CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews

  • 4 star ratingVery good breakfast, very good location and very clean. I recommend it! +very good breakfast
    +very clean
    +very good location

    -very small room, but we arrive in the evening in the room ... so no problem after all 🙂
    -maximum 10 parking space in front of the hotel. We left the car one night on a parking 5 minutes walking they are working with for just 9 euro, so it was ok.

    Duty16 Avatar
    Duty16
    8/01/2018

    5 star ratingΤέλειο!!! Ένα από τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεία που έχω επισκεφτεί ποτε..!!Τέλεια διακόσμηση και διαμόρφωση του χώρου,πολύ καλή κουζίνα με γεμάτο πρωινό,η συμπεριφορά του προσωπικού ήταν άψογη...πάντα με χαμόγελο και καλή διάθεση!!In a few words...ΑΞΙΖΕΙ!!!

    Βασίλης Τ Avatar
    Βασίλης Τ
    1/08/2019

    Γιατί είχε στην ταράτσα καφετέρια, πεντακάθαρες τουαλέτες, πολυτέλεια σαν ξενοδοχείο και θέση για φόρτιση ηλεκτρικού αυτοκινήτου

    VM VF Avatar
    VM VF
    7/26/2019

    4 star ratingVery good friendly and excelent location Like everywhere in Greece people are so warm, friendly and helpful with honesty and dignity it is hard to envision the hotel w/o its wonderful staff. Which help you ignore the small stuff you may encounter during your stay.
    Regardless the small bathroom and lack of individual A/C the stay was very pleasant. The breakfast is really second to none, outscoring German's by far. The location is just great and the people are again great.

    Yuval D Avatar
    Yuval D
    4/11/2018

    4 star ratingGreat hotel We only stayed for a night passing through.The hotel is ideally located if you are travelling as it has almost direct access to the Athens-Thessaloniki national highway. The grounds are beautiful and guarded 24/7 with parking space available at no extra charge.
    Keep in mind Kifissia is around half an hour from downtown Athens and sightseeing.
    But the area has many bars restaurants and interesting shopping options.
    The room was a decent size with good A/C , the only problem for us being a weird mouldy smell probably from the bathroom.
    The staff is very polite and ready to assist anytime with any request and most of all always with a smile .
    Breakfast is A la carte and and very tasty , the cafe / breakfast area is so nice that it is worth visiting for a cup of coffee even if you are not staying at the hotel.

    Katerina_V Avatar
    Katerina_V
    9/19/2016

    teleia!!! teleia!!! ola

    Nikos Avatar
    Nikos
    11/03/2019

    4 star ratingnice alternative to Kifissia the hotel is located in a splendid neighbourhood not far from Kifissia. It is a bit far from the city however very good alternative if you need to be around the northern suburbs of Athens. The hotel seems to be renovated however needs some improvements in the rooms. The shower was clogged and there were some wears and tears in the bathroom.Attentive staff and very good breakfast quality and quantity wise. The restaurant is good and cosy however the common areas may need some touch and the bar area, especially the outdoor part needs some improvement. can be considered as a good alternative to the hotels in Kifissia if you catch a good rate. Rooms near the main road can be noisy.

    ErolBrc Avatar
    ErolBrc
    5/27/2018

    5 star ratingSauberes ruhiges Hotel Das hotel ist Modern eingerichtet. und sehr sauber.Die badezimmer sind sehr schön, und das frühstück sehr reichhaltig. War sehr angenehm. Für geschäftreisen sehr gut. Das personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    OliK122 Avatar
    OliK122
    1/17/2019

    Πολύ ωραία τοποθεσία.

    Spiros Dimitriou Avatar
    Spiros Dimitriou
    7/26/2019

    3 star ratingLovely, but definately not 5* quality! We visited Xenia Volos just two days for the occasion of visiting our friends in Volos. The hotel is pleasant, the Staff were friendly and helpful, and our stateroom was clean.The Spa area is beautiful and well equipped (although some of the facilities were out of order), offering good variety of treatments by well qualified therapists.
    However the mattress was quite old and not as comfortable as it should be. The carpeting in the corridors was not very clean and this was visible.
    Furthermore our bathtub was stained with rusted areas.
    Coffee station in the room was not provided, and as i was told when i requested for it,this is only provided in the suites.
    The hotel restaurant offers a full menu with some delicious dishes. The breakfast is also very good with numerous choices.
    One of the things they stood out about the hotel, is of course the location of the property who offers a great view at both sides, (sea & city).
    Given all the pros, we are not certain whether we will return, as our expectations for 5* were not met.

    Jim M Avatar
    Jim M
    12/07/2018
  • 5 star ratingAmazing experience just one km away from Arachova If any of you plans to book a weekend in Arachova, Anemolia hotel will provide you the best service in combination with the best room design in the Greek main land. Descent breakfast and well organized facilities. Have a great time

    518iliasm Avatar
    518iliasm
    12/22/2018

    4 star ratingGood hotel, clean and careful service A good place to lodge while traveling for business. Not far from Kifissia and Marousi center, convenient distance to tavernas for a good lunch or dinner. Better to use a taxi but also 15 minutes walking distance to Nea Erithrea center.

    Octavian D Avatar
    Octavian D
    4/25/2018

    Definetely one of the finest hotels in the city . Right by the sea, with its own outdoor swimming pool and a roof garden cafeteria which overlooks the entirety of the gulf of the city , this hotel is definetely a great place to spend a few days .

    Lee White Avatar
    Lee White
    8/26/2019

    Πολύ ωραία θεά και ατμόσφαιρα, αλλά αφιλόξενος το προσωπικό!!!

    Eleni Vougioukli Avatar
    Eleni Vougioukli
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent Service and Fantastic Food We arrived at the hotel just after midnight on New Years Day. We were tired and extremely hungry and asked the staff if it was possible to get something to eat. The manager went out of his way to accommodate our request, which we deeply appreciated. The hospitality continued throughout our stay - the staff were very friendly and would happily accommodate any requests.

    We ate at the hotel every night as the food was the best that we had in Greece - and the prices were very reasonable. The breakfast was also top notch - again. probably the best we had on our trip in terms of quality and variety.

    The rooms are clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. Whilst the shower is small, it was tolerable because it was clean.

    peter1107a Avatar
    peter1107a
    1/14/2019

    5 star ratingΠολύ καλή διαμονή Έμεινα πρόσφατα στο ξενοδοχείο Olympia και πραγματικά η διαμονή ήταν πολύ καλή! Το προσωπικό πολύ ευγενικό και εξυπηρετικό, τα δωμάτια καθαρά. Επίσης, προσφέρεται πλούσιο πρωινό και το εστιατόριο δίνει τη δυνατότητα να γευτούν οι πελάτες καλής ποιότητας φαγητό. Όλα τα παραπάνω σε συνδυασμό με τη θέση του κοντά στο κέντρο και τις αρκετά καλές τιμές το συνιστούν ως μια καλή πρόταση για διαμονή στην πόλη της Θεσσαλονίκης.

