CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews

  • 5 star ratingΗΡΕΜΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!! Εξαιρετική ατμόσφαιρα, πολυτέλεια, καθαριότητα, απαλά χρώματα που σε χαλαρώνουν και προσεγμένος κοινόχρηστος χώρος! Το πρωινό θέλει κάποια αναβάθμιση με περισσότερα προιόντα και καλό θα ήταν να υπήρχαν λιγότερα χαρτάκια στα δωμάτια!!! Παντού τα έβρισκα!!! Α! Να μην ξεχάσουμε το προσωπικό!!! Super!

    AgiosLonelytraveller Avatar
    AgiosLonelytraveller
    7/14/2016

    5 star ratingBusiness and Conference If you need to conduct business in the northern (poshier) part of Athens, then this is a good hotel to stay. Attention is paíd to good and friendly service, Rooms almost a bit over modern, but not really disturbing. I imagine that a stay in spring and autumn must be very pleasant.

    Ajex089 Avatar
    Ajex089
    1/17/2017

    4 star ratingSuperbe! Un cadre exceptionnel,une déco raffinée Un service de qualité. Des chambres luxueuses et confortables. Des salons très conviviaux .Un service avenant. Le charme est lié au lieu, le plaisir n'en est pas moins présent

    bacchante39 Avatar
    bacchante39
    10/27/2018

    4 star ratingA café place for those who don't smoke We finally found in the city of Volos a place in which smoking is prohibited and we can have a coffee without smelling others smoke!!! The view of Pagaseticos gulf is perfect. The menu is a little bit poor and expensive. The service is very good and the employees very kind. I recommend the place for those who have small children and babies.

    Froso G Avatar
    Froso G
    1/05/2018

    5 star ratingA pleasure stay in Domotel It is lucky to stay in Domotel Arun when we are facing a great trouble in our trip.

    We were forced to stay in Karditsa for one night, because we get off from the train wrongly.

    Staffs here are very helpful, and provide excellent service with passion.

    Otherwise, the building outfit and decorations are stylish and classic, which gives us a comfortable and nice experience in this stay over .

    lamp h Avatar
    lamp h
    6/06/2018

    5 star ratingΙδανική τοποθεσία Ένα ξενοδοχείο που τα περιέχει όλα. Άνετο, καθαρότατο, με τέλειο πρωινο, πισινες, σπα και πάνω από όλα pet friendly!
    Η τοποθεσία του είναι κυριολεκτικά πάνω στη θάλασσα ενώ δίδεται η ευκαιρία να περπατήσετε από εκεί όλη τι παραλιακή!

    W6459ZMmikec Avatar
    W6459ZMmikec
    5/31/2019

    Καλή τοποθεσία

    Dimitrios Gikas Avatar
    Dimitrios Gikas
    7/26/2019

    Τέλεια θέα στο πιο κεντρικό σημείο της πόλης

    Giorgos Barbakas Avatar
    Giorgos Barbakas
    10/26/2019

    Excelent place to recharge the battery

    Dudu Humeniuc Avatar
    Dudu Humeniuc
    10/26/2019

    3 star ratingBien, sans plus Hôtel bien situé à proximité de la place Aristote et du front de mer. Chambre petite (difficile d'ouvrir deux valises) mais confortable. WC, lavabo et douche tiennent sur 2 m2. Le balcon est à quelques mètres des balcons d'en face. Repas servis par l'hôtel très quelconques.

    Eric49mto Avatar
    Eric49mto
    5/27/2018
  • 5 star ratingΥπέροχο ξενοδοχείο!!!! Από που να ξεκινήσω, από τα υπέροχα, άνετα και ζεστά δωμάτια, από την άψογη εξυπηρέτηση στο spa, από το φοβερό περιβάλλον στους κοινόχρηστους χώρους, στο lobby, στο bar, στο εστιατόριο! Γευτήκαμε το ωραιότερο πρωϊνό σε ξενοδοχείο με ελληνικές γεύσεις, μέλι, ταχίνι, τραχανά και χόβολη για να φτιάξεις ελληνικό καφέ!!!!! Το προσωπικό σε όλους τους χώρους ήταν παραπάνω από εξυπηρετικό και φιλικό, ένιωθες σαν στο σπίτι σου. Η πολυτέλεια ενός ξενοδοχείο, χωρίς να είναι απρόσωπο. Όλα ήταν τέλεια και σίγουρα θα ξαναπάμε!!!

    ANGELA K Avatar
    ANGELA K
    5/05/2019

    5 star ratingvery good place A very good place to stay very clean and nice rooms . The bistro have excellent food you should try it . You have easy access to the hotel and to the parking . Try to book a room in third floor is very nice

    jordromani Avatar
    jordromani
    8/29/2017

    4 star ratingA great setting with wonderful views! I last stayed at the Domotel Volos in 2009. It was a very good experience, so it was my first choice this year. Sadly, we arrived late and couldn’t benefit from the restaurant. However, the staff were excellent in checking us in and delivering an excellent pizza through room service. The roomed faced the sea . . . It was sad we had to be up early to catch the ferry to Skiathos, so we couldn’t enjoy the hotel’s ambiance . . . or breakfast. However, the car was safe in the large car park and we had a good nights sleep in a well appointed room that was well worth the cost. One difference from 2009 was the state of the carpets outside our room! These need replacing.

    Peter B Avatar
    Peter B
    7/23/2018

    5 star ratingGood hotel We stayed at Domotel Kastri one night after late evening arrival at Athens airport on our way to north, towards Thesaloniki.
    It's really nice hotel, friendly staff, big rooms, modern and nicely designed, there is parking space on the grounds. The bathroom was also big and comfortable, the only minus was that there was no showerhead holder.
    The breakfast was rich and very tasty. After reading some reviews I asked for a quiet room not facing the main road, and we slept very well.
    I guess the location is not very close to touristic locations, but for us it was very good as we were on the way from airport upnorth and didn't want to come into the city center.
    Recommended.

    ybgy y Avatar
    ybgy y
    10/05/2018

    5 star ratingFantastisk hotel Super lækkert hotel. De lækreste værelser, dyner, puder og alt er lækkert. Lækre møbler. Meget moderne. Maden er fin. Wifi er godt overalt. Både på stranden og på værelset er der fuld dækning.

    Eneste minus er bakkerne/trapper.

    Jan H Avatar
    Jan H
    6/30/2018

    4 star ratingΕνα στολιδι Ενα στολίδι της περιοχης. Τ8 επισκέφθηκα προσφατα για μια εκδήλωση καο εντυπωσιαστικα. Είναι πανέμορφο μεσα και έξω! Βέβαια η τιμή του για διαμονή θα ειναι ειναι υψηλή αλλα και οι εγκαταστάσεις και οι παροχή υπερεσιων σε συνδιασμο την περιοχή του βρισκεται την δικαιλογογούν απόλυτα.

