden er helt på toppen og der er alt hvad man kan ønske sig - super.
    Strandservicen fungerede igen fint.
    Alt i alt et sted, som vi helt sikkert vil vende tilbage til, idet hotel, service, udsigt bare er på toppen.

    Per F Avatar
    Per F
    7/01/2018

    3 star ratingBusiness meeting It is a newly remodeled hotel with a sense of a minimal style. The people were very polite and helpful, but I think that needs to be more organised when they are expecting a group of people to check in.
    The rooms are newly temodeled with minimal style.

    savvaskollias Avatar
    savvaskollias
    10/11/2017
Scroll to Top