    Georgios G Avatar
    Georgios G
    5/20/2018

    3 star ratingUn peu léger pour un 4 étoile Un hôtel sympatique mais:
    Un laundry très chers
    Petit déjeuner pas au top
    Température chambre difficilement réglable
    Des problèmes de fuite d eau dans les chambres de mes collègues

    Enfin inaccepatble, serveur me renversant le café très chaud sur moi et aucune excuse ni même dédomagement ( prendre en compte le pressing)
    Bien évidemment il s agit du restaurant de l'hôtel

    Henri H Avatar
    Henri H
    11/07/2016

    5 star ratingΆψογο!! Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο, Πλήρες ανακαινισμενο. Τέλειο πρωινό και καλό wifi. Πολύ κοντά με τα πόδια (περίπου 10 λεπτά) από την πλατεία Αριστοτέλους. Πολυ καλο για οικογενειες. Ευγενικό προσωπικό. Το έχω επισκεφθεί δύο φορές και έκανα την κράτηση από το site του ξενοδοχείου(δίνει μικρή έκπτωση).

    Andreas A Avatar
    Andreas A
    7/18/2018

    Ωραια κ καθαρα δωματια,ευγενικο προσωπικο αλλα λιγο παλιο!!

    Νικος περβιζος Avatar
    Νικος περβιζος
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingFirst Class Establishment We stayed at this hotel to attend an international convention at the Olympic Stadium This is a really first class hotel The rooms,bathroom,safety,cleanliness were exceptional The staff in breakfast room, reception desk and housekeeping were outstanding. I don’t think you could stay in any hotel in Athens that could top this one.

    Barbara L Avatar
    Barbara L
    7/12/2019
  • 5 star ratingImpeccably clean, central, helpful staff and value for Money We liked this hotel. It is impeccably clean, staff are helpful and the rooms are comfortable. The decor is very slick and modern with lovely functional bathrooms. The shower was spotless, powerful and efficient.

    The hotel is in a very central location, being walking distance to the main shopping areas, Roman ruins and harbour. There are nearby bars, restaurants and mezze/souvlaki places too. The hotel was busy with most of the rooms being occupied at this time of the year. Despite this, it was very quiet and we did not hear any noises from our room from the neighbouring rooms or the road.

    The breakfast had also a good variety of items, with a corner dedicated to Greek products ...from making your own Greek coffee on a stove to traditional sweets, olives, Greek cheeses, Greek filo pastries pies, Greek yoghurts and breads. The variety was ample and quickly replenished. The waitresses were also courteous and always smiling.

    Actually all the staff were kind and helpful. We were allowed to check-in late too, as we were out at a wedding till the early hours of the morning. They genuinely cared and even the housekeeper greeted me with a smile and ascertained me that she would not wake up the rest of my family erroneously after the late night out.

    This hotel is excellent value for money and if spending a few days in Thessaloniki, we have no hesitation to recommend.

    I have recently stayed in Dublin (separate review) and the difference in standard between the 2 hotels, is an ocean apart. The Olympia hotel is the epitome of what a mid-range hotel should offer: comfort, cleanliness and good value for money. Maybe the Dublin hotel management should check this hotel out at some point of their careers.

    Thank you Olympia Hotel staff for making our stay comfortable, pleasant and memorable.

    frawla Avatar
    frawla
    6/24/2018

    3 star ratingKalınabilir Otele giriş ve hos dinlendirici dekorasyon karşılama, güleryüzlü resepsion görevlileri oda beklentisini yükseltti tabi. Yorumların çoğu iyi olup ve kalmayı planladığım yerde manzaralı oda bulamayınca 1 geceliğine tercih sebebim oldu. Oda küçük ama kısa süre için yeterli ancak banyo inanılmaz ufak ve pırıl pırıl olan otele hiç yakışmayacak şekilde fayansları kirli, ama aynalar tertemiz parlıyor, bir yere değmemeğe çalışayım diyorsunuz ama mümkün değil. Sanırım 6.kat 605 nolu odaydı. Kahvaltı oldukça güzel, hizmet çok iyi, otopark sorunu yaşamadık.

    handan t Avatar
    handan t
    8/05/2018

    4 star ratingOttimo Hotel in stile country molto curato, camere spaziose e pulite; situato vicino al centro del paese ed agli scavi archeologici di Delfi. Bar, ristorante e hall molto piacevoli ed accoglienti. Cibo nella media, forse poco variegato per quanto riguarda soprattutto la cena.

    NGirelli Avatar
    NGirelli
    3/09/2018

    5 star ratingΕΣΤΙΑΤΟΡΙΟ ΤΟΥ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ Επισκεφτηκαμε για πρωτη φορα το εστιατοριο του ξενοδοχειου με την οικογενεια μου για το πρωτοχρονιατικο μεσημεριανο brunch και απλα ηταν καταπληκτικο!Υπεροχες gourmet γευσεις,μεγαλη ποικιλια φαγητων & γλυκων για τις οποιες οι 2 σεφ αξιζουν πολλα συγχαρητηρια!Το προσωπικο ευγενεστατο & εξυπηρετικο και ο χωρος του εστιατοριου minimal chic με πολυ ωραια χριστουγιεννιατικη διακοσμηση.Γενικα ο,τι καλυτερο για ξεκινημα της νεας χρονιας! Η σημερινη μας επισκεψη ξεπερασε τις προσδοκιες μας.Μπραβο σας θα σας ξαναεπισκεφτουμε!

    Lena T Avatar
    Lena T
    1/01/2017

    5 star ratingΞενοδοχείο υψηλών προδιαγραφών, πλήρως εναρμονισμένο με το περιβάλλον Επισκεφτήκαμε το ξενοδοχείο παρέα συναδέλφων από Θεσσαλονίκη, συμπεριλαμβανομένων οικογενειών με μικρά παιδιά. Μείναμε απόλυτα ικανοποιημένοι από τους χώρους, τις υπηρεσίες και το προσωπικό! Εγώ προσωπικά να ευχαριστήσω τις κυρίες Ηρώ & Σοφία στη reception για την εξυπηρέτηση!

    ssavidou22 Avatar
    ssavidou22
    11/06/2018

    Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο φανταστική εξυπηρέτηση

    ΑΛΚΗΣ ΜΙΧΑΗΛΙΔΗΣ Avatar
    ΑΛΚΗΣ ΜΙΧΑΗΛΙΔΗΣ
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingWow Fantastisk hotel, boede i værelse med egen pool, virkeligt lækkert, fantastisk god udsigt både fra poolen, og overalt hvor du befinder dig, dejlig morgenmad, pænt og rent overalt, sødt og serviceminded personale, så 14 utrolige dejlige dage.

    cstonemiller Avatar
    cstonemiller
    9/23/2018

    3 star ratingΜια καλή αλλά ακριβή διαμονή σε σχέση με τις παροχές. Καθαρό δωμάτιο, καλό πρωινό, καλή η ποιότητα του φαγητού και η τιμή του, ευγενέστατο το προσωπικό, αλλά κρύο το νερό της θερμαινόμενης πισίνας και μικρός ο χώρος του spa για ικανοποιητική εξυπηρέτηση των πελατών.
    Το στρώμα στο κρεβάτι μετριότατο με παλιά τηλεόραση που δεν έπιανε παρά ένα κανάλι. Ακριβή η σχέση τιμής-παροχών συγκριτικά με παρόμοια ξενοδοχεία.