    Travelerbet Avatar
    Travelerbet
    1/01/1970

    3 star ratingHistoric Hotel The exterior and interior lobby etc are beautiful. Our room was adequate. Not as nice as I was expecting based on the price. The price was reasonable but quite high compared to all the other places we stayed in 12 days. The bed was decent. The bathroom okay. I really think it was the carpet.Hotels do not do anyone a favor by having old worn carpet. It looks dirty no matter what. The breakfast was included and was a good size but average buffet.

    laurakman Avatar
    laurakman
    5/09/2019

    Ένα ξενοδοχείο με πολύ καλές ανέσεις,εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό και καλό πρωινό!Η θέα από το δωμάτιο ήταν μοναδική!

    Stavroula Zavitsanou Avatar
    Stavroula Zavitsanou
    7/26/2019

    4 star ratingGreat hotel We only stayed for a night passing through.The hotel is ideally located if you are travelling as it has almost direct access to the Athens-Thessaloniki national highway. The grounds are beautiful and guarded 24/7 with parking space available at no extra charge.
    Keep in mind Kifissia is around half an hour from downtown Athens and sightseeing.
    But the area has many bars restaurants and interesting shopping options.
    The room was a decent size with good A/C , the only problem for us being a weird mouldy smell probably from the bathroom.
    The staff is very polite and ready to assist anytime with any request and most of all always with a smile .
    Breakfast is A la carte and and very tasty , the cafe / breakfast area is so nice that it is worth visiting for a cup of coffee even if you are not staying at the hotel.

    Katerina_V Avatar
    Katerina_V
    9/19/2016

    5 star ratingFantastisk dejligt hotel Smuk udsigt og dejlig privat strand. Maden var dejlig. Stor morgenbuffet og 4 retters middag. Dejlige suite (419) med den dejligste store seng og skønneste udsigt. Personalet er søde og venlige. Vi kommer helt sikkert igen. Mikael ( Slagelse)

    Mikael P Avatar
    Mikael P
    7/07/2018
  • Staff: 4,Servizi: 4,Pulizia: 4,Comfort: 4,Rapporto qualità-prezzo: 4,Posizione: 4

    Roberto
    8/26/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent. Super clean, very well maintained areas, excellent breakfast, very friendly staff,new, modern, reception extremely helpful, free parking, wifi work very well and the restaurant
    very good.No pool and far to the statistical area.

    pedy3 Avatar
    pedy3
    4/02/2018

    5 star ratingΜΠΡΑΒΟ ΣΑΣ Πρωτιστως συγχαρητηρια στο προσωπικο και ιδιαιτερα της υγιεινης...βρισκεσαι σε χωρο σαν το σπιτι σου ελεγχουν και την παραμικρη λεπτομερεια και σου διατηρουν το δωματιο σε τελεια κατασταση.Το φαγητο εξαισιο και το service πολυ καλο γρηγορο φιλικο.Ο χωρος συνενδριασεων πολυ καθαρος με τα τελευταια τεχνολογικα μεσα, και κει η καθαριοτητα ειναι εμφανης. Η υπηρεσια εστιασης και κει κανει υπεροχη δουλεια παντα ζεστο καφε και δροσερο χυμο. Σας ευχαριστω για την ξεκουραση και τις στιγμες ξεκουρασης παρ ολο το επιβαρυμενο μου προγραμμα.Μανος Ζ.

    MAZOIS83 Avatar
    MAZOIS83
    2/23/2017

    5 star ratingΤέλειο!!! Ένα από τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεία που έχω επισκεφτεί ποτε..!!Τέλεια διακόσμηση και διαμόρφωση του χώρου,πολύ καλή κουζίνα με γεμάτο πρωινό,η συμπεριφορά του προσωπικού ήταν άψογη...πάντα με χαμόγελο και καλή διάθεση!!In a few words...ΑΞΙΖΕΙ!!!

    Βασίλης Τ Avatar
    Βασίλης Τ
    1/08/2019

    4 star ratingΕπαγγελματική Συνάντηση κάτω από τον Παρνασσό! Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται λίγο έξω από την Αράχωβα, στη διαδρομή προς τους Δελφούς. Είναι προσεγμένα ανακαινισμένο, διαθέτει εσωτερική θερμαινόμενη πισίνα, playroom & άνετους χώρους. Τα δωμάτια είναι καθαρά & αρκετά ευρύχωρα, τα στρώματα είναι πολύ καλά & το πρωινό με αρκετή ποικιλία & σε χώρο με πανοραμική θέα. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο & πολύ εξυπηρετικό!

    Antonis_Chrysogelos Avatar
    Antonis_Chrysogelos
    1/18/2019

    Εκπληκτικό ξενοδοχείο!!!!

    Αριαδνη Ευφραιμιδου Avatar
    Αριαδνη Ευφραιμιδου
    11/05/2019

    3 star ratingΕξαιρετική διάθεση για επίλυση οποιων προβλημάτων! Εξαιρετικο προσωπικό και μετρ! Μην προτιμησετε την ημιδιατροφή Επισκεφτήκαμε το συγκεκριμένο ξενοδοχείο μετά απο σύσταση φίλων που το προτιμουν και κλείσαμε πακέτο για τις μέρες των Χριστουγέννων μέσω του ταξιδιωτικου πρακτορείου Μάνεσης. Το μεγαλύτερο προσόν για μένα κατα τη διαμονή αυτή ηταν το εξαιρετικό προσωπικό! Απο τη ρεσεψιόν και τις καμαριέρες μέχρι τις σερβιτόρες και ιδιαίτερα τον μέτρ. Μία εξαίρεση απο προσωπικό του πρωινου αναφέρθηκε αναλόγως.
    Οτι ζητήσαμε σε ζητήματα που μας απασχόλησαν τα περισσότερα επιλύθηκαν . Η αντίδραση του προσωπικου ήταν ευγενική, πρόθυμη και γρήγορη!
    Ειδικότερα
    Αυτά που μας ευχαρίστησαν
    -Επειδή είμασταν χορτοφάγοι και δεν το είχαμε αναφέρει μιας και ξέραμε οτι υπηρχε μπουφέ ο μαίτρ μολις το αναφέραμε αμέσως μολις ελαβε γνωση φρόντισε να εντάξει τοσο στο καθημερινό μενου όσο και στο ρεβεγιον Πρωτοχρονιάς και χορτοφαγικά φαγητά αλλά και να ικανοποιησουν κάθε αίτημά μας.!!!
    -Δωμάτια καθαρά και καμαριέρες πρόθυμες για ικανοποιηση αιτημάτων μας
    -Ωραίοι και ζεστοι χώροι, ανακαινισμένοι
    -Αναπαυτικά κρεββάτια
    -Δωματια μη καλη ηχομόνωση
    -πολυ γρήγορο ιντερνετ
    -ωραία επιλογή μουσικής στους χωρους του ξεοδοχείου
    -ικανοποιητικό πρωινό με ποικιλια

    Τωρα αυτά που μας δυσαρέστησαν
    -οταν κλείσαμε τρίκλινο αναφέροντας οτι πρόκειται για ενήλικες δεν φανταζόμασταν ποτέ οτι θα είχαμε ράντζο στο δωμάτιο!!!! Δεν ξέρω αν γι αυτο ευθυνεται το πρακτορείο Μανεσης ή το ξενοδοχείο. Αυτό ομως δεν μας έχει ξανασυμβεί! και έχουμε μείνει σε αρκετα ξενοδοχεία.
    -Το πρωινό θα μπορουσε να είχε εναλλαγές! Επίσης τα ωραία Θεσσαλονικιώτικα κουλουράκια θα μπορουσατε να τα έχετε κάθε μέρα! Ενώ ο καφές που προσφέρετε είναι απο μηχανημα είναι καλός θα μπορουσατε να προσφέρετε και κουπουτσίνο εσπρέσσο και σοκολάτα απο μηχάνημα επίσης! Ζητήσαμε αυγά τηγανητά μας είπαν οτι δεν παρέχονταν στο πρωινό! Θεωρώ οτι θα μπορουσατε να τα παρέχετε! Οι κοπελίτσες στο σερβις εξαιρετικές. Τα πιάτα ομως θα έπρεπε να τα μαζεύουν πιο γρήγορα ειδικά οταν γυρίζεις δεξιά τα μαχαιροπηρουνα , δείγμα οτι έχεις τελειώσει. Επισης η ανανέωση των φαγητων τόσο καθημερινα οσο και στο ρεβεγιον δεν γινεται σε ευλογο χρόνο!!!Θα έπρεπε να γίνεται πιο γρήγορα,
    Τέλος οσον αφορα το φαγητό επειδή φαίνεται η φροντίδα σας και η προσπαθειά σας για οσο το δυνατον καλυτερη παροχή υπηρεσιών στους πελάτες σας θα αλλαζα σεφ! Οι γεύσεις πλην των κοκκινιστών και των ρολων με ψητά λαχανικά (ρεβεγιον)ήταν νοσοκομιακές οπως χαρακτηριστηκαν απο μελος της παρέας μας! Αυτη ήταν και η γνωμη των 9 μελών της παρεας μας!!!
    Τελος σε οσους θελουν να αγορασουν ημιδιατροφη δεν θα το προτεινα γιατι μπουφε με δυο κυρια και σκετο ρυζι ή μακαρονια δυο σαλατες και γλυκό ή φρουτο δε νομιζω οτι ανταποκρίνεται σε μπουφε! Μαλλον σε μενου με εναλλακτική λύση.
    Το πρωτο δωματιο που εμεις μείναμε( 212) μην το προτιμησετε γιατι δίπλα στο ραντζο περναει αγωγος με νερα και ολο το βραδυ αλλά και την ημερα ακους τα νερα και θες τουαλέττα. Η ρεσεψιον μετα απο παράκληση μας (και 2 μερες) το αλλαξε αλλα και στο νεο δωματιο το οποιο ηταν family και μεγαλυτερο και γι αυτο σας το συνιστω , εκει ο εξαερισμος-θερμανση χτύπαγε πανω στο ραντζο και εκανε θόρυβο σαν τουρμπίνα αεροπλάνου!!
    Τελος οι καναπέδες της υποδοχής και οι καρέκλες στα δωμάτια παρόλο που φαίνονται ακριβοι είναι εντελώς άβολοι!!!! Κρίμα
    Το προσωπικο του ξενοδοχείου και η διαθεσή τους στα μεγάλα συν του ξενοδοχείου που θα μας κάνουν να το ξαναπροτιμήσουμε

    Letta C Avatar
    Letta C
    1/04/2019

    5 star ratingSuites With Private Pools Are Amazing ... Perfect Family Holiday! We have been coming to Agios Nikolaos Resort in Sivota as a family over the past 18 years, and it never disappoints. This year, we booked two Junior Suites with private pools, and I don’t think we can ever go back to just normal rooms (the suites are amazing). The resort as a whole is really relaxing, and the staff on all of our visits have been absolutely superb. The new rooms are beautiful, with great amenity’s, and stunning views. Both suites were very spacious, with a large king bed, veranda, and a private pool. We always book bed & breakfast, as we prefer to eat out at night in Sivota. However, the breakfast is excellent, and there is a variety of hot & cold food to choose from. This year they had also introduced a wellness pool (adults only), and for 20 Euros a day you can sit there until 9pm at night. The offer includes a cocktail, and some nibbles and we found it very relaxing. If you are looking for a week of complete relaxation with friendly staff, and great views, then this is certainly the place to come; I have no doubt we will be back.

    Lucy162 Avatar
    Lucy162
    8/03/2018

    4 star ratingConfortevole e comodo hotel In visita a Delfi ci fermiamo in questo comodo e spazioso hotel a ridosso di Arachova. Belli e curati tutti gli spazi comuni e bella e panoramica la piscina al chiuso che si apre con ampie vetrate sulla valle. Colazione completa e spaziose le camere arredate con stile rustico moderno. Prezzi nella norma.

    fausto m Avatar
    fausto m
    8/20/2018

    5 star ratinglovely stay We were sad we only stayed one night. It was modern with a lot of wood. Reminded us of a hotel near a ski lodge. Right on the water. Buffet breakfast had enough options and even made me a hard boiled egg. Bed etc very comfortable

    lucymom4 Avatar
    lucymom4
    4/26/2018
  • 5 star ratingHelpful staff All the staff was very helpful and made the difference during our stay!
    The kitchen staff provided us anything we needed and made everything easier.
    Of course the hotel doesn’t need any rating as it takes an obvious 5 star.

    Kostas T Avatar
    Kostas T
    7/02/2018

    5 star ratingExcellent experience Very nice location in general, where the hotel is placed inside a small park. The room was spacious, in good condition and the view (corner room) really nice. The breakfast was very nice and with a real taste and flavors, where the service was excellent.

    Thrassyvoulos M Avatar
    Thrassyvoulos M
    10/09/2019

    5 star ratingSauberes ruhiges Hotel Das hotel ist Modern eingerichtet. und sehr sauber.Die badezimmer sind sehr schön, und das frühstück sehr reichhaltig. War sehr angenehm. Für geschäftreisen sehr gut. Das personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    OliK122 Avatar
    OliK122
    1/17/2019

    5 star ratingGreat family stay, I definitely recommend it We are a family of 4 that stayed in an executive family room for 3 nights. The room was really fresh-looking, very clean and comfortable, it also had a fireplace and a very large balcony with breathtaking views. The staff was very welcoming and kind, both at the reception and in the breakfast room. There is spacious parking just in front of the hotel entrance, which is quite hard to find in hotels around the area.
    The location of the hotel is ideal (just 3 minutes from Arachova and very convenient if you want to go for skiing without getting stuck in Arachova's weekend morning traffic). We really enjoyed it and we will definitely come back in the future. I recommend it without any second thoughts.

    dgeorgoulis Avatar
    dgeorgoulis
    3/08/2019

    5 star ratingFriendly business hotel Very stylish business hotel in wealthy part of Athens. Small but nice and modern rooms, very good local breakfast and good services. Hotel is connected with business center with great conference hall and big lobby. Services also perfect.