    Alk2X40_ Avatar
    Alk2X40_
    3/03/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent location Very friendly and helpful staff. Great choice of very tasty breakfast. Very clean and modern style with strong WiFi coverage. Excellent location.
    Hotel has limited parking place before of entrance (on the street), but staff recommend you a close underground parking with good price (approx 400 metres from hotel).
    Little bit a small bathroom and narrow beds.

    Martin J Avatar
    Martin J
    9/27/2018

    5 star ratingΙΔΑΝΙΚΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ Ευχάριστο περιβάλλον,άνετα δωμάτια, άψογη εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό. Αποδείχθηκε ιδανική επιλογή για επαγγελματικές συναντήσεις. Όλοι οι συνεργάτες μας έμειναν με τις καλύτερες εντυπώσεις από το διήμερο meeting

    Leonidas T Avatar
    Leonidas T
    2/09/2019
  • Exceptional Exceptional Φανταστικό πρωινό φανταστικό δωματιο

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    6/29/2019

    5 star ratingpeaceful, modern, friendly Location is on the central road of Kastri, but once you enter its parking area you will feel immediately detached from any noise or traffic and will be surrounded by a nice surprise of trees, and garden. The rooms are highly modern, with all amenities, great bath, safe, etc (I would have only liked a thinner pillow as an addition to the ones provided:)). The hotel breakfast area, bar, and bistrot are all nice and cosy and can serve as business breakfasts, and lunch as well, offering a nice variety of tasty and well prepared food options. The staff is very friendly. Parking is ample. Will certainly revisit.

    marina0207 Avatar
    marina0207
    9/10/2019

    4 star ratingStunning views excuse other faults I did not have the joy of having a room facing the gorgeous views which I then enjoyed from the balcony. But the top floor room was spacious and lovely. Shower worked well, bed was comfortable except for the pillow which was too firm and uncomfortable. Dinner was nothing special, tasteless and dull, and the waiters were rushing to clear the tables so that when we went for the desert (the tray almost empty so we had share a piece of cake) they had taken away our unfinished drinks from the table. Also breakfast was disappointing, the scrambled eggs tasted really weird and were left on the plate.

    GlobeHope Avatar
    GlobeHope
    9/19/2018

    5 star ratingΑριστο Διαμονη σε μονοκλινο. Πεντακαθαρο, προσεγμενο, πολυ μεγαλο δωματιο. Αριστη επιλογη για διαμονη στα βορεια. Το προσωπικο ευγενεστατο και εξυπηρετικο. Ανετο parking, ομορφος εξωτερικος χωρος. Πληρες σετ για καφε στο δωματιο.

    christ0s1979 Avatar
    christ0s1979
    9/07/2019

    5 star ratingΤο προτείνω χωρίς 2η σκέψη. Άνετο δωμάτιο πέρα και από το υπέρδιπλο κρεβάτι. Πολύ καθαρό με μεγάλο μπάνιο. Άνετο parking. Σημείο εξαιρετικό... μέσα στη φύση, πολύ κοντά στην Κηφισιά, πολύ γρήγορη πρόσβαση σε κεντρική αρτηρία για να πας προς κέντρο ή ακόμα και να βγεις εκτός Αθήνας. Για εμάς που φτάσαμε από Θεσσαλονίκη φτάσαμε ακαριαία! Γυμναστήριο με λίγα βασικά όργανα. Το εστιατόριο καλό. Μάλλον ακούσαμε πολύ καλά λόγια και οι προσδοκίες ήταν πλέον πολύ μεγάλες.

    aggelikip2018 Avatar
    aggelikip2018
    7/18/2019

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό! Άνεση, καθαριότητα και υψηλών προδιαγραφών εξυπηρέτηση ειναι οι λέξεις που περιγράφουν το ξενοδοχείο αυτο. Ειναι απο τα ελάχιστα καταλύματα που παρέχουν υπηρεσίες spa στη περιοχή και αυτος ηταν ο λόγος που το επιλέξαμε. Το χαμαμ, η σάουνα (παρόλο που δε λειτουργούσε την ημέρα που το επισκεφτήκαμε ομως αυτά τυχαίνουν) καθώς και η εσωτερική πισίνα συμπεριλαμβάνονται στη τιμή του δωματίου (86€/διανυκτέρευση μια πολυ καλή και λογική τιμή για τις παροχές του) και το μονο έξτρα ειναι το μασάζ το οποίο και χρησιμοποιήσαμε οπου μείναμε απολύτως ευχαριστημένοι καθώς η Άννα η υπεύθυνη του spa ηταν πολυ εξυπηρετική και πολυ καλή στη δουλεια της επίσης! Να αναφερω φυσικά και την εξαίρετη και εξυπηρετικοτατη κοπελα στη ρεσεψιόν τη Σοφία η οποία μας υποδέχτηκε με χαμογελο πρόθυμη να μας ενημερώσει για όλες τις απορίες που είχαμε και να σημειώσω επισης ότι μας εστειλε και ενα κρασί δώρο στο δωμάτιο μας μολις έμαθε ότι είχαμε γενέθλια! Ευχαριστούμε για ολα σιγουρα θα το επιλέγαμε ξανά!

    Rafaela D Avatar
    Rafaela D
    10/25/2018

    5 star ratingΗ καλύτερη διαμονή για την επετειο μας! Η διαμονή μας ήταν ευχάριστη, ο χώρος ήταν καθαρός, άψογος. Το δωμάτιο μας με τζάκι ήταν ότι καλύτερο. Το μπαρ του ξενοδοχείου είναι μια πολύ καλη επιλογή για ένα χαλαρό ποτό.
    Ο maître του ξενοδοχείου πολύ εξυπηρετικός και ευγενικός όπως και όλο το προσωπικό. Όλα αυτά μας κάνανε να αποφασίσουμε ότι κάθε χρόνο θα πηγαίνουμε εκεί για θα γιορτάζουμε την επέτειο μας.
    Ραντεβού του χρόνου λοιπόν!
    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα!!!