    tomash318 Avatar
    tomash318
    2/13/2017

    3 star ratingGreat hardware / bad software It is a very nice hotel in a perfect setting, the room product, I stayed in a junior pool suite, is excellent and brand new. However having a nice building is not good enough, I believe the management needs to wake up. With a rate of 400,-€ plus you don’t expect to get charged for a btl of water 1,-€. It’s not the money, its the principal. We had 1 btl water on arrival and 2 capsules of coffee free, everything after that was charged. Guys, increase the rate by 10,- and give the things for free and the guest will fell better. Incan not recall a hotel which is charging for this in this league.
    The room amenities are of cheap quality, the pools have no towels available, and as a suite guest you have ZERO benefit. If you want to swim in the ‘ adult pool ‘ you have to pay 20, - € per person extra. Ridicules. The wardrobe hangers are this cheap ‘safety ‘ hangers which you can’t use anywhere.
    Suite 1463 has a side window, but no blackout, so I had to cover it every night with a towel.
    After 14.30, this beautiful pool suite has no shade which make it impossible to enjoy the terrace and pool. You have to leave the room.
    Breakfast is 3 star, very basic, and at 08.30 the burners of the shaving dishes are of already, so cold food. If you want an espresso instead of the terrible frozen coffee concentrate, you get charged 3,50 extra. That was also a first for me.

    Long story short, the employees are very friendly and helpful, I believe understaffed, obviously with my comments above the owners want to milk the cow as much as possible, the employees make up for all the short comings of the invisible management. There is No interest to great an experience for the guest, they are so sure of themselves because of the unique location.
    The property has BIG potential, but WRONG management!!

    York  B Avatar
    York B
    8/08/2018

    4 star ratingNice little hotel I stayed in Hotel Olympia for 6 nights. Buffet breakfast is included in the price. Very good choice and fresh. It is very good value for money. The bathroom is a bit small but very clean. There's daily maid service. It is very well located. It is 5 minute walk to Aristotellous square where I was picked up for all of my tours.
    I ate dinner twice at the restaurant. One night,I had the Greek salad with Octopus which was way too experimental for me. It was on a bed of "sand". Unfortunately it tasted like sand too. The cucumber was in rolled up ribbons. It was not very well dressed. The other night I had a seafood risotto in a creamy ouzo sauce. It was one of the best risottos I've had in a restaurant. Perfect texture and taste. The staff are extremely courteous and professional.

    limefroggy K Avatar
    limefroggy K
    8/12/2018

    5 star ratingΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ έχει υπέροχο μοντερνο design τοσο στους κοινοχρηστους χωρους όσο και στα δωματια, η εξυπηρετηση του προσωοικου αψογη, το πρωινο με μεγαλη ποικιλια και υπεροχες γευσεις, το ιδιο και το bistro, μεγαλη ποκιλια στα κρασια και cocktails.

    papazoe1972 Avatar
    papazoe1972
    4/08/2019

    5 star ratingΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ! Υπεροχο ξενοδοχειο, παρα πολυ καθαρο, ανακαινισμενο πληρως, σε πολυ κεντρικο, αλλα ησυχο σημειο- 3’ απο την πλατεια Αριστοτελους,φοβερο πρωινο- καλυπτει καθε αναγκη, το δωματιο ηταν παντακαθαρο και με πολυ ανετους χωρους κ κρεβατι!Το προσωπικο ειναι παρα πολυ ευγενικο κ εξυπηρετικο!Για τις παροχες του, ειναι παρα πολυ καλη η τιμη του!Σιγουρα θα ξαναμεινω!

    Evibotz Avatar
    Evibotz
    3/30/2018

    Teleio!

    ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΣΠΑΝΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ Avatar
    ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΣΠΑΝΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
    9/26/2019
  • 3 star ratingGood but needs improvements We stayed at room 318 which is a mini suite.The room was very spacious,with comfortable bed , large bathroom and a fireplace.The room has a very nice view from the windows.There were only two cons ,the first one was that the room door couldn't be closed or opened easily and we had to push very hard every time.The second one was that for a mini suite ,there was no kettle to make tea or coffee.Additionally the pool was not warm (we went in February) and there were no lights at the swimming pool in the afternoon.

    Efi_Ntivanidou Avatar
    Efi_Ntivanidou
    2/09/2019

    4 star ratingAmazing views, remote location.. Our tour group arrived at this hotel and were greeted with complimentary ouzo, which was a nice touch. We got a newer room which was like a cabin with a fireplace, very rustic and we had a balcony with a view from the side which was very nice. Buffet dinner was below average, meats were tough, I found some salad and pasta to tide me over, my husband could not and went to bed pretty hungry that night, it was a bland buffet. Not much to offer in the town either. Its more a winter destination. Breakfast the next morning was mediocre at best.

    RamblingBelle Avatar
    RamblingBelle
    6/01/2019

    4 star ratingΕξαιρετικό περιβάλλον και Φύση !! Μέσα σε ένα εξαιρετικό κήπο βρίσκεται το Domotel Kastri! Μπορείς να περπατήσεις να κανεις την βόλτα σου να χαλαρώσεις. Το εστιατόριο, το μπαρ το ξενοδοχείο σε minimal style εσωτερικα. Εξωτερικα μοιάζει με νεοκλασικο μέγαρο. Δωμάτια πεντακάθαρα και ευρύχωρα. Ανακαινισμένο πρόσφατα 2016 μάλλον. Ένας πολύ καλός προορισμός!

    Andriannos Avatar
    Andriannos
    9/07/2017

    4 star ratingCamera con vista! Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel solo 1 notte per poter visitare il sito archeologico . Arrivati prima di mezzogiorno, la gentile signora alla reception ci ha comunicato che potevamo comodamente lasciare le nostre valige in deposito, procedere alla visita e successivamente fare il check in così da non perdere tempo prezioso .
    Una piacevole sorpresa ci ha accolti al rientro poiché ci hanno offerto un upgrade permettendoci così di soggiornare nella family room della parte nuova dell’albergo.
    Che meraviglia! Si tratta di una camera molto ampia con letto matrimoniale e chaise longue vicino al caminetto, una scala a chiocciola porta al piano superiore dove i nostri figli hanno potuto dormire in un’ampia stanza soppalcata.
    La parte migliore e’ La grande terrazza che ogni stanza dispone con poltroncine e tavolino e vista sulla valle dove rilassarsi dopo una lunga calda giornata spesa a visitare il vicino sito archeologico aspettando il tramonto.

    Consuelo T Avatar
    Consuelo T
    4/29/2018

    Τό καλύτερο στην πόλη του Βόλου

    nico christothanopoulos Avatar
    nico christothanopoulos
    8/26/2019

    3 star ratingRazonable Hotel con multiples habitaciones ubicado a la entrada del pueblo Wifi bueno Tiene frigobar pero estaba vacio ni siquiera una botella de agua habia tampoco habia una jarra electrica como para poder preparar cafe o te y por lo tanto tampoco habia nada de estos Tiene sauna y pileta de natacion cubierta que por lo que vi es chica para la cantidad de huespedes que se pueden alojar Buen desayuno

    Sergio F Avatar
    Sergio F
    4/11/2018

    4 star ratingA great hotel in the most gorgeous bay at the edge of the city of Volos Domotel Xenia Volos is situated at the edge of Volos town, in a picturesque bay. The hotel is renovated and beautifully furnished. The room was very clean, the staff was very polite and breakfast was great. Our balcony had a fantastic sea view!
    However, the bed matrices were not very comfortable (not as soft as they should be) and we didn’t enjoy our sleep.
    Other than that everything was fine and I strongly recommend the hotel for families, since there is a children playground right next to it and list of outdoor space in the hotel premises.

    Mary S Avatar
    Mary S
    4/18/2018

    Fabulous Fabulous Πρωινό, παροχές, ευρύχωρο δωμάτιο, κάλυψη wifi Οι κοινόχρηστοι κυρίως χώροι χρήζουν άμεσης ανακαίνισης καθώς και το spa το οποίο όμως συμπεριλαμβανόταν στην τιμή του δωματίου.

    Charalampos Avatar
    Charalampos
    10/04/2019

    4 star ratingGood value for money Olympia hotel
    Good location. Good breakfast including Greek options. Not great design in bathrooms: More design than comfort for toilets and shower. Average mattresses and pillows. Wifi was good. Good value for money.

    Xaviero76 Avatar
    Xaviero76
    6/01/2019

    3 star ratingPas mal... Pretty nice hotel, in a quite area not too close from city center.
    Globally nice and good level. Rooms are quite well equipped. For the rest , no swimming pool, Fitness room very small with the minimum of equipment. Breakfast not so bad but not so good as well. Cool be better for the standing and the cost.

    lebaud Avatar
    lebaud
    6/08/2019
  • 5 star ratingVery modern and artistic among the old pattern around stayed there for 4 nights (10-14 July 2018) with my wife and enjoyed staying there thoroughly. Helpful front desk staffs. Good collection in continental breakfasts and fresh. Good housekeeping. I loved the deco details starting from reception area and all corridors. I would highly recommend this place if anyone looking for accommodation around. BTW, we booked through Expedia.

    Mohammad B Avatar
    Mohammad B
    7/18/2018

    5 star ratingVery beautiful and quiet and excellent porsche location Stayed for 90 days as was on a business trip, very beautiful and comfortable rooms, outside walking area and an in house gym all are quiet comfortable. A nice garden and clean and green atmosphere. A beautiful coffee shop and restaurant which makes you keep live all the time.

    Vijay B Avatar
    Vijay B
    12/09/2017

    4 star ratingLovely service, nice room and decent room service I stayed for 5 days on business, at the recommendation of my client, and was not disappointed. The hotel is within easy walking distance of Nea Erithrea and not far from Kifisia. It's modern, stylish enough without going over the top and the staff are extremely pleasant. I was running training courses in the attached conference centre where the service was equally good. Room service food was good, and plentiful without being overpriced. All in all, I felt the hotel offered good value for money. It wouldn't suit someone who wants to spend the week sightseeeing, because it's out in the suburbs,.

    David_Cotton Avatar
    David_Cotton
    12/13/2016

    4 star ratingTerza tappa del tour in Grecia Un hotel abbastanza grande con una bella vista sulla valle. La nostra stanza era al quarto piano, molto grande con il caminetto e una scala che portava su un soppalco,peccato però non avevamo il balcone ma una finestra un po particolare.Anche il bagno era grande non aveva la doccia ma una vasca,dotato di tutti i confort.La cena sinceramente non è stata un granché ma abbiamo mangiato comunque.La colazione invece ottima e abbondante con tutto il necessario per fare una buona colazione.Per una notte ci si può accontentate.

    AMimma Avatar
    AMimma
    5/14/2018

    5 star ratingПрекрасно Если вы уж добрались до этого города богом забытых аргонавтов и кентавров, это значит - у вас есть слишком весомая причина. Селитесь только в этой гостинице и исключительно берите номер с видом на море. Цена разумно высокая (налоги в Греции успешно разрушают остатки бизнеса). Персонал очень дружелюбный. Завтрак стандартный европейский. Расположение очень удачное. Ок

    Илиас М Avatar
    Илиас М
    2/10/2018

    4 star ratingHotel perfetto per visitare Salonicco Hotel molto pulito e con personale gentile, in zona centrale. Prezzi molto convenienti e posizione davvero ideale per chi vuole visitare la città.
    Colazione a buffet molto ricca e di buona qualità. Consigliato!

    framary87 Avatar
    framary87
    8/20/2018

    4 star ratingdecent hotel this is a good option not far from the center with clean rooms and acceptable breakfast. for those who are in need of internet connection, it should be noted that wi-fi is too weak, almost does not exist.

    bornin1971 Avatar
    bornin1971
    2/19/2018

    4 star ratingΈνα Πολύ καλό και φιλόξενο ξενοδοχείο Μείναμε μόνο για ένα βράδυ, οικογένεια με ένα μικρό παιδί
    στο δωμάτιο Nr 109.

    Άνετο δωρεάν parking σε έναν όμορφο χώρο.
    Υποδοχή από πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό.
    Δωμάτιο άνετο, ήσυχο και πολύ καθαρό.
    Το μπάνιο τεράστιο σε σχέση με το μέγεθος δωματίου.
    Μετά από έναν καλό ύπνο είχαμε ένα φανταστικό πρωινό
    σε έναν πολύ όμορφο & σύγχρονο χώρο !
    Με ότι χρειάζεσαι αλλά και με το προσωπικό
    να είναι δίπλα σου άμεσα αλλά διακριτικά.
    Check out πάλι από Ευγενικό προσωπικό !
    Θα το προτιμήσουμε ξανά.

    Kostas X Avatar
    Kostas X
    5/31/2018

    4 star ratingRuhiges, am Strand gelegenes Stadthotel, sehr gepflegt Das Xenia liegt am Strand unweit des Hafens von Volos. Mit Zimmer zum Meer begleitet Meeresrauschen und nicht Autolärm den Aufenthalt, obwohl das Hotel unweit des Zentrums liegt. Zimmer, Ausstattung und Service sind gut. Schöner Pool für die Gäste. Preis/Leistung sehr gut und ein recht üppiges Frühstücksbüffet rundet den angenehmen Aufenthalt ab.

    Roger S Avatar
    Roger S
    10/02/2018

    3 star ratingBien placé Excellent emplacement pour visiter Delphes et son musée.
    Les chambres sont assez spacieuses et un peu datées avec une très belle vue.
    Les repas sous forme de buffet sont bons mais sans surprise .
    C’est un bon hôtel d’étape sans plus, trop de groupes, trop de va et vient, néanmoins le personnel est agréable.

    Annaiban Avatar
    Annaiban
    6/19/2018
  • 4 star ratingSchönes Hotel Die Zimmer sind klein aber Service super.
    Frühstück war lecker.liegt mitten in der Stadt.
    Preise sind auch ok.
    Wenn wir wieder in Thessaloniki sind dann bestimmt wieder in diesem Hotel.
    Voll zufrieden.
    Gerne wieder.