    Paradise46649029776 Avatar
    Paradise46649029776
    11/03/2018

    4 star rating΄Ενα ξενοδοχείο εξαιρετικής αισθητικής σε μάλλον μοντέρνο-minimal στύλ. ΄Ενα από τα ελάχιστα ξενοδοχεία της περιοχής, σε ένα παληό κτίσμα που αναμορφώθηκε εξαιρετικά σε ένα ιδιαίτερα ζεστό μοντέρνο-style minimalist αέρα που κατάφερε να δώσει το αρχιτεκτονικό γραφείο Τομπάζη.
    Με ευγενικό προσωπικό και επαγγελματία δ/ντρια στη διαχείριση των πελατών.

    gina s Avatar
    gina s
    1/22/2018

    4 star ratingBest choice in Volos This is probably the nicest hotel choice in Volos. Beautiful views on one side. We had a triple room on the other side but the extra space made up for lack of view. Rooms were very clean. Staff was very nice and breakfast was excellent with good choices on a lovely terrace. The only complaint was the hallway carpet looks terrible. We will stay here every time we visit Volos.

    SBK552001 Avatar
    SBK552001
    7/21/2018

    5 star ratingVery nice and comfortable hotel! Close to the center of Thessaloníki. Very friendly personal and clean and nice rooms! The price for the rooms is very good. Breakfast is included and also very good. In the rooms there is a conditioner so it is not hot as outside.

    Granatik_1 Avatar
    Granatik_1
    5/27/2019
  • Τελειο μέρος. Φοβερή θέα. Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση.

    Chris Karas Avatar
    Chris Karas
    7/26/2019

    5 star ratingvery good place A very good place to stay very clean and nice rooms . The bistro have excellent food you should try it . You have easy access to the hotel and to the parking . Try to book a room in third floor is very nice

    jordromani Avatar
    jordromani
    8/29/2017

    5 star ratingΑριστη ανακαινιση! Πανεμορφο, φρεσκο, ανακαινισμενο ξενοδοχειο, ιδανικο για business travellers, με ωραιες γηινες γραμμες και χρωματα.
    Τα δωματια πεντακαθαρα, ανετα, το μπανιο πολυ λειτουργικο και με ωραιο design, το προσωπικο παρα πολυ ευγενικο και καλα εκπαιδευμενο.
    Το πρωινο πληρες, με φρεσκο σερβιριστο χυμο, πλουσιο μπουφε και ωραια απαλη μουσικη.
    Η αποσταση του ξενοδοχειου απο τη Νεα Ερυθραια ειναι 2 λεπτα με το αυτοκινητο.

    Apostolos V Avatar
    Apostolos V
    11/30/2016

    4 star ratingDet smukkeste sted Dette hotel var så fantastisk, værelserne og området kunne man ikke få nok af. Det var et bakket terræn, men det vidste vi godt. Priser på mad på hotellet er dyrt. Vil absolut ikke anbefale halv pension, det er smagsløst og kedeligt, meget det samme, og så sidder man meget alene deroppe. Drikkelsen skal man betale ved siden af, det fortryder vi meget vi valgte. Vi var på bådtur, det skal man unde sig selv. Nede i byen kan man leje sin egen båd. Alt i alt et fantastisk sted.

    Solskins Avatar
    Solskins
    6/10/2019

    5 star ratingSurprise Walked in after asking a restaurant down the road if there was somewhere close to stay and this is what they suggested and am glad. Rooms were lovely and clean, spacious and wifi very good. View was lovely and summery you won’t be disappointed, our room had a noisy fan in the bathroom that’s all.

    ioannahill Avatar
    ioannahill
    6/01/2019

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο Το ξενοδοχείο Olympia αποτελεί το ιδανικό μέρος χαλάρωσης στο κέντρο της πόλης. Οι χώροι καθαροί και άνετοι. Το πρωινό καταπληκτικό και η εξυπηρέτηση απίστευτη. Σε ένα επόμενο ταξίδι μου θα το επιλέξω οπωσδήποτε.

    Sofia B Avatar
    Sofia B
    1/01/2019

    4 star ratingnice hotel in arachova We stayed for 2 days in this hotel, during a business trip. The room was spacious and clean with a nice balcony. The breakfast was just fine and it's a pity that in such a beautiful area, with so much variety of local cheese and dishes, they offer typical English breakfast... I would suggest to improve their breakfast and offer better quality of food (especially juice was awful) as well as offer Greek breakfast with local products in order to get an excellent rate!

    dremland Avatar
    dremland
    9/17/2018

    5 star ratingEndless care, superb location, amazing food In May 2019 I was there with my group for 2 nights and oh I wish it had been longer. It is an amazing place to stay for a week and from there you can explore Delphi and the area of the Parnassos Mountains, Arachova and the stunning coast line and huge olive tree grove. The hotel has everything you need including a pool, conference rooms, a fabulous restaurant, good rooms; most with stunning views, a fabulous lounge area and the staff is brilliant! I can go on and on. Much recommended, also for groups. I rate them 5 stars. I hope to be back before too long.

    AnnekeK104 Avatar
    AnnekeK104
    6/04/2019

    4 star ratingHotellet på berget! Hotellet är beläget ganska högt upp. Fantastisk utsikt över berg och dal nedanför. Vi fick ett bra rum efter ett snabbt byte från fjärde våningen ner till första våningen. Rum 119 på första våningen ligger på hörnet och har en sidobalkong med fantastisk utsikt mot bergen. Vi fick först ett rum på 4 våningen som hade ett snedtak och ingen balkong. Middagsbuffen och kommande frukost var mycket bra med olika valmöjligheter. Vi provade ej poolen men den såg inbjudande ut med fin utsikt. Härlig utomhus balkongen vid baren på hotellet där man kan avnjuta en öl och stressa av.
    Trevlig och service inriktad personal som tipsade om ett lokalt öl som heter Esa som var mycket god.

    andersUppsala Avatar
    andersUppsala
    10/28/2018

    5 star rating. Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο..φοβερό περιβάλλον..άψογη εξυπηρέτηση στο spa..και δωμάτιο με υπέροχη θέα.
    Όλο το προσωπικό ήταν επαγγελματίες με όλη τη σημασία της λέξεως..ελπίζουμε να μπορέσουμε να ξανά πάμε σύντομα..

    κωστας κ Avatar
    κωστας κ
    3/12/2019
  • Ολα ειναι φανταστικα.

    Nikos Aggelou Avatar
    Nikos Aggelou
    7/26/2019

    One of the best places in Volos.

    themiloc Avatar
    themiloc
    9/26/2019

    3 star ratingMore than decent, beer in area If you are looking for a hotel type accommodation but with the option of small private suites, with fireplace and extra beds for kids then this is the hotel for he instance.
    Also suitable for meetings, with very large meeting rooms.
    Front desk Staff, however are not cooperative. I asked for an invoice and not a receipt and I was bullied.