    Jaroslaw M Avatar
    Jaroslaw M
    6/28/2018

    5 star ratingIntet mindre end perfekt Whau for et skønt hotel. Alt spiller og er høj høj klasse. Betjeningen er i top og det samme er morgenmaden og alle faciliteter i området. Kan klart anbefales som base for skøn afslapning eller til at opleve mere i skønne Sivota.

    Per T Avatar
    Per T
    7/17/2018

    3 star ratingΥπερτιμημένο Πήγαμε το τριήμερο της Καθαράς Δευτέρας. Φτάσαμε Σάββατο 23:00 το βράδυ και δεν μπορούσαμε να φάμε στο εστιατόριο γιατί είχαν κάποια εκδήλωση. Παραγγείλαμε φαγητό στο δωμάτιο και αυτό που τελικά φάγαμε ήταν ξαναζεσταμένα περισσεύματα.
    Το δωμάτιο παρότι ήταν στο ισόγειο δεν είχε κάλυψη Wi-Fi. Δεν έβγαζε καν το δίκτυο.
    Ήταν όμως καθαρό και μεγάλο.
    Το spa ήταν εξαιρετικό.
    Στην πισίνα όμως κατεβήκαμε το βραδάκι για να χαλαρώσουμε και είχε καμία δεκαριά παιδάκια που τσίριζαν και έτρεχαν πάνω κάτω προκαλώντας αναστάτωση. Ο κανονισμός της πισίνας έγραφε ότι τα παιδιά επιτρέπονται στην πισίνα το πρωί 11-13.
    Το πρωινό ήταν εξαιρετικό.
    Τέλος οι κοπέλες της ρεσεψιόν ήταν άκρως εξυπηρετικές και βοηθητικές ιδίως η κοπέλα που ήταν στην βραδινή βάρδια.

    marianX3617LQ Avatar
    marianX3617LQ
    5/05/2019

    3 star ratingMore than decent, beer in area If you are looking for a hotel type accommodation but with the option of small private suites, with fireplace and extra beds for kids then this is the hotel for he instance.
    Also suitable for meetings, with very large meeting rooms.
    Front desk Staff, however are not cooperative. I asked for an invoice and not a receipt and I was bullied.

    Kanistras Avatar
    Kanistras
    2/17/2019

    5 star ratingTrès bien Neuf. Très propre . Accueil et services discrets
    Très bon hôtel pour les affaires
    Le restaurant qui l accompagne est un peu cher mais très bien
    Petit déjeuner qui manque un peu de laitages ...
    Je recommande

    Laurent D Avatar
    Laurent D
    2/09/2017

    3 star ratingHotell i utkanten av Arachovas Hotellet ligger för sig själv utanför Arachovas, så om man vill ta sig till centrum blir det en promenad längs landsvägen. Vårt rum hade balkong mot den vackra dalen. Tyvärr bestod vår utsikt mest av taket på poolbyggnaden eftersom vi bodde på första våningsplanet. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ligger tillräckligt långt från vägen för att inte störas av billjud.

    Gunnar777 Avatar
    Gunnar777
    4/29/2018

    5 star ratingΘΥΜΙΖΕΙ ΑΛΛΗ ΕΠΟΧΗ Από την ημέρα που το ''ανακάλυψα'' μένω όλο και πιό συχνά. Και φεύγω πάντα ικανοποιημένος. Άνετος ΄χώρος πάρκινγκ , ωραία και καθαρά δωμάτια , πολύ καλό πρωινό (και ο χώρος) , καλό και ευγενικό σέρβις. Αν δεν σας ενοχλεί η απόσταση απο ηλεκτρικό και μετρό , σας το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Phifogg Avatar
    Phifogg
    1/01/1970

    3 star ratingCamera con vista... L'hotel è sicuramente in un'ottima posizione per visitare salonicco, noi siamo stati alloggiati in una bella camera con vista sui resti dell'Agora. Il bagno un po' piccolo ma conforme agli standard e gli alberghi all'estero, la camera rinfrescata di fresco e molto pulita. La colazione sufficiente, si potrebbe curarla un po' di più. L'hotel ha a disposizione pochi parcheggi ma nelle vie laterali è facile trovarne.

    Noemi S Avatar
    Noemi S
    8/27/2018

    5 star ratingΕξαιρετικό! Ένα από τα πιο όμορφα και καθαρά ξενοδοχεία που έχουμε επισκεφθεί!!!πολυ καλό και πλούσιο πρωινό με πάρα πολλές επιλογές!!!ευγενικο και χαμογελαστό προσωπικό!!!ζεστα,φιλόξενα και καλαίσθητα διακοσμημένα δωμάτια!!το μόνο που κατά τη γνώμη μας χρειάζεται βελτίωση είναι το τμήμα του Spa!Ευχαριστουμε πολύ την Ηρώ για την άψογη εξυπηρέτηση!!

    christinacN4600QS Avatar
    christinacN4600QS
    11/18/2018

    5 star ratingAbsolutely perfect! This is my family's hidden treasure. Comfortable, silent, clean, perfect location. The restaurant is incredible, not to mention the best crew I know. Lavros, Nantos, Cristos, just to mention only the few people really keen on serving the clients. The multinational atmosphere with travellers around the world, all like a big family. You hear different languages in your ears, all singing for happiness, danish, swedish, english, papiamento, greek, hungarian, just to mention a few. Highly recommended, I will be there soon again!

    Blueskyactionvv Avatar
    Blueskyactionvv
    6/04/2019
  • 4 star ratingCongress - weekend A very good Hotel to stay for business or pleasure in Arachova. With wonderful view, cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. Gym, swimming pool and relaxing walking around are some of the facilities a traveler can enjoy.

    MarinaK1425 Avatar
    MarinaK1425
    3/30/2019

    5 star ratingCentraal gelegen fijn hotel, een aanrader Het hotel is centraal gelegen. Een prima uitvalsbasis om de stad te verkennen. Rondom het hotel zijn voldoende leuke restaurants. Het hotel zelf is modern, de kamers prettig, bedden zijn goed en fijne airco. Het ontbijt is prima. Personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Als ik weer naar Thessaloniki ga dan kies ik denk ik weer voor hotel Olympia.

    885katjav Avatar
    885katjav
    6/23/2019

    4 star ratingModern, clean hotel, friendly staff, pretty far from restaurants We stayed 2 nights in this clean and well equipped hotel. Due to the distance from restaurant areas it is probably more for business travellers than for tourists. The staff was always friendly and efficient.

    bubendor Avatar
    bubendor
    7/15/2019

    5 star ratingΑριστη ανακαινιση! Πανεμορφο, φρεσκο, ανακαινισμενο ξενοδοχειο, ιδανικο για business travellers, με ωραιες γηινες γραμμες και χρωματα.
    Τα δωματια πεντακαθαρα, ανετα, το μπανιο πολυ λειτουργικο και με ωραιο design, το προσωπικο παρα πολυ ευγενικο και καλα εκπαιδευμενο.
    Το πρωινο πληρες, με φρεσκο σερβιριστο χυμο, πλουσιο μπουφε και ωραια απαλη μουσικη.
    Η αποσταση του ξενοδοχειου απο τη Νεα Ερυθραια ειναι 2 λεπτα με το αυτοκινητο.

    Apostolos V Avatar
    Apostolos V
    11/30/2016

    5 star ratingΤέλεια θέα Το ξενοδοχείο domotel στον Βόλο βρίσκεται σε μία απίθανη τοποθεσία, ένας χώρος για όλα τα γούστα του καθενός, το πρωινό του πολύ ωραίο ,το προσωπικό ηταν όλοι πολύ εξυπηρετικοί και ευχάριστοι, το προτείνω για όλους που ψάχνουν κάτι διαφορετικό.

    Evagge Avatar
    Evagge
    2/11/2019

    5 star ratinga jewellery for Athens city Stayed for a while between our trip to Greek islands again. An old fashion building became an awesome hotel! Excellent decorative rooms with modern style and the same for the restaurant, common areas...etc Prompt service and professional! Highly recommended!

    Thomas J Avatar
    Thomas J
    7/07/2016

    Η πισίνα καθαρή και οι τιμές λογικές

    ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΚΑΡΑΦΛΟΥ Avatar
    ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΚΑΡΑΦΛΟΥ
    9/26/2019

    5 star ratingΤέλεια διαμονή και εξυπηρέτηση Η καλύτερη εξυπηρέτηση, στο καλύτερο σημείο, με την καλύτερη διαμονή!
    Ευγενέστατη προσωπικό πολύ καλό πρωινό. Ευρύχωρα δωματια. Άνετο parking. Ακριβό εστιατόριο. Πολύ καθαροί χωροι και τα δωμάτια. Το συστήνω για Βόρεια Προάστια χωρίς άλλη σκέψη.

    koskorb Avatar
    koskorb
    1/01/1970

    5 star ratingBeyond expectations Stayed 7 nights at this first class establishment while attending a convention in the Olympic Stadium! Modern amenities combined with plenty of space in a very well appointed room. The bathroom was the best we have ever encountered in Europe. Service was professional and outstanding, from the helpful front desk staff to the bistro waitstaff that was willing to open early for our group. Breakfast buffet was amazing, hearty, with lots of variety and healthy options. Room 216 was very quiet despite being on heavily trafficked artery. Location of this hotel is ideal. 2 blocks to grocery store, and plenty of local dining options if you want something other than the restaurant menu. The in room safe provided another level of security. Neighborhood is peaceful and safe to walk around at any time. Picnic tables and outdoor seating areas allow for on site tranquillity and quiet time. Athens is easy to access by public transportation or taxi. Unless you are in town for the Athens buzz, we would not stay in Athens when Domotel Kastri is available. It is a hidden gem.

    274grantm Avatar
    274grantm
    7/09/2019

    5 star ratingComfortable stay, nice staff The Olympia hotel is placed near the city center but in a quiet area. The room could be small or good size, it’s depend on the budget 🙂
    The breakfast is good and restaurant serves fresh and tasty daily menu.
    Good cleaning service, nice staff in restaurant and reception.

    785gabrielah Avatar
    785gabrielah
    12/04/2018
  • 4 star ratinggut saniertes Hotel. War schön öfters in diesem Hotel. Die Sanierung ist sehr gut gelungen. Alles passt, die Bar im 1. Stock, das Frühstück. Eine gute Lage rundet das ab.
    Leider war bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt auch der Yachtclub in Betrieb und hat mit sehr lauter Musik die Nachtruhe empfindlich gestört - schade.

    alex_199 Avatar
    alex_199
    10/07/2018

    3 star ratingHôtel "Alpine Resort" Style Chouette hotel abec piscine intérieure et charme alpin d'antan. Gros bémol sur le restaurant. En cas de groupe de toursite pas moyen de manger "à la carte". On est condamné au même buffet que les groupes...INNACCEPTABLE pour un hôtel avec 4 étoiles. Vue depuis la chambre a coupez le souffle.

    jangP2376HD Avatar
    jangP2376HD
    4/12/2018

    5 star ratingΤο συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα! Όμορφο, ανακαινισμένο με ποιοτικά υλικά ξενοδοχείο. Τα δωμάτια μοντέρνα κι ευρύχωρα, οι κοινόχρηστοι χώροι άνετοι κι αφαιρετικοί. Πλεονεκτήματα: εξοπλισμός δωματίου που περιλαμβάνει βραστήρα, δορυφορική tv lcd, χρηματοκιβώτιο και καφετιέρα Nespresso, φιλικότατο προσωπικό, όμορφη τοποθεσία μες στα πεύκα, ανετος χώρος στάθμευσης, ποιοτικό πρωινό. Μειονεκτήματα: απόσταση από μέσα συγκοινωνίας, θόρυβος στα δωμάτια που βλέπουν προς την λεωφόρο Θησέως, απουσία ράμπας.

    ilias13 Avatar
    ilias13
    7/23/2016

    Συνηθίζω να ταξιδεύω στον Βόλο για επαγγελματικες υποχρεώσεις, και τα τελευταία χρόνια επιλέγω πάντα το Domotel Xenia Volou, Είναι απλά το καλύτερο ξενοδοχείο στον Βόλο σε υπέροχη τοποθεσία με καθαρά δωμάτια πλούσιο πρωινό και φιλικό προσωπικό

    Σχολιαστής του TripAdvisor
    10/26/2019

    4 star rating΄Ενα ξενοδοχείο εξαιρετικής αισθητικής σε μάλλον μοντέρνο-minimal στύλ. ΄Ενα από τα ελάχιστα ξενοδοχεία της περιοχής, σε ένα παληό κτίσμα που αναμορφώθηκε εξαιρετικά σε ένα ιδιαίτερα ζεστό μοντέρνο-style minimalist αέρα που κατάφερε να δώσει το αρχιτεκτονικό γραφείο Τομπάζη.
    Με ευγενικό προσωπικό και επαγγελματία δ/ντρια στη διαχείριση των πελατών.

    gina s Avatar
    gina s
    1/22/2018

    4 star ratingBon hôtel, bien situé ... Bon c'est vrai il y a parfois des groupes de jeunes notamment qui peuvent être bruyant ... a pieds on est à 15/20 mn du charmant village d'arachova ... à 10 mn en voiture du site de Delphes ... donc très bien situé ... chambres tout à fait correctes, service sympathique, repas en buffet copieux et de bonne tenue, piscine intérieure pour les jeunes et moins jeunes (1 euros la location de la serviette) .... pour moi une bonne adresse ...

    philippemesnard Avatar
    philippemesnard
    11/06/2018

    Ολα ειναι φανταστικα.

    Nikos Aggelou Avatar
    Nikos Aggelou
    7/26/2019

    4 star ratingGreat hotel Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Ideally situated in the city. The staff were very patient as I tried my best Greek on them. If there had been tea/coffee trays in the rooms I’d have given it 5 stars.