    Kanistras Avatar
    Kanistras
    2/17/2019

    Κλασσικό ξενοδοχείο. Κλασσικό ξενοδοχείο. Το Ξενία είναι σταθερά το ξενοδοχείο με την καλύτερη θέση στο Βόλο. Εξαιρετικό πρωϊνό όπως πάντα, καλά στρώματα και καλό spa. Έχει αρχίσει και θέλει ανακαίνιση, χρειάζονται αλλαγή οι μοκέτες των διαδρόμων. Για μένα είναι η μόνιμη επιλογή μου στο Βόλο.

    Papi_9 Avatar
    Papi_9
    3/31/2019

    Εξαιρετικά cocktails καταπληκτική μουσική!

    sumsungA3 Parisd Avatar
    sumsungA3 Parisd
    9/26/2019

    5 star ratingBest hotel One of the best hotels in the north of Athens. Excellent services provided by professionals, recently renovated rooms, the best place to stay if you do not have everyday business in downtown Athens. At the same time, probably the best restaurant you will find in any Athenian hotel. A truly 5* experience!

    Ioannis V Avatar
    Ioannis V
    11/11/2017

    4 star ratingNice hotel We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights participating at a seminar. The location is excellent right on the sea front, with a lot of parking space. The room was clean and nice with nothing to stand out , i liked the wooden floor, and had a wonderfull view of the bay. The staff was very polite, fast and helpful. Breakfast was excellent and the bar also very good. The wifi service was fine.

    alxkin Avatar
    alxkin
    5/20/2018

    4 star ratingZentral gelegen und sauber Nach kurzem Chaos beim Empfang, da das Zimmer nicht gefunden wurde war der Aufenthalt gut. Nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer. Leider durch die zentale Lage etwas laut. Parkplätze sind zwar vorhanden, aber nicht ausreichend, aber Partnerschaft mit einer Parkgarage (500m). Autofahren sollte in Thessaloniki aber eh gut überlegt sein.
    Beim Frühstücksbuffet könnte etwas mehr Abwechslung sein, wenn man mehrere Tage vor Ort ist.

    Bobbele1983 Avatar
    Bobbele1983
    4/14/2019

    Good Good Η τοποθεσια πανω στη θαλασσα,καθαριοτητα μεγαλο δωματιο και εξυπηρετηση προσωπικου.Ωραιο το yacht club! Ανεπαρκης και θορυβωδης θερμανση.το φαγητο στο εστιατοριο κατω του μετριου.το spa μικρο και δεν λειτουργουσε το χαμαμ.

    Λουκασ
    1/17/2019

    3 star ratingHotell i utkanten av Arachovas Hotellet ligger för sig själv utanför Arachovas, så om man vill ta sig till centrum blir det en promenad längs landsvägen. Vårt rum hade balkong mot den vackra dalen. Tyvärr bestod vår utsikt mest av taket på poolbyggnaden eftersom vi bodde på första våningsplanet. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ligger tillräckligt långt från vägen för att inte störas av billjud.

    Gunnar777 Avatar
    Gunnar777
    4/29/2018
  • Staff: 4,Servizi: 4,Pulizia: 4,Comfort: 4,Rapporto qualità-prezzo: 4,Posizione: 4

    Roberto
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingΤέλεια θέα Το ξενοδοχείο domotel στον Βόλο βρίσκεται σε μία απίθανη τοποθεσία, ένας χώρος για όλα τα γούστα του καθενός, το πρωινό του πολύ ωραίο ,το προσωπικό ηταν όλοι πολύ εξυπηρετικοί και ευχάριστοι, το προτείνω για όλους που ψάχνουν κάτι διαφορετικό.

    Evagge Avatar
    Evagge
    2/11/2019

    4 star ratingTrès chouette hôtel, super emplacement Hôtel moderne, tout est neuf.
    Emplacement super.
    Chambres un peu petites mais très bonnes literie et la terrasse balcon a été très appréciée...petit déjeuner très copieux.
    On reviendra, c'est sûr......

    Benedicte C Avatar
    Benedicte C
    5/26/2018

    4 star ratingGood stay overall despite some hiccups This was a 9 day stay with family. The staff were quite helpful despite some issues that we encountered during our stay. They were always polite and understanding.
    The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of quality pastries, etc.
    The food at the restaurant was also excellent (despite the chef having a slight obsession with deconstructing everything 😉 )
    As far as WiFi is concerned it was of average quality as is typical of most hotels I've been to.

    TheBeardedLlama Avatar
    TheBeardedLlama
    12/06/2017

    5 star ratingExcellent We stayed here for one night before travelling to Volos Airport. The room was spacious, clean, modern and comfortable with a large balcony.
    The facilities were fantastic. As we weren’t flying until the late evening we were able to stay at the hotel until we had to leave for the airport. We sat in the sun around the beautiful outdoor pool and then used the free spa: jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and bubble pool. It was just what we needed before taking our flight.
    The staff were all very friendly, helpful and courteous and the breakfast was really good.
    We certainly felt after using all of the fantastic facilities that we got our money’s worth. Would definitely stay again.

    AmandaT35 Avatar
    AmandaT35
    8/31/2018

    Staff. Pool. Beach and sea. Access to Volos. Easy walk to ferries..

    Lynedoch
    7/26/2019

    3 star ratingRazonable Hotel con multiples habitaciones ubicado a la entrada del pueblo Wifi bueno Tiene frigobar pero estaba vacio ni siquiera una botella de agua habia tampoco habia una jarra electrica como para poder preparar cafe o te y por lo tanto tampoco habia nada de estos Tiene sauna y pileta de natacion cubierta que por lo que vi es chica para la cantidad de huespedes que se pueden alojar Buen desayuno

    Sergio F Avatar
    Sergio F
    4/11/2018

    5 star ratingExcellent experience Very nice location in general, where the hotel is placed inside a small park. The room was spacious, in good condition and the view (corner room) really nice. The breakfast was very nice and with a real taste and flavors, where the service was excellent.