    Rebecca S Avatar
    Rebecca S
    6/13/2018

    5 star ratingΜπράβο! Συγχαρητήρια. Εξαιρετική δουλεία. Τη Domotel τη γνωρίζω από το Xenia Volou και έχω άριστες εικόνες οπότε επιβεβαιωσατε τον κανόνα και στο Καστρι.
    Φοβερό πρωινό, πολυ καλό εστιατόριο business friendly rooms.
    Και πάλι μπράβο

    Alexandros N Avatar
    Alexandros N
    7/12/2017

    5 star ratingMini suite Φανταστικό ξενοδοχείο
    Επιλέξαμε mini suite
    Με την αφίξει μας,μας αναβάθμισαν το δωμάτιο με θεα όπως είχαμε ζητήσει.
    Καθαρό δωμάτιο,ευγενικό το προσωπικό..σίγουρα θα το ξανά προτιμήσουμε την επόμενη φορά..ευχαριστούμε για όλες τις υπηρεσίες και για την ευχάριστη διαμονή που μας προσέφεραν!

    51kseniaf Avatar
    51kseniaf
    2/10/2019
  • 4 star ratingHabitación hermosa La habitación era excelente, con una hermosa vista de las montañas. Está lejos del pueblo pero es un lugar muy tranquilo y agradable.
    Lo malo, la piscina interior estaba fría, aunque dijeron que era temperada.

    Carolina S Avatar
    Carolina S
    5/11/2018

    5 star ratingA perfect stay for a business trip ! I have spent 3 nights for a business trip in this hotel: the restaurant of the hotel is just fantastic and all the staff is friendly and professional. The beds are very comfortable and you can chose your pillow ! in the bathroom the local amenities with specific honey smell are very qualitative. The only point to improve will be the sport gym, even if you have the right equipment the space could be more cozy and in this kind of hotel you can expect at least in sauna. If I have the opportunity to go back to Athènes ( and I hope so !) I will go back to this hotel with any doubt.

    lilie44 Avatar
    lilie44
    4/11/2017

    Εξαιρετικη θεση πανω στη θαλασσα ωραια δωματια λιγη φασαρια αν εισαι κοντα στο μπαρ παρκινγκ πανω στην αρχη της περατζαδας του βολου Εξαιρετικο πρωινο

    George Afouxenidis Avatar
    George Afouxenidis
    11/05/2019

    4 star ratingŞık, ferah , temiz İş için ziyaret ettiğim ve 5 gün konakladığım Domotel ,Atina’nın kuzeyinde şehrin dışında sayılabilecek bir yerleşkede ,yeşillikler içerisinde bir otel.
    Oda, temizlik , personelin güleryüzü oldukça iyi.
    Kahvaltı ,bir çok avrupa oteli gibi. Bizim yerli otellerimiz kadar kuvvetli değil ancak yeterli. En azından peynir,zeytin,domates,salatalık gibi bir Türk’ün kahvaltısında olmaz ise olmaz olan temel besinleri bulabiliyorsunuz.

    Tek eksiği,odalardaki içme suyunun ikram olmaması. Artık neredeyse tüm otellerde her gün ikram olarak bırakılan su , bu otelde ücrete tabi. 1.5 €

    Fiyat olarak atina şartlarına göre oldukça pahalı. Zaten bulunduğu bölge de ,Atina’nın en pahalı bölgesi.
    En yakın yemek yerleri ,otelden 800-900 metre uzakta başlıyor ama bu mekanlar yunan mutfağını tatmak için uygun değil.
    Dolayısı ile ,güzel yemek için ya merkeze gitmeniz lazım ya da otelin güzel restoranını kullanmanız lazım.

    Otelin odalarında minik balkonlar mevcut. Bu çok iyi. Temiz hava alabileceğiniz bir alan.
    Konferans merkezi oldukça büyük. Bir çok etkinlik,toplantı ve eğitime aynı anda ev sahipliği yapabiliyor.

    Internet bağlantı hızı oldukça iyi. Ara ara kopmalar yaşanıyor ancak hızda sorun yok.

    Gurhan G Avatar
    Gurhan G
    10/24/2017

    3 star ratingI don't understand the reviews about the hotel being clean I was in transit through the city so i've chosen this hotel because i wanted something clean and confortable. The room being so small did not botered me as much as the fact that the bathroom was one of the most filthy and disgusting. Tiles and floors not cleaned since forever, filled with dirt spots, toilet bowl had a crack, mold at the shower cabin, pillows not confortable at all. The shower had a only a curtain - totally not hygenic
    + Good breakfast
    + Good location
    + Big balcony which was nice

    Alexandra S Avatar
    Alexandra S
    8/27/2018

    4 star ratingCi tornerei! Abbiamo soggiornato all'Hotel Olimpia dal 2 al 5 gennaio. Devo dire che l'Hotel è molto curato, la colazione veramente deliziosa e abbondante e il personale gentilissimo. Posizione buona, anche se col freddo non è stata favorevole per noi vista anche la presenza di neve. Unica pecca la grandezza delle camere. Compensa la pulizia e lo stile molto accogliente

    Frensi M Avatar
    Frensi M
    1/16/2019

    The trip was amazing. The property is beautiful, the spa was nice, the service was outstanding. The people at the front desk were very helpful in helping me find my way around Volos. The food was great, and I dont think you can find a better view from the property. Looking out at the sea and the beach is pretty amazing.

    Hotels.com reviewer
    8/26/2019

    Επισκεφτήκαμε το συγκεκριμένο ξενοδοχείο πρώτη φορά με την γυναίκα μου και τα δυο ανήλικα παιδιά μας. Στα θετικά είναι :|-το σημείο του πας με τα πόδια στο κέντρο.|-θάλασσα μπροστά .|-πεντακάθαρο |-το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο |-προσεγμένοι χώροι |-τιμες προσιτές για αυτά που προσφέρει |-τα δωμάτια άνετα με όλες τις ανέσεις |Στα αρνητικά βάζω τα spa τα οποία ήταν κλειστά δήθεν για τεχνικούς λόγους αλλά θα ήθελα να είχα ενημέρωση πριν πάμε στο ξενοδοχείο και όχι κατά την άφιξη μας εκεί . Νομίζω για τα λεφτά που πληρώνεις επρεπε να είχαμε ενημέρωση .

    Σχολιαστής του TripAdvisor
    10/26/2019

    Πολύ αρχιτεκτονικά κομψό

    Anastasis Gaitanidis Avatar
    Anastasis Gaitanidis
    10/26/2019

    5 star ratingExcellent / Καταπληκτικό - a little diamond in the northern suburbs of Athens This is one hotel that although the brand name is well known the specific hotel is not easy to spot from a distance. Which is nice in a way that all these neon lights are absent and give to the hotel a more private character!
    Simple and luxurious with very friendly staff.
    The restaurant has amazing food and the chef can prepare a special dish for you if you have a special dietary request!
    Breakfast is also very good!
    There is parking for guests and visitors.
    Very close to local shops and restaurants, again if you know the Kastri (Nea Erythaia) area you can walk there.
    The price you pay per night is expected and I won’t say expensive, it is normal for the whole setup!
    I can write more but there is no space!

    a-goulis Avatar
    a-goulis
    6/23/2018
Scroll to Top