    Thrassyvoulos M Avatar
    Thrassyvoulos M
    10/09/2019

    3 star ratingGreat hardware / bad software It is a very nice hotel in a perfect setting, the room product, I stayed in a junior pool suite, is excellent and brand new. However having a nice building is not good enough, I believe the management needs to wake up. With a rate of 400,-€ plus you don’t expect to get charged for a btl of water 1,-€. It’s not the money, its the principal. We had 1 btl water on arrival and 2 capsules of coffee free, everything after that was charged. Guys, increase the rate by 10,- and give the things for free and the guest will fell better. Incan not recall a hotel which is charging for this in this league.
    The room amenities are of cheap quality, the pools have no towels available, and as a suite guest you have ZERO benefit. If you want to swim in the ‘ adult pool ‘ you have to pay 20, - € per person extra. Ridicules. The wardrobe hangers are this cheap ‘safety ‘ hangers which you can’t use anywhere.
    Suite 1463 has a side window, but no blackout, so I had to cover it every night with a towel.
    After 14.30, this beautiful pool suite has no shade which make it impossible to enjoy the terrace and pool. You have to leave the room.
    Breakfast is 3 star, very basic, and at 08.30 the burners of the shaving dishes are of already, so cold food. If you want an espresso instead of the terrible frozen coffee concentrate, you get charged 3,50 extra. That was also a first for me.

    Long story short, the employees are very friendly and helpful, I believe understaffed, obviously with my comments above the owners want to milk the cow as much as possible, the employees make up for all the short comings of the invisible management. There is No interest to great an experience for the guest, they are so sure of themselves because of the unique location.
    The property has BIG potential, but WRONG management!!

    York  B Avatar
    York B
    8/08/2018

    3 star ratingIt's alright... The hotel is in the centre of Thessaloniki. You literally can walk pretty much anywhere you like from there. There is decent breakfast and the rooms are clean. That's about it really.

    However there are several parts in the hotel description that don't paint the full picture. There is no parking at the hotel, there is a private parking 15 minutes away and you pay like everyone else. You don't get a special deal and you have to walk up and down steel hills with your suitcases.

    There is breakfast but you have to pay for coffee. I mean for the love of God a cup of coffee costs 2 euros, why would they come to us in the middle of breakfast and say "coffee costs extra here"...

    The description also says pets are allowed but there may be additional charges. What it should say instead is that pets are allowed in your room - not at breakfast - and there will be additional charge of 15 euros a day.

    Staff are not the politest people I ve met in my life...it could be worse though

    YannisPsarras Avatar
    YannisPsarras
    12/22/2018
  • 5 star ratingSuites With Private Pools Are Amazing ... Perfect Family Holiday! We have been coming to Agios Nikolaos Resort in Sivota as a family over the past 18 years, and it never disappoints. This year, we booked two Junior Suites with private pools, and I don’t think we can ever go back to just normal rooms (the suites are amazing). The resort as a whole is really relaxing, and the staff on all of our visits have been absolutely superb. The new rooms are beautiful, with great amenity’s, and stunning views. Both suites were very spacious, with a large king bed, veranda, and a private pool. We always book bed & breakfast, as we prefer to eat out at night in Sivota. However, the breakfast is excellent, and there is a variety of hot & cold food to choose from. This year they had also introduced a wellness pool (adults only), and for 20 Euros a day you can sit there until 9pm at night. The offer includes a cocktail, and some nibbles and we found it very relaxing. If you are looking for a week of complete relaxation with friendly staff, and great views, then this is certainly the place to come; I have no doubt we will be back.

    Lucy162 Avatar
    Lucy162
    8/03/2018

    3 star ratingJust average We had a standard room. The bedding was subpar. It appeared to be old and out dated. The bathroom was functional and clean. The water pressure I. The shower was great. Our view was of the mountain side which at first seemed rather unexciting. But then, the mountain goats started coming down a little path. We enjoyed watching them. The views from the main balcony in the hotel were amazing. We spent most of our time in the hotel on the outdoor patio and balcony area. The staff was friendly and courteous. Overall, I liked this hotel. The views alone are reason enough to stay here.

    wtpoohb Avatar
    wtpoohb
    6/04/2018

    Passable Passable Πολύ κακή ποιότητα πρωινού.
    Παλιά δωμάτια.

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    11/21/2019

    Ενα καλο ξενοδοχειο, σε κεντρικο σημειο της πολης.

    Ioannis S. Angelakopoulos Avatar
    Ioannis S. Angelakopoulos
    9/26/2019

    Πολύ καλή διαμονή. Άριστο περιβάλλον κ εξυπηρέτηση!

    Γιώργος Παναγιωτακόπουλος Avatar
    Γιώργος Παναγιωτακόπουλος
    9/26/2019

    4 star ratingŞık, ferah , temiz İş için ziyaret ettiğim ve 5 gün konakladığım Domotel ,Atina’nın kuzeyinde şehrin dışında sayılabilecek bir yerleşkede ,yeşillikler içerisinde bir otel.
    Oda, temizlik , personelin güleryüzü oldukça iyi.
    Kahvaltı ,bir çok avrupa oteli gibi. Bizim yerli otellerimiz kadar kuvvetli değil ancak yeterli. En azından peynir,zeytin,domates,salatalık gibi bir Türk’ün kahvaltısında olmaz ise olmaz olan temel besinleri bulabiliyorsunuz.

    Tek eksiği,odalardaki içme suyunun ikram olmaması. Artık neredeyse tüm otellerde her gün ikram olarak bırakılan su , bu otelde ücrete tabi. 1.5 €

    Fiyat olarak atina şartlarına göre oldukça pahalı. Zaten bulunduğu bölge de ,Atina’nın en pahalı bölgesi.
    En yakın yemek yerleri ,otelden 800-900 metre uzakta başlıyor ama bu mekanlar yunan mutfağını tatmak için uygun değil.
    Dolayısı ile ,güzel yemek için ya merkeze gitmeniz lazım ya da otelin güzel restoranını kullanmanız lazım.

    Otelin odalarında minik balkonlar mevcut. Bu çok iyi. Temiz hava alabileceğiniz bir alan.
    Konferans merkezi oldukça büyük. Bir çok etkinlik,toplantı ve eğitime aynı anda ev sahipliği yapabiliyor.

    Internet bağlantı hızı oldukça iyi. Ara ara kopmalar yaşanıyor ancak hızda sorun yok.

    Gurhan G Avatar
    Gurhan G
    10/24/2017

    Επισκεφτήκαμε το συγκεκριμένο ξενοδοχείο πρώτη φορά με την γυναίκα μου και τα δυο ανήλικα παιδιά μας. Στα θετικά είναι :|-το σημείο του πας με τα πόδια στο κέντρο.|-θάλασσα μπροστά .|-πεντακάθαρο |-το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο |-προσεγμένοι χώροι |-τιμες προσιτές για αυτά που προσφέρει |-τα δωμάτια άνετα με όλες τις ανέσεις |Στα αρνητικά βάζω τα spa τα οποία ήταν κλειστά δήθεν για τεχνικούς λόγους αλλά θα ήθελα να είχα ενημέρωση πριν πάμε στο ξενοδοχείο και όχι κατά την άφιξη μας εκεί . Νομίζω για τα λεφτά που πληρώνεις επρεπε να είχαμε ενημέρωση .

    Σχολιαστής του TripAdvisor
    10/26/2019

    5 star ratingUn albergo favoloso in un posto incantevole. Albergo fatto prevalentemente di legno con i minimi dettagli curati, le stanze sono molto grande con una liseuse e un bel arredamento funzionale. Ampie le stanze da bagno. Veramente un bel posto dove stare.

    KarineL299 Avatar
    KarineL299
    3/11/2019

    5 star ratingΗΡΕΜΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!! Εξαιρετική ατμόσφαιρα, πολυτέλεια, καθαριότητα, απαλά χρώματα που σε χαλαρώνουν και προσεγμένος κοινόχρηστος χώρος! Το πρωινό θέλει κάποια αναβάθμιση με περισσότερα προιόντα και καλό θα ήταν να υπήρχαν λιγότερα χαρτάκια στα δωμάτια!!! Παντού τα έβρισκα!!! Α! Να μην ξεχάσουμε το προσωπικό!!! Super!

    AgiosLonelytraveller Avatar
    AgiosLonelytraveller
    7/14/2016

    5 star ratingΆνεση και απόλαυση! Εξαιρετική επιλογή σε ένα πανέμορφο τοπίο. Πεντακάθαρο με άνετα και ζεστά δωμάτια, άριστη εξυπηρέτηση, πλούσιο πρωινό και το προσωπικό γεμάτο ευγένεια. Χαλάρωση στην πισίνα και στο spa. Αρκετά κοντά σε προορισμούς όπως χιονοδρομικό, Έδεσσα και λουτρά Pozar.

    ΕΠΑΜΕΙΝΩΝΔΑΣ Σ Avatar
    ΕΠΑΜΕΙΝΩΝΔΑΣ Σ
    10/29/2018
  • 4 star ratinggreat stuff ,breakfast &location we stayed here two nights. the frontdedk is very helpful for everything asked.the breakfast is great so many ingredients.the location is very good. the room is little small but very modern and well furnished . very good value for money

    Orna-rom Avatar
    Orna-rom
    4/17/2018

    La surface des chambres Restauration correcte..

    Janick
    7/26/2019

    5 star ratingΜοντέρνο ξενοδοχείο Μοντέρνο ξενοδοχείο στο Καστρί μόλις 10 λεπτά απο την Κηφισιά. Τα δωμάτια ειναι πολύ μοντέρνα και καθαρα(γιατι απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα και δεν εχει δωμάτια smoking). Το πρωινό του ειναι πλουςιο και τα πιάτα στο εστιατόριο πεντανόστιμα. Το service ταχύτατο και ευγενέστατο...ειναι μια υπέροχη επιλογή για διαμονή εκτός αν κάποιος επιθυμεί να ειναι κοντά στο κέντρο της Αθήνας, όποτε θα εχει πρόβλημα γιατι ειναι λίγο μακριά απο το city center...

    george06011978 Avatar
    george06011978
    8/29/2016

    5 star ratingCouldn't be better Expectations met as always. Not my first visit and surely not my last. Excellent value for money and breakfast was just great. Special mention to the reception team morning staff in the dining room. Thanks again for everything.

    gregspan Avatar
    gregspan
    10/10/2019

    4 star ratingGreat stay ! Hotel was very nice indeed, the décor and the surroundings were immaculate, the restaurant was well proportioned and the food was excellent but for me the staff were the outstanding aspect of this hotel, they could not have been more helpful from the minute we arrived until the minute we checked out at 0230 am !!!!. They even laid on a blessing by a priest when we arrived !!!
    Would recommend this place whole heartedly !

    mainer73 Avatar
    mainer73
    6/07/2017

    Μέτρια για την κατηγορία του .. Μέτρια για την κατηγορία του .. Η διαρρύθμιση του δωματίου και η τοποθεσία. το προσωπικό ήταν ευγενικό . Το πρωινό ήταν μέτριο για την κατηγορία του ξενοδοχείου , το σπα ήταν εντελως απωθητικό αφού είχε μια περίεργη άσχημη μυρωδιά κυρίως στο τζακούζι , η μουσική από το μπαρ του ξενοδοχείου δυστυχως δε μας άφησε να χαλαρώσουμε αφού ακούγονταν μέχρι τις 2 τα ξημερώματα και απο το σημείου που ερχόταν η ζέστη στο δωματίο μας είχε μια περίεργη μυρωδιά σαν λαδιού φαγητού ,κουζίνας κυρίως ....

    Andreas Avatar
    Andreas
    2/11/2019

    4 star ratingΕπαγγελματική Συνάντηση κάτω από τον Παρνασσό! Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται λίγο έξω από την Αράχωβα, στη διαδρομή προς τους Δελφούς. Είναι προσεγμένα ανακαινισμένο, διαθέτει εσωτερική θερμαινόμενη πισίνα, playroom & άνετους χώρους. Τα δωμάτια είναι καθαρά & αρκετά ευρύχωρα, τα στρώματα είναι πολύ καλά & το πρωινό με αρκετή ποικιλία & σε χώρο με πανοραμική θέα. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο & πολύ εξυπηρετικό!

    Antonis_Chrysogelos Avatar
    Antonis_Chrysogelos
    1/18/2019

    Good Good Πολύ φτωχό πρωινό- μικρή ποικιλία που δεν ανταποκρίνεται σε ξενοδοχείο 5 αστέρων. Όχι πολύ άνετα κρεβάτια. Το wi-ti απαράδεκτο. Το προσωπικό ευγενικό.

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    8/14/2019

    5 star ratingΤο προτείνω χωρίς 2η σκέψη. Άνετο δωμάτιο πέρα και από το υπέρδιπλο κρεβάτι. Πολύ καθαρό με μεγάλο μπάνιο. Άνετο parking. Σημείο εξαιρετικό... μέσα στη φύση, πολύ κοντά στην Κηφισιά, πολύ γρήγορη πρόσβαση σε κεντρική αρτηρία για να πας προς κέντρο ή ακόμα και να βγεις εκτός Αθήνας. Για εμάς που φτάσαμε από Θεσσαλονίκη φτάσαμε ακαριαία! Γυμναστήριο με λίγα βασικά όργανα. Το εστιατόριο καλό. Μάλλον ακούσαμε πολύ καλά λόγια και οι προσδοκίες ήταν πλέον πολύ μεγάλες.

    aggelikip2018 Avatar
    aggelikip2018
    1/01/1970

    5 star ratingLuxury & Tranquil Environment, Excellent food & Service Luxury accommodation and tranquil for business visit! Quiet rooms with calm environment everything you need after a tiring dayExcellent food quality and service. All personel gives you the feeling of professional but homie atmosphere. Looking forward to visit again.

    Xanthippi81 Avatar
    Xanthippi81
    7/28/2016
  • 4 star ratingNuovo e ben curato Sono stato in questo hotel per lavoro per una notte. Una bella struttura ristrutturata di recente. Camere ampie e con tutti i confort necessari specialmente per chi è per lavoro. Non ho provato il ristorante ma la colazione è molto varia e ricca.
    Da tenere in considerazione

    VGItaly Avatar
    VGItaly
    12/09/2016

    5 star ratingExceeded our expectations!! Situated next to aristotelous square everything is just a walk away! The hotel looks very chic and modern compared to its surroundings and gives you immediately an excellent impression. The room is everything that you need for a short stay. Looks like everything has been thought of to make your stay as comfy and pleasurable as possible. The room is new and modern of minimal design with a comfy bed and wooden floor to create a cosy atmosphere. Has a small tv, a safe and fridge. Dove and lux shower gel is an extra detail that shows customer satisfaction its important. The staff goes out its way to help and assist with any requests. The breakfast is superb from local produce (honey, olives, feta, cheese, traditional bread rolls) to crepes, cakes and croissants to cater all tastes.

    livelifeasaholiday Avatar
    livelifeasaholiday
    10/25/2018

    5 star ratingIgen en succes - smukt - smukt Igen en uge her. Denne gang i suite uden pool, men værelserne er jo de samme og meget moderne. Alt er meget rent og pænt og vi blev igen så glade for de dejlige udsigter både fra værelset, restauranterne og stranden.
    Der var dog et minus - a la carte restauranten var flyttet 2 etager op - det var ok, men de havde fået en ny chefkok. Hans retter var efter vores smag alt for salte og ikke nær så gode/spændende som sidste år. Maden i frokostrestauranten - Island, var flere gange halvkold og heller ikke så velsmagende som tidligere.
    Morgenmaden er helt på toppen og der er alt hvad man kan ønske sig - super.
    Strandservicen fungerede igen fint.
    Alt i alt et sted, som vi helt sikkert vil vende tilbage til, idet hotel, service, udsigt bare er på toppen.

    Per F Avatar
    Per F
    7/01/2018

    4 star ratingΈνα Πολύ καλό και φιλόξενο ξενοδοχείο Μείναμε μόνο για ένα βράδυ, οικογένεια με ένα μικρό παιδί
    στο δωμάτιο Nr 109.

    Άνετο δωρεάν parking σε έναν όμορφο χώρο.
    Υποδοχή από πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό.
    Δωμάτιο άνετο, ήσυχο και πολύ καθαρό.
    Το μπάνιο τεράστιο σε σχέση με το μέγεθος δωματίου.
    Μετά από έναν καλό ύπνο είχαμε ένα φανταστικό πρωινό
    σε έναν πολύ όμορφο & σύγχρονο χώρο !
    Με ότι χρειάζεσαι αλλά και με το προσωπικό
    να είναι δίπλα σου άμεσα αλλά διακριτικά.
    Check out πάλι από Ευγενικό προσωπικό !
    Θα το προτιμήσουμε ξανά.

    KostasXenos Avatar
    KostasXenos
    1/01/1970

    3 star ratingLong time since 30 years since I have been to this city, a lot has changed but a lot still remains. This hotel, on the outskirts of the centre is a little gem. Cheap, comfortable, with very accommodating staff. But it is only a 3 star, meaning it has no gym and no swimming pool. Only 10 minutes to the sea but not close to a sandy beach, however the local bars and restaurants are great and good value for money as if the hotel.

    TJS123Rochester Avatar
    TJS123Rochester
    8/08/2018

    5 star ratingΕπιχειρηματικό ταξίδι Ένα φανταστικό κτίριο που σε προδιαθέτει για την κόψη πολυτέλεια ενός boutique hotel. Έντονη αίσθηση φιλικής φιλοξενίας σε άνετα και άρτια διαμορφωμένους χώρους. Εξαιρετικό πρωινό και μοναδικές γεύσεις στο bistro του ξενοδοχείου. Τέλος και ίσως το σημαντικότερο υπέροχο σημείο που στη νέα Ερυθραία, χτισμένο γύρω από πεύκα με άνετη πρόσβαση με αυτοκίνητο.

    CHRIS B Avatar
    CHRIS B
    10/01/2018

    5 star ratingΈνα υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο σε μια πολύ ωραία πόλη. Μείναμε με την οικογένεια αμέσως μετά τις γιορτές. Από φήμες και κουβέντες με φίλους που είχαν μείνει στο παρελθόν, κρατούσαμε κάποιες επιφυλάξεις. Όμως η πραγματικότητα ήταν διαφορετική. Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο καθαρό, με το προσωπικό πάντα ευγενικό και πρόθυμο. Θέση Parking μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο, βασικό προνόμιο για τη πόλη της Καρδίτσα. Βέβαια κάποιες μικρές λεπτομέρειες είναι άξιο να τις αναφέρουμε αφού πιστεύω ότι μπορούν να διορθωθούν και το ξενοδοχείο να αγγίξει το ΤΕΛΕΙΟ. Λεπτομέρειες όπως σημεία της μοκέτας όπου ήταν βρώμικα, κάποια προστατευτικά της στα σκαλία όπου ήταν βγαλμένα από τη θέση σους και οι πόρτες όπου θέλουν μια λίγο παραπάνω δύναμη για να κλείσουν.
    Τα παραπάνω δεν σου αφήνουν μια αρνητική εικόνα αλλά καλό είναι να σημειωθούν.
    Η τελική εντύπωση είναι αυτή που μετράει, και αν με ρώταγε κάποιος " Θα έμενες πάλι?" θα έλεγα "ΝΑΙ" .

    sbeachMike77 Avatar
    sbeachMike77
    1/09/2019

    5 star ratingΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΟ,ΗΣΥΧΟ,ΦΙΛΙΚΟ Φιλοξενο και χαμογελαστό προσωπικο,καθαρά δωμάτια!!Βρίσκεται σε κεντρικό δρόμο αλλά μακριά απο τη φασαρία και την κίνηση της Αθήνας.Εντυπωσιακό ήταν το πρωινό τους!!!Γενικά ήταν μια όμορφη εμπειρία για το Σαββατοκύριακο του Αυγούστου!

    KONSTANTINOS T Avatar
    KONSTANTINOS T
    1/01/1970

    Ότι καλύτερο βάση τιμής και ποιότητας άψογο προσωπικό ?

    alexandros Nikolaou Avatar
    alexandros Nikolaou
    9/26/2019

    5 star ratingIntet mindre end perfekt Whau for et skønt hotel. Alt spiller og er høj høj klasse. Betjeningen er i top og det samme er morgenmaden og alle faciliteter i området. Kan klart anbefales som base for skøn afslapning eller til at opleve mere i skønne Sivota.

    Per T Avatar
    Per T
    7/17/2018
Scroll to Top